WTF?? Imam Arrested For Defacing Jonathan's Poster (Page 6)

Date: 01-03-2011 9:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- ganster-kid at 4-03-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2011 06:31 AM
real goat , bastard son of a useless wh*re called ganster , hopeless and useless

see  ajanni with Nigerian flag  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, chai more wild dog for your rotten mother great fck for her tonight Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vkt3344 at 4-03-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
HE COULD DEFACE ANY POSTER.. WHY NOT.. WE ALL MIGHT HAVE DONE IT B4. I HAVE DONE IT MANY MANY TIMES.  BUT EVERY NIGERIA MUST VOTE EXCEPT ME.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-03-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- gibsonpally at 4-03-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  4-03-2011 12:21 PM
real goat , bastard son of a useless wh*re called ganster , hopeless and useless

see  ajanni with Nigerian flag  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, chai more wild dog for your rotten mother great fck for her tonight Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

@gangster-kid

So you are still raving like the mad dog you are, eh? I say shut the foul trap up, dog!
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lisamike at 5-03-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
(Laughs) Grin Grin Im just wondering how the imam actually went 2 dat site with black paint,got out of his car & started painting.Men! na wa o. By the way i thot the govt said no more posting on walls,so wetin?
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 5-03-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  4-03-2011 11:53 PM

@gangster-kid

So you are still raving like the mad dog you are, eh? I say shut the foul trap up, dog!

hahahahahaha, but you are fcking dog itself, can't you see it?... blood thirsty punk like you deserve life in a cage so ppl can live in peace. nkita nwuru anwu
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talk2irah at 5-03-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Please let reason together is not right for somebody to come and putt poster in your house or your compound,  putting posters any where or places. in an Advance Country, which law cover you to  putt posters any how
(1) Ishaq Arah described the Arrest as political intolerance by the jonatha regime. TUDUN DOKI,Who is a House of Representative of the Congress for Change (CPC) Recalled the General Muhammadu Buhari's Campaign Billboard was destroyed in port harcourt, River state Last week and that the police did not arrest or charged anyone to Court for the Action.
The Arrest of Imam was outrageous that the police even had to move the shaikh to Abuja. WHAT KING OF LEADERSHIP IS THAT A LEADER LEARN TO LET IT BE BCOS THIS IS A SENSITIVE ISSUE.
PEACE OF ADVICE TO Mr PRESIDENT
BECAUSE OF THIS HE CAN LOST POTENTIAL VOTERS.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 5-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lisamike on  5-03-2011 01:32 AM
(Laughs) Grin Grin Im just wondering how the imam actually went 2 dat site with black paint,got out of his car & started painting.Men! na wa o. By the way i thot the govt said no more posting on walls,so wetin?

I thought you disowned Nigeria the other day? Seems like you can't do without her, eh? You are welcome back!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 5-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  5-03-2011 01:56 PM

@gangster-kid

hahahahahaha, but you are fcking dog itself, can't you see it?... blood thirsty punk like you deserve life in a cage so ppl can live in peace. nkita nwuru anwu

You are a mistake to humanity, dog. Go hang yourself and spare humanity this shame you are, lunatic dog!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)

@gangster-kid

mad and useless street boy , i will not blame you much , since you are never raised up in a home , shameless bastard son of a wh*re,smelling pig
Posted: at 5-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- simele at 7-03-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-03-2011 09:38 PM
Sokoto – Sokoto State Police Command has arrested the Chief Imam of the Farfaru Juma’at Mosque, Sokoto, Sheikh Abubakar Jibrin, for allegedly defacing the posters of the PDP presidential candidate, Dr Goodluck Jonathan.

Spokesperson of the Police Command, ASP Al-Mustapha Sani, disclosed this to newsmen in Sokoto Tuesday.
According to him, the Chief Imam was arrested at a roundabout while he was using black paint to deface President Jonathan’s posters by policemen on patrol.

“The renowned Islamic cleric was arrested by our men on patrol using black paint to deface the posters of President Goodluck Jonathan and Alhaji Namadi Sambo at some roundabouts in Sokoto metropolis at around 5 pm on February, 28.

“He was arrested along with his two sons, his driver and a domestic aide. They have all been transferred to the Force CID, Abuja, today (Tuesday),” Sani said.

He advised the people of the state to continue to be law abiding, adding that “only the use of ballot papers to either vote in or vote out candidates were lawful.”

AKUYA ABOKI
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 7-03-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-03-2011 08:10 PM

@gangster-kid

mad and useless street boy , i will not blame you much , since you are never raised up in a home , shameless bastard son of a wh*re,smelling pig

Fully supported! @gangster-kid, if you don't know the meaning of your name, you are less than human, a dog shit that you are, including your wh*re mama and kidnapper papa.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 7-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
STUPID IMMAMUMU, SEE HIS BEARD LIKE THAT OF A HE GOAT.....................
Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-03-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  7-03-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-03-2011 08:10 PM

@gangster-kid

Fully supported! @gangster-kid, if you don't know the meaning of your name, you are less than human, a dog shit that you are, including your wh*re mama and kidnapper papa.

just like your stupid and idiot father is less value than a dirty pig , and did any body ever tells you that i am IYANMIRI? i don,t bloody care about the whatso ever useless and senseless meaning you might have for that in your useless language , that never reflect on my personality , bounch of fools , bastard and animal
Posted: at 8-03-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-03-2011 05:51 PM

he is not as stupid as most of your pastore , vev, and bishops , bounch of fools , useless animals
Posted: at 8-03-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 9-03-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-03-2011 12:04 AM

he is not as stupid as most of your pastore , vev, and bishops , bounch of fools , useless animals

IMAMUMU WILL FOREVER REMAIN STUPID,SELFISH,ARROGANT,USELESS,and TERRO,

Unless all of you changes from your evil ways.............
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- paulsun at 9-03-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
another Sadam Hussein
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-03-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)

he is not as stupid as most of your pastors , vev, and bishops , bounch of fools , useless animals
and he is not and will never be lke your demon posses brother, the pastor that has turned to armed robber, foolished peoples
Posted: at 9-03-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 10-03-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-03-2011 06:05 AM

IMAMUMU WILL FOREVER REMAIN STUPID,SELFISH,ARROGANT,USELESS,and TERRO,

Unless all of you changes from your evil ways.............
SELF FISH PEOPLE. SUICIDE BOMBERS
Posted: at 10-03-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
criminal peoples armef robbers
Posted: at 10-03-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

12. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

16. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

17. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

18. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

19. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

20. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)