Quote from: Pepesy on 4-03-2011 12:13 PM This must be a joke poster? how many times you want me to repeat...it was no joke...like play, like play...it happened
Quote from: sobeit on 4-03-2011 12:16 PM Quote from: xena15 on 4-03-2011 10:11 AM Quote from: sobeit on 4-03-2011 10:01 AM joke of today i guess.. LMAO! Where dis kind tin dey happen? ![]() ![]()
POSTER I KNOW UR PROBLEM .... .... UR ARE SUFFERING FROM INSUFFICIENT MEMORY .... UPGRADE PLEASE Reply
THIS ONE BIG PASS THE WOMAN OOOOOO.GOD NO GO GREE AM BE ME ReplyBE'COS THAT LEG WEY I TAKE ENTER,NA SO I GO REWIND AM GO BACK ON A JOURNEY OF NO RETURN. AS MY HUSBAND DON TURN FCUKIRIFCUKIRI.
Quote from: Bissyboy on 4-03-2011 12:31 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 4-03-2011 12:13 PM This must be a joke poster? how many times you want me to repeat...it was no joke...like play, like play...it happenedOk... l hereby order u to go and source 4 d correct gist as per how it end up oya ![]() ![]() ![]()
tis na women matter Replyand by the way men body no be wood naaa
Quote from: Pepesy on 4-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 4-03-2011 12:31 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 4-03-2011 12:13 PM This must be a joke poster? how many times you want me to repeat...it was no joke...like play, like play...it happenedOk... l hereby order u to go and source 4 d correct gist as per how it end up oya ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solid_solid on 4-03-2011 12:53 PM POSTER I KNOW UR PROBLEM .... .... UR ARE SUFFERING FROM INSUFFICIENT MEMORY .... UPGRADE PLEASE There should be a form of test for entrants into sites like Naijapals... I swear, u for no meet up cos ur post/comment is the most senseless I've read this year...just like you... dumbf**k. If you have no reasonable thing to say, don't you shut d f**k up...dumb-ass nincompoo! !! !!!
Quote from: adams933 on 4-03-2011 02:55 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
lemme ask a question....in d first place who did d woman left her hubby for in Nigeria to take care of him for her Replywen she was away....so she expected d husband not to do sonthing...... listen i dont know ow some peeps do things "break the edge the serpent will strike" husband and wife are suppose to be together no matter what...knowing men fully well....u dont give ya husband space for all these even if ma hubby is squatting, i will squat with him too tho am not too sure of this story
d waiter did well...buh d woman should adjust Reply
l go ask d waitress to call her manager come,when d manager come finish l go ask am when dem start 2 dey employ mad girls as waitress.. Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: ogbes on 4-03-2011 05:13 PM l go ask d waitress to call her manager come,when d manager come finish l go ask am when dem start 2 dey employ mad girls as waitress.. Hahahahahaha! LWKMD! !! But she don pass her message across unknowingly to your wife...hahahahaha
Quote from: blessedme on 4-03-2011 04:47 PM lemme ask a question....in d first place who did d woman left her hubby for in Nigeria to take care of him for her Blessed Babe...I troway salute give you! Your analysis is indepth; some ladies go waka leave their husband/fiance, relocate to anoda place with thots that the guy go just dey there. Body no be wood now... Infact, I no pray to live for Lagos and my wife for Ibadan talk more of abroad (thousands of kilometres away)...me and her na snail and him shell. Abi anyone don see snail move without him shell follow instanta...? Nice one BlessedMe wen she was away....so she expected d husband not to do sonthing...... listen i dont know ow some peeps do things "break the edge the serpent will strike" husband and wife are suppose to be together no matter what...knowing men fully well....u dont give ya husband space for all these even if ma hubby is squatting, i will squat with him too tho am not too sure of this story
Quote from: Bissyboy on 7-03-2011 09:32 AM Quote from: blessedme on 4-03-2011 04:47 PM lemme ask a question....in d first place who did d woman left her hubby for in Nigeria to take care of him for her Blessed Babe...I troway salute give you! Your analysis is indepth; some ladies go waka leave their husband/fiance, relocate to anoda place with thots that the guy go just dey there. Body no be wood now... Infact, I no pray to live for Lagos and my wife for Ibadan talk more of abroad (thousands of kilometres away)...me and her na snail and him shell. Abi anyone don see snail move without him shell follow instanta...? Nice one BlessedMe wen she was away....so she expected d husband not to do sonthing...... listen i dont know ow some peeps do things "break the edge the serpent will strike" husband and wife are suppose to be together no matter what...knowing men fully well....u dont give ya husband space for all these even if ma hubby is squatting, i will squat with him too tho am not too sure of this story wat if wrk carry u comot 4 sm wks ?
So are you trying to say that men should not control their bell whenever their wife/fiancee is not close? Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2011 11:28 AM Quote from: Bissyboy on 4-03-2011 11:26 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2011 10:35 AM bissy wat is dis ?? TRUE LIFE HAPPENING YOU KNOW...I WITNESSED DIS LIVE! !! !!!yeah right
Make i peep small Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra