The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
nawa 4 we country...Baba God pls helep thy children... Reply
na waoooooooooooooh wahala dey Reply
make una leave am na big boys group the boy don join.its only takes mind and liver to join, thats all. Reply
many people for naija start am earlyer than that of his age Reply
it is not a small thing ooooooo,@13 with a gun,wel,i believe say this na OPC young recruit,may God help us in naija Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
We need more says from God to survive this country of ours. Reply
MEND trained kids Reply
U DON SEE AM ,LET GOVR CONTINUE KEEPING SILENT Reply
na mushin all this rubbish the happan Reply
They are guilty o, they need to be punished. Parent, train up ur child in the way he should go..................... Reply
hhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Replymay God help us for this obodo naija wey we dey I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
This is alarming. It raises a lot of questions. Who supplied the weapons? Why are they in possession of the gun? Where they going on an armed robbery mission? The State Criminal Investigation Department (SCID) need to do a very detail investigation. That is the way they can keep the public safe from these criminal elements. Charging these two with posession of arms is the least that need to be done here. The state need to enact tougher gun control laws or enforce the stronger federal laws in existence since the military rules. The guns suppliers need to be prosecuted also. Gun violence in Nigeria is on the rise and it would help if everyone involve in the supply of weapons used in all robberies is charged with high crimes. God save us all. dan fulani
may God help us with the children of nowadays oooooooooo, u can,t imagin a boy of 13years,some of this problem are from d parent Reply
Quote from: williams100 on 18-03-2011 01:27 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 17-03-2011 10:32 PM Na woo this one na young RAMBO !! YOU GO FEAR NIGERIA RAMBO NA WHICH KIND RAMBO? DEM BE ROBBERS
Quote from: ajanni on 17-03-2011 11:55 PM Quote from: otagermo on 17-03-2011 10:55 PM you people where calling them 13 years old boys....wait untile you see them in action commanding elderly people with their guns..this new generation does'nt want to suffer at all.they need money pass you wey de call them 13 years old boys...the more you punish them,the harder they become. maybe that was the age at which you started too , ![]() ![]() those little kids are on their way to borno to deal with this your hungry bros that called themselves BOKO HARAM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2011 07:39 AM MEND trained kids VS BOKO HARAM KIDS
you can't blame him, must have gotten it from somewhere. Reply
They has GOD father............. Reply
Quote from: mikendem on 17-03-2011 08:49 PM NA WALA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FOR NAIJA.THIS OUR CONTRY IS TOO HOT MAY GOD HEIP DELIVER US IN JESUS NAME AMEN Amen o...