Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 18)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 59
- Abby at 21-03-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:06 PM
@ABBY all nigerian men dont have bad sides they r all good dey dont use any girl dey dont break anybodys heart dey r dream men and so on let dem keep decieving demselves cos even d world knows nigerian men for good  Undecided Undecided angelic wonderful men
lol, dont we all know Nigerian men are Gods. They can do no wrong.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 21-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2011 03:16 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 03:08 PM
why dont you guys take a break from the pc, go on a joy-ride, eat some Mcdonald's or Mr Biggs or something.
pastor..................dont you have any advice for the women..................wanna ba one nigeria bane?Huh???
if i drop advice, I will open another can of worms, dia body don dey cool down , no let me give them high blood pressure for my advice...some of dem cant wait to curse me out, there's a time to speak and time to keep silent.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on 21-03-2011 03:11 PM
ummm is it me. or is this poster trying to tell us he like men, and not women. O boy, its modern age, we no go judge, if you want men as lovers just say so, and stop all this arabanko. any ways for your information you genralize too much. I for one  make all the money  in my relationship and two months ago i dumped the gold digger idiotic nigerian boy. Can you believe that this  guy  cheated on me, just because i told him no bum bum till marriage...rubbish and on top of that he says that  I needed to let him take money from my account. First of all laziness will kill some men, especially naija men.  so poster if the girls you date play you, thats your fault, you pick the wrong ones, and am glad they play you;but dont sit there saying all nigerian babes are complicated. Its like african americans saying that black women are too difficult, if you dont like us, carry go jor.  There other girls you can date from other countries. They say one never knows what they have until its gone.only a man meant for a specific woman can handle her, ho ha.  Nowadays it seems like some of you men are looking for village girls that will answer you yes sir, when sir,how sir.. I beg wake up. In naija alone women are the most hard working and educated, so  when it comes to the player game, remember anything you can do , we women can do waaaaaaaaay better. Oya   little boy( thats what you are, because a grown man wouldn't write this nonsense), go find gay club and come out the closet. I just hope you no be the only son of your mama and papa.

Funichi, do me a favour of going through that your post again. Its not logical-did you see anywhere where i said i am a gay? I have said it again and again, a learned person will never insult someone but present her argument in a logical manner. Little wonder the rate of single gurls is on the increase. If they continue like this, they will soon realize in the future that all this shakara here and there is a waste of their precious time

Funichi darling, time will tell!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
@ABBY definite not Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 03:21 PM
why dont you guys take a break from the pc, go on a joy-ride, eat some Mcdonald's or Mr Biggs or something.
pastor..................dont you have any advice for the women..................wanna ba one nigeria bane?Huh???
if i drop advice, I will open another can of worms, dia body don dey cool down , no let me give them high blood pressure for my advice...some of dem cant wait to curse me out, there's a time to speak and time to keep silent.

thanx 4 ur silence bro.................. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
abeg no wake d sleeping lioness dem

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 21-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 03:23 PM

kebella I hope you are not being funny bcuz you be chamelion sometimes,you nice today, you mean tommorrow.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 21-03-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:06 PM
@ABBY all nigerian men dont have bad sides they r all good dey dont use any girl dey dont break anybodys heart dey r dream men and so on let dem keep decieving demselves cos even d world knows nigerian men for good  Undecided Undecided angelic wonderful men
lol, dont we all know Nigerian men are Gods. They can do no wrong.

yes  ooh dey definitely do no wrongs Cool
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
ummm is it me. or is this poster trying to tell us he like men, and not women. O boy, its modern age, we no go judge, if you want men as lovers just say so, and stop all this arabanko. any ways for your information you genralize too much. I for one  make all the money  in my relationship and two months ago i dumped the gold digger idiotic nigerian boy. Can you believe that this  guy  cheated on me, just because i told him no bum bum till marriage...rubbish and on top of that he says that  I needed to let him take money from my account. First of all laziness will kill some men, especially naija men.  so poster if the girls you date play you, thats your fault, you pick the wrong ones, and am glad they play you;but dont sit there saying all nigerian babes are complicated. Its like african americans saying that black women are too difficult, if you dont like us, carry go jor.  There other girls you can date from other countries. They say one never knows what they have until its gone.only a man meant for a specific woman can handle her, ho ha.  Nowadays it seems like some of you men are looking for village girls that will answer you yes sir, when sir,how sir.. I beg wake up. In naija alone women are the most hard working and educated, so  when it comes to the player game, remember anything you can do , we women can do waaaaaaaaay better. Oya   little boy( thats what you are, because a grown man wouldn't write this nonsense), go find gay club and come out the closet. I just hope you no be the only son of your mama and papa.
First of all the poster is not gay and i hate -ve women like you
You can take your feminist theory out the back door!!!
Am sure you belittled the guy you claimed cheated on you.You must have kept him as your tool thinking he's a fool and he had to show you he's not. Don't come and tell a one sided story on this forum and expect to draw sympathy!!!
Men are very hardworking and they do all the think tank.
All you women do is lay back and look for what to get or benefit!!!
calling the writer a little boy fully portrays how you treated your EX.
Women think its all about them, FYI its not.
men what a mutualistic relationship but chauvinistic and feminitic women like you who are looking for a way to dictate to your men hide under such canopy of lies that you feed to your disillusioned head!!!
If you know you are a domineering woman and can handle the thought of your man in control as the head of the family, you can better of switch to a LEZ instead of practicing FEMDOM( female domination)
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 21-03-2011 03:01 PM
If you guys are so tired of women, its simple GO TO MEN, thats if you haven't already. Its seem like most of the nonsense I have read here are just people trying to justify their dislike for women. It ok, no now will know if you don't tell, you don't have to confess here, you don't have to take your anger out on women, if you like men just cross over.
Only stupid people keep doing the same thing, making the same bad choices and yet keep pointing fingers at the other person (or even worse all women) never taking into account their own actions and the parts they play in relationship. If you are a man, chances are you choose/chase/ pursue/ go after  the women you date and if you keep going from one bad relationship to another, its not because all women are evil... its because you make bad choices. People never want to take responsibility for their actions, always trying to blame the next person, some even get soooo stupid they decide to blame all women.  Some men will say 'all women are evil except my mother' right, no you are just deluded. Another thing, why 'Nigerian babe'  when you clearly have a problem with women, not just Nigerian women.
Anyway I have seen a lot of this type of nonsense on this site and I try to put in my 2 cents, usually it long but I don't have that time to waste anymore. The people that post these nonsense don't seem to be very bright to begin with, they can not differentiate the character of one woman from characters of women, they cant not be faulted,  they don't take responsibility (if you keep attracting flies, check yourself... maybe you are shit), can not think critically, completely ignore the problems that men have and so on, they seem to be already have their minds made up, there is really no point wasting my time.
Someone even commented on how he uses women  and ofcourse no had issue with it, he got they typical 'yes get those bitches' response, and you expect to find a good woman. If you want to be treated like a man act like a man .

rock on gurl!!!

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 21-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
just passing

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 03:26 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 03:23 PM

kebella I hope you are not being funny bcuz you be chamelion sometimes,you nice today, you mean tommorrow.

i promised to be a gud gurl Cool dont worry abt to 2mr ................  Tongue

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abby at 21-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: Abby on 21-03-2011 03:01 PM
If you guys are so tired of women, its simple GO TO MEN, thats if you haven't already. Its seem like most of the nonsense I have read here are just people trying to justify their dislike for women. It ok, no now will know if you don't tell, you don't have to confess here, you don't have to take your anger out on women, if you like men just cross over.
Only stupid people keep doing the same thing, making the same bad choices and yet keep pointing fingers at the other person (or even worse all women) never taking into account their own actions and the parts they play in relationship. If you are a man, chances are you choose/chase/ pursue/ go after  the women you date and if you keep going from one bad relationship to another, its not because all women are evil... its because you make bad choices. People never want to take responsibility for their actions, always trying to blame the next person, some even get soooo stupid they decide to blame all women.  Some men will say 'all women are evil except my mother' right, no you are just deluded. Another thing, why 'Nigerian babe'  when you clearly have a problem with women, not just Nigerian women.
Anyway I have seen a lot of this type of nonsense on this site and I try to put in my 2 cents, usually it long but I don't have that time to waste anymore. The people that post these nonsense don't seem to be very bright to begin with, they can not differentiate the character of one woman from characters of women, they cant not be faulted,  they don't take responsibility (if you keep attracting flies, check yourself... maybe you are shit), can not think critically, completely ignore the problems that men have and so on, they seem to be already have their minds made up, there is really no point wasting my time.
Someone even commented on how he uses women  and ofcourse no had issue with it, he got they typical 'yes get those bitches' response, and you expect to find a good woman. If you want to be treated like a man act like a man .

Hmmm!!! vomiting your anger and frustration at men!!!
men are not tired of women per se but they are tired of their attitudes,their bad habits and xters.
You are 10% right when you said people do not take responsibilty for their actions.How about women with heavy logs in their eyes,women who cannot see beyond their nose.
yes people make bad choices but it becomes questionable when it is a particular specie called women!!!
Most of this women are disillusioned to think that the world is all about them!!!
You know what it isn't!!!
Why Nigerian babes? its cuz its prevalent mong Nigerian girls,that why.
No other race has this kind of drama like Nigerian girls!!!!
do your research.I have been with women from all over the world and had that opportunity of experiencing different cultures.Its not the same as compared to the so called 9ja babes

Unlike you I did not generalise. I was address the person that wrote this, the people that write things like this and their supporters. I know they are decent Nigerian men. lol have you been all over the world? if you are such a good man, why are you going all over the world to look for  a women? wouldn't that mean all you are the one with the problem  or are the women all over the world the same?  If you have been all over the world and you still have woman problems, maybe you should stop and fix you issues or try men, if men don't work... try space.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
fine girl i mean if you are the one on your profile pic....you may have bad mouth but you too fine.i feel manage you because
of your beauty...i hate all this ugly babes with bad mouth here...urgly girls must at list be rich to cover their urgliness b4 making mouth here.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 21-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
whether u guys like it or not, u cant do without us
GBAM

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 03:12 PM
lunch time>>>>>>>>
i no fit laff
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 03:28 PM
Am sure you belittled the guy you claimed cheated on you.You must have kept him as your tool thinking he's a fool and he had to show you he's not. Don't come and tell a one sided story on this forum and expect to draw sympathy!!!
men what a mutualistic relationship but chauvinistic and feminitic women like you who are looking for a way to dictate to your men hide under such canopy of lies that you feed to your disillusioned head!!!
If you know you are a domineering woman and can handle the thought of your man in control as the head of the family, you can better of switch to a LEZ instead of practicing FEMDOM( female domination)

men what a mutualistic relationship but chauvinistic and feministic women like you, who are looking for a way to dictate to your men hide under such canopy of lies that you feed to your disillusioned head!!!
If you know you are a domineering woman and can't handle the thought of your man in control as the head of the family, you can better of switch to a LEZ instead of practicing FEMDOM( female domination)
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 03:28 PM

Drwiz, na their way now.
I think only one lady spoke without insulting here. It shows what we are talking about.
They know how to destroy and kill guys with their mouth. They will put all the ingredients inside to make the story a well cooked one. You just have a simple misunderstanding with your gurl, the way she will destroy you to friends and loved ones will make you hate yourself.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 21-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 21-03-2011 03:31 PM
whether u guys like it or not, u cant do without us
GBAM
Agreed. They say you can't live with them and you cant live without them. Simply bcuz she was taken out of us.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 59