Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 21)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 59
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked....c'mon peace be unto u all....take it easy folks
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bella100 at 21-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 03:51 PM
Quote from: bella100 on 21-03-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 02:57 PM

bella100
[Female]
 Be like she be the only  second +ve girl for here.
The rest na thrash

*SMDH*
na wetin cous Huh?

dry wizard said d rest of us is thrash  Huh? Huh?
i don already comment b4 i see your own, no vex I don tell am the mistake, him know no Terdue topic Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on 21-03-2011 03:56 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: funichi on 21-03-2011 03:11 PM
ummm is it me. or is this poster trying to tell us he like men, and not women. O boy, its modern age, we no go judge, if you want men as lovers just say so, and stop all this arabanko. any ways for your information you genralize too much. I for one  make all the money  in my relationship and two months ago i dumped the gold digger idiotic nigerian boy. Can you believe that this  guy  cheated on me, just because i told him no bum bum till marriage...rubbish and on top of that he says that  I needed to let him take money from my account. First of all laziness will kill some men, especially naija men.  so poster if the girls you date play you, thats your fault, you pick the wrong ones, and am glad they play you;but dont sit there saying all nigerian babes are complicated. Its like african americans saying that black women are too difficult, if you dont like us, carry go jor.  There other girls you can date from other countries. They say one never knows what they have until its gone.only a man meant for a specific woman can handle her, ho ha.  Nowadays it seems like some of you men are looking for village girls that will answer you yes sir, when sir,how sir.. I beg wake up. In naija alone women are the most hard working and educated, so  when it comes to the player game, remember anything you can do , we women can do waaaaaaaaay better. Oya   little boy( thats what you are, because a grown man wouldn't write this nonsense), go find gay club and come out the closet. I just hope you no be the only son of your mama and papa.

Funichi, do me a favour of going through that your post again. Its not logical-did you see anywhere where i said i am a gay? I have said it again and again, a learned person will never insult someone but present her argument in a logical manner. Little wonder the rate of single gurls is on the increase. If they continue like this, they will soon realize in the future that all this shakara here and there is a waste of their precious time

Funichi darling, time will tell!

o boy i hope no be me you dey form this kind vexation,no make i ram you one computer dirty slap. abi i look like the blind gals that do charity for you by taking your money and leaving you. Hmmm no vex meooo. I just gave my opinion just like you did. all i did was deductive reasoning from what you wrote. so before  me and you go jump into trouser leg for computer, make you take time and find out who i am...okay dear ... deuces..

IMAO i want laugh die babe u too much abeg help me tell the fool  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-03-2011 03:57 PM
na so TERDUE come post bad about women..

later later en come post good about dem

we go see d end

me i no get strength today..
for attention seekers

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
ummm is it me. or is this poster trying to tell us he like men, and not women. O boy, its modern age, we no go judge, if you want men as lovers just say so, and stop all this arabanko. any ways for your information you genralize too much. I for one  make all the money  in my relationship and two months ago i dumped the gold digger idiotic nigerian boy. Can you believe that this  guy  cheated on me, just because i told him no bum bum till marriage...rubbish and on top of that he says that  I needed to let him take money from my account. First of all laziness will kill some men, especially naija men.  so poster if the girls you date play you, thats your fault, you pick the wrong ones, and am glad they play you;but dont sit there saying all nigerian babes are complicated. Its like african americans saying that black women are too difficult, if you dont like us, carry go jor.  There other girls you can date from other countries. They say one never knows what they have until its gone.only a man meant for a specific woman can handle her, ho ha.  Nowadays it seems like some of you men are looking for village girls that will answer you yes sir, when sir,how sir.. I beg wake up. In naija alone women are the most hard working and educated, so  when it comes to the player game, remember anything you can do , we women can do waaaaaaaaay better. Oya   little boy( thats what you are, because a grown man wouldn't write this nonsense), go find gay club and come out the closet. I just hope you no be the only son of your mama and papa.

laffing in awesome style  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 03:52 PM
Some people just like drama, anyways i'm still reading.
i don tire to read

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
na waoooo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)

bella100
[Female]
The rest na thrash

*SMDH*
na wetin cous Huh?

Hmmmm!!!! ke bella   ke bella (meaning:where is the bailer; normally used for bathing) how many times did i call your name!!!
Well there is only 2 women that have contributed +vely here and the others like you are simply looking for who will fight with you!!!
I know you want my attention. But sorry !!! you ain't getting it. my time is not for you.
Its not all about you madmoiselle!!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
scratching my ass  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin watta dumb post  Tongue

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 21-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
learning and reading
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 04:01 PM

laffing in awesome style  Grin Grin Grin Grin
...... Shocked Shocked Shocked....talk am sha
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 21-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
omadaiz the last time i checked it waz page 22 nw itz page 28...it is ok....nawa oo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin let it be..ok women are bad nd the same goes to men as well...so even if you guys talk talk and talk nothing will happen...this will still go on and on and on....eee don do!!!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 21-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
We all knew not all ladies are the same, and not all men are likewise the same, But men and women always point accusing fingers to all once anything is amiss out there.. I suggest Women should try to consider the men and listening very well to that thing, they always see and point fingers on as fault... I thought they said, someone who loves/care for another will tell the person truth, when he/she is going wrong ? or maybe everyone out there just want to live a life of pretending, from matters like this we all should learn from what is the cause/mistakes we all are making in our various relationship, Not every post here is meant to be argued allot, you see people calling each other negative names and so on, just because of their views and responses about a particular subject.

Why is here forum for all?

I think is quite time, people should learn to focus on how to tackle some serious issues/ subjects posted here, we should look at what are the other ways round for this.. i mean solutions.. if this is one of the things causing havocs in various relationships and so on, someone make it a subject here didn't mean he/she is trying to mock the Women, I will suggest for the Intelligent women here to take this and see it as one of that fault that is driving the men crazy, then try to figure out what should be done to cut down this, then for the Men what do you guys suggest should be the way out of it. Are we Men doing what we should do? we should as well look at ourselves before pointing accusing fingers to our partners, then if we're doing the right thing, What do we suggest for the ladies to be done on this to suit our demands.

Some of you after reading my contribution, can go on and abuse me, if you like, is not a problem, but like i always say, If we don't learn how to turn disadvantage of others to yield fruitful advantage to us in this Life, we're not progressing at all, but we remain backward than those that failed there earlier.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
I rest my case here

I know the post really hit the nail on the head that is why all sorts of rage and missiles have been coming out. Rather than get angry, we ought to learn from our mistakes as humans and move on in life.

Apologies to anyone who feels attacked personality wise, but the truth about the post remains valid!

If anyone reads all my post and comment, you wont find a single insult there, dia4 i beseech you ladies, try to communicate without insults. Insults only show that you accept defeat and trying to use any medium to defend one's self.

Dont worry guys, God will order our steps to the bone of our bone and same for ladies too.

The case is therefore closed. thank you
[/font][/font]
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 21-03-2011 04:09 PM
omadaiz the last time i checked it waz page 22 nw itz page 28...it is ok....nawa oo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin let it be..ok women are bad nd the same goes to men as well...so even if you guys talk talk and talk nothing will happen...this will still go on and on and on....eee don do!!!!
let me help u sef....eeeeeeeeeeee dooooooonnnnnnn dooooooooooo ahhhh!! Na waoo
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 04:03 PM

bella100
[Female]
The rest na thrash

*SMDH*
na wetin cous Huh?

Hmmmm!!!! ke bella   ke bella (meaning:where is the bailer; normally used for bathing) how many times did i call your name!!!
Well there is only 2 women that have contributed +vely here and the others like you are simply looking for who will fight with you!!!
I know you want my attention. But sorry !!! you ain't getting it. my time is not for you.

yes ur rite .......ur aint my type cos i didnt even notice ur comments ...........next time addr me properly  KEBELLA ..........yu can never no d meaning...........buh if yu no me very well newbies yu dare not call me names.............buh i wil predent not to see whatz above bcos i spend my precious time 4 real mannered men not A*#Ss !!! yu had better don draw my attention bcos am a burning fire .............................. ask Q b4 yu insult pples ...............  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 04:10 PM
I rest my case here

I know the post really hit the nail on the head that is why all sorts of rage and missiles have been coming out. Rather than get angry, we ought to learn from our mistakes as humans and move on in life.

Apologies to anyone who feels attacked personality wise, but the truth about the post remains valid!

If anyone reads all my post and comment, you wont find a single insult there, dia4 i beseech you ladies, try to communicate without insults. Insults only show that you accept defeat and trying to use any medium to defend one's self.

Dont worry guys, God will order our steps to the bone of our bone and same for ladies too.

The case is therefore closed. thank you
[/font][/font]
thanx yu did d rite thing............. Cool

Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-03-2011 04:09 PM
We all knew not all ladies are the same, and not all men are likewise the same, But men and women always point accusing fingers to all once anything is amiss out there.. I suggest Women should try to consider the men and listening very well to that thing, they always see and point fingers on as fault... I thought they said, someone who loves/care for another will tell the person truth, when he/she is going wrong ? or maybe everyone out there just want to live a life of pretending, from matters like this we all should learn from what is the cause/mistakes we all are making in our various relationship, Not every post here is meant to be argued allot, you see people calling each other negative names and so on, just because of their views and responses about a particular subject.

Why is here forum for all?

I think is quite time, people should learn to focus on how to tackle some serious issues/ subjects posted here, we should look at what are the other ways round for this.. i mean solutions.. if this is one of the things causing havocs in various relationships and so on, someone make it a subject here didn't mean he/she is trying to mock the Women, I will suggest for the Intelligent women here to take this and see it as one of that fault that is driving the men crazy, then try to figure out what should be done to cut down this, then for the Men what do you guys suggest should be the way out of it. Are we Men doing what we should do? we should as well look at ourselves before pointing accusing fingers to our partners, then if we're doing the right thing, What do we suggest for the ladies to be done on this to suit our demands.

Some of you after reading my contribution, can go on and abuse me, if you like, is not a problem, but like i always say, If we don't learn how to turn disadvantage of others to yield fruitful advantage to us in this Life, we're not progressing at all, but we remain backward than those that failed there earlier.

Thanks dirty Kid
In my first sets of comment, said i was only advocating for a change cos the rate of divorce in on the increase
Never meant to mock any gender
God bless you
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 21-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 04:11 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 04:03 PM

bella100
[Female]
The rest na thrash

*SMDH*
na wetin cous Huh?

yes ur rite .......ur aint my type cos i didnt even notice ur comments ...........next time addr me properly  KEBELLA ..........yu can never no d meaning...........buh if yu no me very well newbies yu dare not call me names.............buh i wil predent not to see whatz above bcos i spend my precious time 4 real mannered men not A*#Ss !!! yu had better don draw my attention bcos am a burning fire .............................. ask Q b4 yu insult pples ...............  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

girl take it eazy..ok just cool down Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funichi at 21-03-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 03:28 PM
First of all the poster is not gay and i hate -ve women like you
You can take your feminist theory out the back door!!!
Am sure you belittled the guy you claimed cheated on you.You must have kept him as your tool thinking he's a fool and he had to show you he's not. Don't come and tell a one sided story on this forum and expect to draw sympathy!!!
Men are very hardworking and they do all the think tank.
All you women do is lay back and look for what to get or benefit!!!
calling the writer a little boy fully portrays how you treated your EX.
Women think its all about them, FYI its not.
men what a mutualistic relationship but chauvinistic and feminitic women like you who are looking for a way to dictate to your men hide under such canopy of lies that you feed to your disillusioned head!!!
If you know you are a domineering woman and can handle the thought of your man in control as the head of the family, you can better of switch to a LEZ instead of practicing FEMDOM( female domination)
wait a minute dr.wiz or what ever, see you and your downlow friend  wants to  generalize when talking about women. Its obvious you dont have respect for women. yes i am a feminist and so what. YOU came from a woman...raised by a woman, believe me wiz without women men are nothing, just empty buckets. mtcheww anyways, learn to respect the women you see around you, then perhaps God will send a girl made especially for you, not every woman  is for you.  And second of all i never implied, unlike your friends that i hate every man. no i said "some", the operative word being "some." I respect men who respect me, but one thing i wont tolerate is for a man to think that a woman of my caliber will bow to his every wish, and when i dont that he can cheat on me and come back and receive forgiveness,hhahaha, some men are just perfect idiots like that, with their brain trapped between their legs. so dr. wiz, if its the sickness of being followers of the  idiot poster  that you have go find a doctor fast, because you are following this your friend blindly.  
Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 59

1. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

12. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

13. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

14. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)