Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 20)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 59
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-03-2011 03:48 PM
mallorca werin be ur own sef? Grin

allow them make dem fight naaaaaaaaa
Oh Please!

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 21-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Some people just like drama, anyways i'm still reading.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:46 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:37 PM
@itireforgirls d way she will destroy you to friends and loved ones but u came out on net where million of people are just to tell us of how good learned u r  Undecided Undecided its so obvious hmmm

Truenaija, do you know the difference between an article/write up and backbiting/condemning someone?

NO TEACH ME SINCE U R D ONLY ONE DAT KNOWS HERE; I AM NOT SO DUMB LIKE U OR BLIND NOT TO SEE THAT U CONDEMNED ALL NIGERIAN WOMEN ; U R AN HYPOCRITE U R SO MANY THINGS MEANT FOR THE TRASH BIN

Oh my, you dont know and you dont want to know.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 21-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:06 PM
@ABBY all nigerian men dont have bad sides they r all good dey dont use any girl dey dont break anybodys heart dey r dream men and so on let dem keep decieving demselves cos even d world knows nigerian men for good  Undecided Undecided angelic wonderful men
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)

Abeg who they orchestrate fight here!!!
Who want fight for this forum here.
Fighting is for Animals!!!
Proponents should dissuade from such
Or face my full wrath
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 03:52 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:46 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:37 PM
@itireforgirls d way she will destroy you to friends and loved ones but u came out on net where million of people are just to tell us of how good learned u r  Undecided Undecided its so obvious hmmm

Truenaija, do you know the difference between an article/write up and backbiting/condemning someone?

NO TEACH ME SINCE U R D ONLY ONE DAT KNOWS HERE; I AM NOT SO DUMB LIKE U OR BLIND NOT TO SEE THAT U CONDEMNED ALL NIGERIAN WOMEN ; U R AN HYPOCRITE U R SO MANY THINGS MEANT FOR THE TRASH BIN

Oh my, you dont know and you dont want to know.

ITS OBVIOUS HOW MUCH U KNOW STUPID FOOL
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:50 PM
@ITIREFORGIRLS PEOPLE CAN OBVIOUSLY SEE WHAT UR END WILL BE UR POST SAYS IT ALL HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
is that suppose to be a name 4 a learned person  Undecided

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
war don start hia

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 03:54 PM
@ITIREFORGIRLS PEOPLE CAN OBVIOUSLY SEE WHAT UR END WILL BE UR POST SAYS IT ALL HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

I WONDER
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
let there be peace please....lol
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bella100 at 21-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 02:57 PM

bella100
[Female]
 Be like she be the only  second +ve girl for here.
The rest na thrash
abeg o, no carry me go high, i promise God say make I no vex today, you wan carry my temper..... Angry

the rest of the trash are MY PALS HERE Sad, despite their comments you should not have said that, that wasn't nice at all Sad

Pls desist from generalization, let me finish my lunch Smiley
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: Abby on 21-03-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: Abby on 21-03-2011 03:01 PM
If you guys are so tired of women, its simple GO TO MEN, thats if you haven't already. Its seem like most of the nonsense I have read here are just people trying to justify their dislike for women. It ok, no now will know if you don't tell, you don't have to confess here, you don't have to take your anger out on women, if you like men just cross over.
Only stupid people keep doing the same thing, making the same bad choices and yet keep pointing fingers at the other person (or even worse all women) never taking into account their own actions and the parts they play in relationship. If you are a man, chances are you choose/chase/ pursue/ go after  the women you date and if you keep going from one bad relationship to another, its not because all women are evil... its because you make bad choices. People never want to take responsibility for their actions, always trying to blame the next person, some even get soooo stupid they decide to blame all women.  Some men will say 'all women are evil except my mother' right, no you are just deluded. Another thing, why 'Nigerian babe'  when you clearly have a problem with women, not just Nigerian women.
Anyway I have seen a lot of this type of nonsense on this site and I try to put in my 2 cents, usually it long but I don't have that time to waste anymore. The people that post these nonsense don't seem to be very bright to begin with, they can not differentiate the character of one woman from characters of women, they cant not be faulted,  they don't take responsibility (if you keep attracting flies, check yourself... maybe you are shit), can not think critically, completely ignore the problems that men have and so on, they seem to be already have their minds made up, there is really no point wasting my time.
Someone even commented on how he uses women  and ofcourse no had issue with it, he got they typical 'yes get those bitches' response, and you expect to find a good woman. If you want to be treated like a man act like a man .

Hmmm!!! vomiting your anger and frustration at men!!!
men are not tired of women per se but they are tired of their attitudes,their bad habits and xters.
You are 10% right when you said people do not take responsibilty for their actions.How about women with heavy logs in their eyes,women who cannot see beyond their nose.
yes people make bad choices but it becomes questionable when it is a particular specie called women!!!
Most of this women are disillusioned to think that the world is all about them!!!
You know what it isn't!!!
Why Nigerian babes? its cuz its prevalent mong Nigerian girls,that why.
No other race has this kind of drama like Nigerian girls!!!!
do your research.I have been with women from all over the world and had that opportunity of experiencing different cultures.Its not the same as compared to the so called 9ja babes

Unlike you I did not generalise. I was address the person that wrote this, the people that write things like this and their supporters. I know they are decent Nigerian men. lol have you been all over the world? if you are such a good man, why are you going all over the world to look for  a women? wouldn't that mean all you are the one with the problem  or are the women all over the world the same?  If you have been all over the world and you still have woman problems, maybe you should stop and fix you issues or try men, if men don't work... try space.

Abby sweetie, did you read my post well? if you did am sure you wont write what you just wrote.
Going all over the world to look for women? please how old are you? read your post again yourself (does that make sense to you?)

and it is dis ur senseless little boy post dat makes sense  see ur low mentality so ur mind tells u u r more intelligent than anybody only fools think like that HYPOCRITE!!!!
hey!!! this your insult on this guy is enough...from your comments,i can see that you are nothing but a compound fool.
little dirty bitch...na your bad mouth make you no get man...i cant even have you fro free.go and get life.bitch.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 03:53 PM

Abeg who they orchestrate fight here!!!
Who want fight for this forum here.
Fighting is for Animals!!!
Proponents should dissuade from such
Or face my full wrath

yes ..................lets not make ourselves  lik an animal

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)

hahaha- back to sender (100x)
If you cant talk to a colleague on a simple page like this without resulting to insults, i imagine how you are going to have a good one with your husband
Keep it up!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funichi at 21-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: funichi on 21-03-2011 03:11 PM
ummm is it me. or is this poster trying to tell us he like men, and not women. O boy, its modern age, we no go judge, if you want men as lovers just say so, and stop all this arabanko. any ways for your information you genralize too much. I for one  make all the money  in my relationship and two months ago i dumped the gold digger idiotic nigerian boy. Can you believe that this  guy  cheated on me, just because i told him no bum bum till marriage...rubbish and on top of that he says that  I needed to let him take money from my account. First of all laziness will kill some men, especially naija men.  so poster if the girls you date play you, thats your fault, you pick the wrong ones, and am glad they play you;but dont sit there saying all nigerian babes are complicated. Its like african americans saying that black women are too difficult, if you dont like us, carry go jor.  There other girls you can date from other countries. They say one never knows what they have until its gone.only a man meant for a specific woman can handle her, ho ha.  Nowadays it seems like some of you men are looking for village girls that will answer you yes sir, when sir,how sir.. I beg wake up. In naija alone women are the most hard working and educated, so  when it comes to the player game, remember anything you can do , we women can do waaaaaaaaay better. Oya   little boy( thats what you are, because a grown man wouldn't write this nonsense), go find gay club and come out the closet. I just hope you no be the only son of your mama and papa.

Funichi, do me a favour of going through that your post again. Its not logical-did you see anywhere where i said i am a gay? I have said it again and again, a learned person will never insult someone but present her argument in a logical manner. Little wonder the rate of single gurls is on the increase. If they continue like this, they will soon realize in the future that all this shakara here and there is a waste of their precious time

Funichi darling, time will tell!

o boy i hope no be me you dey form this kind vexation,no make i ram you one computer dirty slap. abi i look like the blind gals that do charity for you by taking your money and leaving you. Hmmm no vex meooo. I just gave my opinion just like you did. all i did was deductive reasoning from what you wrote. so before  me and you go jump into trouser leg for computer, make you take time and find out who i am...okay dear ... deuces..
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 03:54 PM

I WONDER

me too  Huh?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
na so TERDUE come post bad about women..

later later en come post good about dem

we go see d end

me i no get strength today..
for attention seekers

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on 21-03-2011 03:55 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 02:57 PM

bella100
[Female]
 Be like she be the only  second +ve girl for here.
The rest na thrash
abeg o, no carry me go high, i promise God say make I no vex today, you wan carry my temper..... Angry

the rest of the trash are MY PALS HERE Sad, despite their comments you should not have said that, that wasn't nice at all Sad

Pls desist from generalization, let me finish my lunch Smiley

what is cooking lol Cool very hungry

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
@ITIREFORGIRLS KEEP IMAGININ COS UR BRAIN IS UNDERDEVELOPED
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 21-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 03:56 PM

hahaha- back to sender (100x)
If you cant talk to a colleague on a simple page like this without resulting to insults, i imagine how you are going to have a good one with your husband
Keep it up!

I'M NOT ON ANYONE'S SIDE BUT ITIREFORGIRLS,YOU SURE DO KNOW HOW TO PUSH BUTTONS
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 59