Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 19)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 59
- sophiebaby at 21-03-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
C C

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
@itireforgirls d way she will destroy you to friends and loved ones but u came out on net where million of people are just to tell us of how good learned u r  Undecided Undecided its so obvious hmmm
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2011 03:16 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 03:08 PM
why dont you guys take a break from the pc, go on a joy-ride, eat some Mcdonald's or Mr Biggs or something.
pastor..................dont you have any advice for the women..................wanna ba one nigeria bane?Huh???
if i drop advice, I will open another can of worms, dia body don dey cool down , no let me give them high blood pressure for my advice...some of dem cant wait to curse me out, there's a time to speak and time to keep silent.
you are too much....let it be as you said
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 21-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-03-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: chicanorose on 21-03-2011 03:31 PM
whether u guys like it or not, u cant do without us
GBAM
Agreed. They say you can't live with them and you cant live without them. Simply bcuz she was taken out of us.

GBAM

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 21-03-2011 03:31 PM
whether u guys like it or not, u cant do without us
GBAM
me i dey do without una

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 21-03-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: Abby on 21-03-2011 03:01 PM
If you guys are so tired of women, its simple GO TO MEN, thats if you haven't already. Its seem like most of the nonsense I have read here are just people trying to justify their dislike for women. It ok, no now will know if you don't tell, you don't have to confess here, you don't have to take your anger out on women, if you like men just cross over.
Only stupid people keep doing the same thing, making the same bad choices and yet keep pointing fingers at the other person (or even worse all women) never taking into account their own actions and the parts they play in relationship. If you are a man, chances are you choose/chase/ pursue/ go after  the women you date and if you keep going from one bad relationship to another, its not because all women are evil... its because you make bad choices. People never want to take responsibility for their actions, always trying to blame the next person, some even get soooo stupid they decide to blame all women.  Some men will say 'all women are evil except my mother' right, no you are just deluded. Another thing, why 'Nigerian babe'  when you clearly have a problem with women, not just Nigerian women.
Anyway I have seen a lot of this type of nonsense on this site and I try to put in my 2 cents, usually it long but I don't have that time to waste anymore. The people that post these nonsense don't seem to be very bright to begin with, they can not differentiate the character of one woman from characters of women, they cant not be faulted,  they don't take responsibility (if you keep attracting flies, check yourself... maybe you are shit), can not think critically, completely ignore the problems that men have and so on, they seem to be already have their minds made up, there is really no point wasting my time.
Someone even commented on how he uses women  and ofcourse no had issue with it, he got they typical 'yes get those bitches' response, and you expect to find a good woman. If you want to be treated like a man act like a man .

Hmmm!!! vomiting your anger and frustration at men!!!
men are not tired of women per se but they are tired of their attitudes,their bad habits and xters.
You are 10% right when you said people do not take responsibilty for their actions.How about women with heavy logs in their eyes,women who cannot see beyond their nose.
yes people make bad choices but it becomes questionable when it is a particular specie called women!!!
Most of this women are disillusioned to think that the world is all about them!!!
You know what it isn't!!!
Why Nigerian babes? its cuz its prevalent mong Nigerian girls,that why.
No other race has this kind of drama like Nigerian girls!!!!
do your research.I have been with women from all over the world and had that opportunity of experiencing different cultures.Its not the same as compared to the so called 9ja babes

Unlike you I did not generalise. I was address the person that wrote this, the people that write things like this and their supporters. I know they are decent Nigerian men. lol have you been all over the world? if you are such a good man, why are you going all over the world to look for  a women? wouldn't that mean all you are the one with the problem  or are the women all over the world the same?  If you have been all over the world and you still have woman problems, maybe you should stop and fix you issues or try men, if men don't work... try space.

Abby sweetie, did you read my post well? if you did am sure you wont write what you just wrote.
Going all over the world to look for women? please how old are you? read your post again yourself (does that make sense to you?)

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
If you guys are so tired of women, its simple GO TO MEN, thats if you haven't already. Its seem like most of the nonsense I have read here are just people trying to justify their dislike for women. It ok, no now will know if you don't tell, you don't have to confess here, you don't have to take your anger out on women, if you like men just cross over.
Only stupid people keep doing the same thing, making the same bad choices and yet keep pointing fingers at the other person (or even worse all women) never taking into account their own actions and the parts they play in relationship. If you are a man, chances are you choose/chase/ pursue/ go after  the women you date and if you keep going from one bad relationship to another, its not because all women are evil... its because you make bad choices. People never want to take responsibility for their actions, always trying to blame the next person, some even get soooo stupid they decide to blame all women.  Some men will say 'all women are evil except my mother' right, no you are just deluded. Another thing, why 'Nigerian babe'  when you clearly have a problem with women, not just Nigerian women.
Anyway I have seen a lot of this type of nonsense on this site and I try to put in my 2 cents, usually it long but I don't have that time to waste anymore. The people that post these nonsense don't seem to be very bright to begin with, they can not differentiate the character of one woman from characters of women, they cant not be faulted,  they don't take responsibility (if you keep attracting flies, check yourself... maybe you are shit), can not think critically, completely ignore the problems that men have and so on, they seem to be already have their minds made up, there is really no point wasting my time.
Someone even commented on how he uses women  and ofcourse no had issue with it, he got they typical 'yes get those bitches' response, and you expect to find a good woman. If you want to be treated like a man act like a man .

men are not tired of women per se but they are tired of their attitudes,their bad habits and xters.
You are 10% right when you said people do not take responsibilty for their actions.How about women with heavy logs in their eyes,women who cannot see beyond their nose.
yes people make bad choices but it becomes questionable when it is a particular specie called women!!!
Most of this women are disillusioned to think that the world is all about them!!!
do your research.I have been with women from all over the world and had that opportunity of experiencing different cultures.Its not the same as compared to the so called 9ja babes

Unlike you I did not generalise. I was address the person that wrote this, the people that write things like this and their supporters. I know they are decent Nigerian men. lol have you been all over the world? if you are such a good man, why are you going all over the world to look for  a women? wouldn't that mean all you are the one with the problem  or are the women all over the world the same?  If you have been all over the world and you still have woman problems, maybe you should stop and fix you issues or try men, if men don't work... try space.

FYI, my job takes me all over the world and gives me the opportunity to meet with women.
This forum is intended to address the drama & attitude common amongst 9ja women
you can't find it anywhere else!!! Issues with women, LMFAO
Don't make me cry, am laughing too hard that am going to cry!!!
I'm not a victim and  will never be
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 03:39 PM

Abby sweetie, did you read my post well? if you did am sure you wont write what you just wrote.
Going all over the world to look for women? please how old are you? read your post again yourself (does that make sense to you?)

and it is dis ur senseless little boy post dat makes sense  see ur low mentality so ur mind tells u u r more intelligent than anybody only fools think like that HYPOCRITE!!!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:37 PM
@itireforgirls d way she will destroy you to friends and loved ones but u came out on net where million of people are just to tell us of how good learned u r  Undecided Undecided its so obvious hmmm

Truenaija, do you know the difference between an article/write up and backbiting/condemning someone?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)

LOL!!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 03:43 PM

Truenaija, do you know the difference between an article/write up and backbiting/condemning someone?

my guy e don do abeg

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)

NO TEACH ME SINCE U R D ONLY ONE DAT KNOWS HERE; I AM NOT SO DUMB LIKE U OR BLIND NOT TO SEE THAT U CONDEMNED ALL NIGERIAN WOMEN ; U R AN HYPOCRITE U R SO MANY THINGS MEANT FOR THE TRASH BIN
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)

LOL!!! again
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 21-03-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)

yes I made a mistake... wow thats so surprising, people make mistakes when they type... non issue.  Are you exposing yourself to be the same as drwiz... my response was to drwiz.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bella100 at 21-03-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 02:57 PM

bella100
[Female]
 Be like she be the only  second +ve girl for here.
The rest na thrash

*SMDH*
na wetin cous Huh?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:42 PM

and it is dis ur senseless little boy post dat makes sense  see ur low mentality so ur mind tells u u r more intelligent than anybody only fools think like that HYPOCRITE!!!!

True dear, this is the last reply you will get from me. You cant even read and reply to a comment well except you interprete it to something else. Keep on with your insults, xter and behaviour ok? the end shall justify the means. peace
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 21-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
mallorca werin be ur own sef? Grin

allow them make dem fight naaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 03:46 PM

NO TEACH ME SINCE U R D ONLY ONE DAT KNOWS HERE; I AM NOT SO DUMB LIKE U OR BLIND NOT TO SEE THAT U CONDEMNED ALL NIGERIAN WOMEN ; U R AN HYPOCRITE U R SO MANY THINGS MEANT FOR THE TRASH BIN

Men can you see,there she goes again Truenag!!!
this is what this forum is trying to address
Check all of her post,nothing constructive or +ve,when she opens amount,its rubbish that pours out.
Someone should please tell her that this forum is not all about her and is not a TUG OF WAR
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
@ITIREFORGIRLS PEOPLE CAN OBVIOUSLY SEE WHAT UR END WILL BE UR POST SAYS IT ALL HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on 21-03-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 02:57 PM

bella100
[Female]
 Be like she be the only  second +ve girl for here.
The rest na thrash

*SMDH*
na wetin cous Huh?

dry wizard said d rest of us is thrash  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 59

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

4. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

7. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)