12 year-old schoolgirl gives birth on school trip. (Page 4)

Date: 31-03-2011 9:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18
- karla88 at 1-04-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
ALONG THE PUBERTY THERE IS SOME GIRLS THAT HAD A MENSTRUAL PERIOD AT EARLY TIME. MOST OF THEM ARE 10 YEARS OLD AND ONCE IT HAPPENED ITS A 100 PERCENT AND A 100 PERCENT TO BE PREGNANT ONCE HAVE INTERACT TO A MAN.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nelsonchuks at 1-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
it s terrible,how come the pregnancy,who fathers the new born baby...............?
Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DICHI at 1-04-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Let dem go say dat 2 d birds...na palmkernel d gal giv birth 2.,haba!,som stories self no dey mek sense atal.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nelsonchuks at 1-04-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
its ridiculous,hw come waoooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 1-04-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Could it be true?
Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 1-04-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 10:30 PM
What a malicious lie?

Exactly, how could that be possible? A pregnancy to the point
of delivery and nobody could noticed it! I don't believe that.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nosle at 1-04-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
wow, i thought it is when someone reaches puberty age they can be impregnated, well thank God i have updated my mind, maybe the girl didn't know she could get pregnant that is why she went into it. it is very sad.  :'(
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Alphamale at 1-04-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
...Wonders shall never cease!
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 1-04-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
At least the parents don turn to grand parents.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dadeowo at 1-04-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
iro nla
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tumenzine at 1-04-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
na april fool
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 1-04-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Lie,  lie it can,t be possible...................i pass jare..
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michaah at 1-04-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
wonders shall never size to amaze me what is this world turning to careless mother for the father hopless man  Roll Eyes Tongue Grin Shocked
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Amadinomoregbe at 1-04-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Na woa wonders shall never end well, the word is comming to an end. Before is dificult for a gilr of 15 to start seein her mestration but now adays 9 years is even long for them to start seein it just imaging. hun......... what a bad word we are living how can some one impregnate such a little girl of 12. He just destroy  the life of that little girl Well this will sand as a warning to every one who are careless with their children Trust no one about 100 percent of men in this word 10 per are normal 90 are very gek and stom you parent who have children whon give children to your neighbour to look after stop it right now take care of your children don't let your children lack parental responsibility and a parental care this is my advise to every who have been falling a victism of this instruction.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- drunken-master at 1-04-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
The man who made this baby a mother at 12 should have his balls fed to dogs! Cool
na wa oooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- marcmer at 1-04-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Am not surprise at all cos wat is happening now in the world is terrible,this is end time anytin can happy,any girl can get pregnant at any age as far as she has started seeing her period(menstration),but this one is too small to become a mother,complications can occur if care is not taken i wish her well.i dnt know wat to say abt d father of the child cos  i dnt know if she ws raped or she did it on her own.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- marcmer at 1-04-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
but the man is wicked,at that age 12yrs,he still went and did what he did,but at the same time her mate can be responsible for it,parents should take care of their kids very well,cos this white children,they are not trained properly,no cane on their body,no beatgs or anytin,if u do dt u cn be jailed,i dnt know ow d parents re traing dm,but all d same ,this is crazy,n sm tin shuld be done to prevent others from it.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 1-04-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jackson4real at 1-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
this is absoletely unbelievable  Shocked !!! who come give that kind small girl belle and how im take do am ? abi na one finger im use ? in short the questions are endless
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sistaruth at 1-04-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Unbelievable.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor