12 year-old schoolgirl gives birth on school trip. (Page 12)

Date: 31-03-2011 9:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-04-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  3-04-2011 06:39 PM
MY TWINS DAD TELLS U THAT I AM RIGHT, I DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO HIDE, BECAUSE MY LIFE IS CLEAN AND GOOD. I AM TAKEN AS EXAMPLE IN ALL MY KIDS SCHOOLS, FOR BEING A VERY GOOD MOTHER FOR MY KIDS. PEOPLE COME TO ME FOR ADVICE.THATS THE WOMAN I AM. JUST HAD MY NEW AFRICAN NEIGHBOURS AT MY DOOR, WHO ASKED ME ADVICE AS WELL. AM FAR FROM RACIST. MY PRIVATE LIFE IS NOT EVEN MENTIONED YET BY ME,LOL. UR 22 AS OLD AS MY DAUGHTER AND SEE HOW U TALK TO ME. MY TWINS NEVER CAN TALK ON THIS LEVEL TO ANY WOMAN OR MAN MY AGE. LACK OF EDUCATION AGAIN.TOO SAD.BYE GIRL STAY BLESSED
YOU REALLY NEED A MENTAL HELP

Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brendivas at 4-04-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-04-2011 11:06 PM
@Brendivas, the United States of America has more Black People than other Supposed White Countries, but they are more Racist than any other

Sweetmother is from Holland. I admit there is racism almost everywhere but I think most people would prefer to mingle and mx with the biggest race of all: human race.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 4-04-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corkpuller on  1-04-2011 02:43 AM
More signs of May 21st.

What's so particular about May 21st?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 4-04-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 07:09 PM
MY TWINS DAD TELLS U THAT I AM RIGHT, I DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO HIDE, BECAUSE MY LIFE IS CLEAN AND GOOD. I AM TAKEN AS EXAMPLE IN ALL MY KIDS SCHOOLS, FOR BEING A VERY GOOD MOTHER FOR MY KIDS. PEOPLE COME TO ME FOR ADVICE.THATS THE WOMAN I AM. JUST HAD MY NEW AFRICAN NEIGHBOURS AT MY DOOR, WHO ASKED ME ADVICE AS WELL. AM FAR FROM RACIST. MY PRIVATE LIFE IS NOT EVEN MENTIONED YET BY ME,LOL. UR 22 AS OLD AS MY DAUGHTER AND SEE HOW U TALK TO ME. MY TWINS NEVER CAN TALK ON THIS LEVEL TO ANY WOMAN OR MAN MY AGE. LACK OF EDUCATION AGAIN.TOO SAD.BYE GIRL STAY BLESSED
There u go again bringing ur family in dis topic,, isnt it u dat register on dis site?
Just talk ur mind but leave ur private life out of it,, i am not sayin dis to hurt u but to help u.
Like sobeit said they will not let u rest if u keep comin up wit these kain reply.
I didn call u a racist, but u do sound like one, on a naija website, how do u tink ppl feel wen they read ur comment?
My dear, i didn lack anytin and especialy not education so spare me dat talk pls,, i am not disrespecting u
in no way,, am just spittin d truth.

@ sweetmother - What is it about you that you can't keep your private life, your children and race off this topic? This is not exactly a family website. If you go to a lion's den, please don't step on its tail. A word, they say, is enough for the wise!
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 4-04-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: michealpop on  3-04-2011 04:51 PM
wonders has just begin

Are you just waking up to wonders? It has been on-going since creation.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jobsonthespot at 4-04-2011 05:17 AM (13 years ago)
What is this world turning into? This is upsurd! Ruin a little girls life at 12. She has hardly begun her own life, without mentioning the thought of bringing in a new life into the world. How is it also possible that the parents did not notice. Thats unbeliavable and rather strange. Hmmm....
Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 4-04-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on  4-04-2011 12:43 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 07:09 PM
There u go again bringing ur family in dis topic,, isnt it u dat register on dis site?
Just talk ur mind but leave ur private life out of it,, i am not sayin dis to hurt u but to help u.
Like sobeit said they will not let u rest if u keep comin up wit these kain reply.
I didn call u a racist, but u do sound like one, on a naija website, how do u tink ppl feel wen they read ur comment?
My dear, i didn lack anytin and especialy not education so spare me dat talk pls,, i am not disrespecting u
in no way,, am just spittin d truth.

@ sweetmother - What is it about you that you can't keep your private life, your children and race off this topic? This is not exactly a family website. If you go to a lion's den, please don't step on its tail. A word, they say, is enough for the wise!

from what i understand she hate Nigeria,that is what she also wrote in facebook about Nigeria living abroad ,how she care for her children...bla bla bal.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esty-best at 4-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
No one notice it not even her mother..... na wa oh..[/b][/b]
Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 4-04-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: honestlv on  3-04-2011 06:46 PM
Pure Lies....... , well, I can still say this is past of the april fools too!

People like you who don't watch news or read current affairs are always left behind. As a result of your hermit lifestyle, you become a Mrs doubting Thomas. Believe what you like. It's no skin off the poster's nose. We are thankful to him for bringing us this painful human lesson.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- auju at 4-04-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
May God 4give de man dat did dis & de her parents too.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Yea
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- auju at 4-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
May God 4give The Man That did this & The girl's Parents
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sexyib at 4-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
its not true at all,hw could dis happen...
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexyib on  4-04-2011 01:29 PM
r u thomas ? things more than this do happen.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phelixyd at 4-04-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
fabuoooooooooooooooo  ko ma role
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 4-04-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on  4-04-2011 12:00 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  3-04-2011 11:06 PM
@Brendivas, the United States of America has more Black People than other Supposed White Countries, but they are more Racist than any other

Sweetmother is from Holland. I admit there is racism almost everywhere but I think most people would prefer to mingle and mx with the biggest race of all: human race.

Yes l know She is from Holland. I made dat Comment in Reference to yur line "She has 2 Nigerian Kids, so she can't be Racist"

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uziy4real at 4-04-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Ur real foolish u know that @ loveit.My kids sit next to me black like u having a dad called victor ikpeba, am sure u heard of him.they say ur the one who didnt get any policy about talking to ladies. ur the racist here not me anyway, and bittersweet is one of my best friends , who hates just like me how guys like u talk to me, so please dont come with that.second my twins are both finished with their study, got succesful jobs, and have nice houses both, my last 2 half naija kids are doing more then well in primary school and i lead a very happy good life. so no wahala about my life ok.
U think u can get me down with ur hash and bad talks, well i got a God that protects me and loves me.I am far above all that worldish talks on here.
If the guy who got this girl pregnant is white, i am the first who goes vote for him to get life sentence thats the woman i am. no matter what colour the guy has , he simply has to stay in prison till death. so u and ur talks of me being a racist is the stupiest u can say to me. u better stay from me, i dont talk to people like u.My friends are more respectful caring nigerians, who met me in real life and know the worth i got.
I come from a studied family, am a christian, and i love blacks more then whites , so sorry but ur a laugh.I told all this before, and ur so bad educated that u didnt even read my words.
Last if u hide out in places like amsterdam and rotterdam means u hang out with this drugs criminals there, nigerians who are on black lists of Interpol, FBI and other bureaus for drugs, 419 or simply marrying for papers in spain.
Dont make a fool of urself here.Next time if u go to Netherlands, u go to other cities, smaller and villages where people still work hard , have studying kids and who lead a very decent good life.If we dutch already dont go to amsterdam or rotterdam, says enough about what we think of there.
I dont mingle with bad things, i rather stay in a place , where my kids learn decent and good life and study hard to achieve a good life.stay blessed
Why is it dat in every word u say u must bring ur kids in it?? Why is it in everytin u say
u must link Nigerians wit crime? Why is it dat in every line u spit u must talk abt how much u luv Naija, but still u can disrespect a true Naija guy (iloveit) like dat ? Dont even talk BS in dis ur nonsense bcos she stand far more above u.
If u wanna do ur kids a favour u shud let dem be, instead of talkin all of dis while dem sittin next to u...

Topic abt an issue in Holland and u turn it into racism,, spittin lies dat shit like dat no happen for dia
if u neva know Holland is d most loose country of EU.

@Flymamacita tnxs for ur wounderful comment@ILOVEIT dont mind the crazy bull dog @sweetmother or wat ever u are being called to be frankly speaking i dont know the adjective i would use to qualify ur madness ,infact u are a disgrace to womanhood and european women ,not to talk about ur idiotic kids dat seat beside u and talk rubbish,mrs sweetmother or wat a hell u are been called i dont care listen and listen very attentively u have spoken about blacks so much and also federal republic of nigeria meaning u have biting more than u can shew,why dont u get ur phyuking ass out of this site bcos i sure the supper heading of dis site reads NAIJAPAL are u a nigerian so wats ur problem woman.its people like u dat makes blacks rout in jail bcos of ur wicked mind claiming to be a christain and if u open dat ur stincking mouth to say u are a christain MAY AMADIOHA STRICK  U THERE. U have said all rubish about nigerians tnx,now tell me hw many of u get married to blacks if not bcos of ur stupied fat condition ,bcos ur citizens dont friend fat ones u are here opening ur wild mouth nonsence.IF not bcos of bad government do u think u will be seen any nigerian in europe,tell me hw many country in europe make profit up to nigerians economy if not france ,germany and uk,u said nigerians deal on drugs but remember dat it is the rat inside dat told the one outside that there is a fish on the fire.i wish i could see u to put my fingers in side ur eyes and see hw ur useless ugry face will look like ,so please get off any thing about nigeria ok i pray dat soon MARTIN LUTHER KING DREAM will come true useless woman.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uziy4real at 4-04-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-04-2011 07:18 PM
Quote from: sweetmother on  3-04-2011 06:57 PM
WELL PEOPLE IT WAS NICE BEING AMONG ALL OF U, I LEARNED A LOT TODAY.AM GOING TO BRING MY KIDS TO BED THEN REST MYSELF.
DONT FORGET TO KEEP UP THE HATE TALKS ABOUT ME ON THIS BLESSED SUNDAY.
GOD WILL SEE ALL OF U TROUGH AT THE END.
TAKE CARE AND STAY BLESSED MY NAIJA FRIENDS.
BYEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Yu Seriously have a Problem and yu Unfortunately do not know

can a mad person accept dat he or she is mad rather she might even be saying u are the one mad, madam i wish u could come to naija and say dis rubbish lets see hw u will get back to dat  useless country of urs in good condition ANUOFIA
Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 4-04-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: sexyib on  4-04-2011 01:29 PM
r u thomas ? things more than this do happen.

Thank you bros.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uziy4real on  4-04-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  3-04-2011 07:18 PM
Quote from: sweetmother on  3-04-2011 06:57 PM
WELL PEOPLE IT WAS NICE BEING AMONG ALL OF U, I LEARNED A LOT TODAY.AM GOING TO BRING MY KIDS TO BED THEN REST MYSELF.
DONT FORGET TO KEEP UP THE HATE TALKS ABOUT ME ON THIS BLESSED SUNDAY.
GOD WILL SEE ALL OF U TROUGH AT THE END.
TAKE CARE AND STAY BLESSED MY NAIJA FRIENDS.
BYEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Yu Seriously have a Problem and yu Unfortunately do not know

can a mad person accept dat he or she is mad rather she might even be saying u are the one mad, madam i wish u could come to naija and say dis rubbish lets see hw u will get back to dat  useless country of urs in good condition ANUOFIA
lol abeg no vex ooo  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 18