Quote from: ravesdammy on 5-04-2011 11:49 PM segxwality refers to your needs (frequency, boundaries, expressions) related to physical intimacy. Scientific models of love and attachment always include physical chemistry and segxwality. It is a crucial topic for any couple to address, because it involves issues of control and vulnerability. People at your scoring level have a firm sense of their segxwal orientation, preferred segxwal activities and comfort level. You like sex that is romantic, adventurous and fun, but for you sex is not a casual event. Sex has great importance in your relationship, and it is reserved for someone you love. You may think your segxwal preferences would be viewed as conservative by others, but you are hardly a prude. You tend to be very confident in your segxwal ability, you are not self conscious in bed and you are open to try various activities. People in this scoring range are willing to be vulnerable and relinquish control in the bedroom to their partners. In other words, you are not segxwally selfish. While you appreciate spontaneity and wild abandon in sex, you also seem to like for sex to be planned to some extent. Most times this probably reflects the fact that you like to set the mood, build anticipation and ensure you have privacy and no interruptions. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
plzz tell us the title of the book, the chapter, and page(or address of the site) u extracted all these lectures from. u owe dat author some credit. Replysecondly, the subject is a question and yet the detail is a sermon, so now wat do u wanna get from us ? an answer or a donation for u to do more photocopying?
Quote from: Yuddy on 6-04-2011 12:33 AM plzz tell us the title of the book, the chapter, and page(or address of the site) u extracted all these lectures from. u owe dat author some credit. an answer basket mouth secondly, the subject is a question and yet the detail is a sermon, so now wat do u wanna get from us ? an answer or a donation for u to do more photocopying?
O BOY MAKE I GO PERFORM FOR STAGE I DEY COME BAKE TO READ YOUR LECTURE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:41 AM O BOY MAKE I GO PERFORM FOR STAGE I DEY COME BAKE TO READ YOUR LECTURE make it fast ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 12:42 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:41 AM O BOY MAKE I GO PERFORM FOR STAGE I DEY COME BAKE TO READ YOUR LECTURE make it fast![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:45 AM Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 12:42 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:41 AM O BOY MAKE I GO PERFORM FOR STAGE I DEY COME BAKE TO READ YOUR LECTURE make it fast![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 12:47 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:45 AM Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 12:42 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:41 AM O BOY MAKE I GO PERFORM FOR STAGE I DEY COME BAKE TO READ YOUR LECTURE make it fast![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 01:09 AM Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 12:47 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:45 AM Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 12:42 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:41 AM O BOY MAKE I GO PERFORM FOR STAGE I DEY COME BAKE TO READ YOUR LECTURE make it fast![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 01:13 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 01:09 AM Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 12:47 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:45 AM Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 12:42 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:41 AM O BOY MAKE I GO PERFORM FOR STAGE I DEY COME BAKE TO READ YOUR LECTURE make it fast![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 01:21 AM Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 01:13 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 01:09 AM Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 12:47 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:45 AM Quote from: ravesdammy on 6-04-2011 12:42 AM Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 6-04-2011 12:41 AM O BOY MAKE I GO PERFORM FOR STAGE I DEY COME BAKE TO READ YOUR LECTURE make it fast![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing Reply
Yeah there is ReplyYou have sex with anybody and make love to somebody your heart yearn for
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 6-04-2011 10:43 AM Yeah there is You have sex with anybody and make love to somebody your heart yearns for
Quote from: ravesdammy on 5-04-2011 11:49 PM segxwality refers to your needs (frequency, boundaries, expressions) related to physical intimacy. Scientific models of love and attachment always include physical chemistry and segxwality. It is a crucial topic for any couple to address, because it involves issues of control and vulnerability. People at your scoring level have a firm sense of their segxwal orientation, preferred segxwal activities and comfort level. You like sex that is romantic, adventurous and fun, but for you sex is not a casual event. Sex has great importance in your relationship, and it is reserved for someone you love. You may think your segxwal preferences would be viewed as conservative by others, but you are hardly a prude. You tend to be very confident in your segxwal ability, you are not self conscious in bed and you are open to try various activities. People in this scoring range are willing to be vulnerable and relinquish control in the bedroom to their partners. In other words, you are not segxwally selfish. While you appreciate spontaneity and wild abandon in sex, you also seem to like for sex to be planned to some extent. Most times this probably reflects the fact that you like to set the mood, build anticipation and ensure you have privacy and no interruptions. poster na two different thing ooo,the heading and body no collabo!!.well what's the end product of sex making and love making ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 6-04-2011 10:43 AM Yeah there is is that ur way...just sex anybody .....mmmm You have sex with anybody and make love to somebody your heart yearn for ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 6-04-2011 10:19 AM passing then stop by honey
I tire oooo Replydidnt even read the post b4.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What shall it profit the Dick, after all the forming strong muscles, Only to go inside the punani and vomit after couple of mins, coming out looking disappointed like a man that lost important championship ? Poster if you can figure the reason out, then your answer is there. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra