Pires07 at 4-02-2009 03:11 PM (16 years ago) (m) plz interprete
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me. Posted: at 4-02-2009 03:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kido123 at 4-02-2009 03:21 PM (16 years ago) (m) Step 1: Go buy a turkey Step 2: Take a drink of whiskey, scotch, or JD Step 3: Put turkey in the oven Step 4: Take another 2 drinks of whiskey Step 5: Set the degree at 375 ovens Step 6: Take 3 more whiskeys of drink Step 7: Turn oven the on Step 8: Take 4 whisks of drinky Step 9: Turk the bastey Step 10: Whiskey another bottle of get Step 11: Stick a turkey in the thermometer Step 12: Glass yourself a pour of whiskey Step 13: Bake the whiskey for 4 hours Step 14: Take the oven out of the turkey Step 15: Take the oven out of the turkey Step 16: Floor the turkey up off the pick Step 17: Turk the carvey Step 18: Get yourself another scottle of botch Step 19: Tet the sable and pour yourself a glass of turkey Step 20: Bless the saying, pass and eat out t iry ma... k wore..........cine...........nakhst..... reoksjiyll.........u b dumb yrrs bum.....rsyr bomb.... anyone dey here wey understand latin?... i beg i need translation.. i don get headache!..  Posted: at 4-02-2009 03:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
go take drugs na is not easy Posted: at 4-02-2009 06:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
go take drugs na is not easy
Wetin no easy Emma...?
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 8-02-2009 10:36 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wetin no easy Emma...? u no see kido way talk say in get headache.. Posted: at 9-02-2009 02:19 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wetin no easy Emma...? u no see kido way talk say in get headache.. Ok, Kido take Emma advice you hear... pele
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 9-02-2009 08:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wetin no easy Emma...? u no see kido way talk say in get headache.. Ok, Kido take Emma advice you hear... pele  good girl this why i love u sorry..na like i wan talk oooo.. Posted: at 10-02-2009 03:37 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wetin no easy Emma...? u no see kido way talk say in get headache.. Ok, Kido take Emma advice you hear... pele  good girl this why i love u sorry..na like i wan talk oooo..  You for delete the love and change am to like b4 the thing become public knowledge na  ...LOL
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 10-02-2009 08:40 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wetin no easy Emma...? u no see kido way talk say in get headache.. Ok, Kido take Emma advice you hear... pele  good girl this why i love u sorry..na like i wan talk oooo..  You for delete the love and change am to like b4 the thing become public knowledge na  ...LOL lol...na that public knowledge go worst past oooo.. Posted: at 11-02-2009 02:48 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@Iphie...babe hope all is well ?? ...abeg no sick ooh..i no wan make person wey i like dey go take drugs 4 rezi pharmacy abeg... Posted: at 11-02-2009 07:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wetin no easy Emma...? u no see kido way talk say in get headache.. Ok, Kido take Emma advice you hear... pele  good girl this why i love u sorry..na like i wan talk oooo..  You for delete the love and change am to like b4 the thing become public knowledge na  ...LOL lol...na that public knowledge go worst past oooo..  I understand... but no do that kind thing again sha...
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 11-02-2009 10:08 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok i go try i just pray make my hand no go mistakinly press love sha.. Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:30 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
raskydammy at 12-02-2009 03:45 AM (16 years ago) (m) I WILL Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:45 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I WILL 
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 14-02-2009 10:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok i go try i just pray make my hand no go mistakinly press love sha..  OK...
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 14-02-2009 10:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i go tell ur mama make she put u for cooking school maybe that one if help u
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 29-03-2009 12:55 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Better start dey rush milk o
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 29-03-2009 01:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sillbaby27 at 4-04-2009 05:01 PM (16 years ago) (f) Hillarious!!! Posted: at 4-04-2009 05:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
LOL...z
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 6-04-2009 09:49 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 6-04-2009 10:01 AM (16 years ago) (m) wat's happening silly J?
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 6-04-2009 10:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |