Lets wait for the time bro...
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 25-04-2011 11:49 PM Real madrid, no shaking....... Lets wait for the time bro...
yeah, na real madrid get this champions leag=ue again, barca no be new thing for Mourihno, 0-5, 1-1, 1-0, and now wait for the result. up madrid Reply
ok timw shall tell Reply
MADRIDSTA 4 LIFE, I WUD NT C BARCKA WIN,BKUZ MADRID 4 LIFE. VIVA LA MADRID Reply
Barca for egdes we are waiting for final Reply
with Barca, Victory is sure Reply
2.45am hong kong (+8 gmt) Reply
R Madrid narroly excape us Replybut not again Up BARCA is our cup Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
MADRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIID TAKES DIS ReplyUP CHELSEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
am not around Reply
2nite is d jujment,lets c who is d real team Reply
real madrid is not playing they re fightin wat an aggressive ppl.. hissssssssssss Reply
Pepe is off Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
BARCA BARCA BARCA FOR REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
WORLD BEST HAVE DON IT AGIANT ReplyTELL ME HOW YOU GUYS WILL CANSELL TWO AWAY GOAL Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
WE JUST GIVE U GUYS THAT COPA DEL REY BC WE KNOW THAT ReplyMORIHNO IS A GOOD COACH IT WILL BE WORST FOR HIM NOT TO TAKE ANY TROPHY THIS SEASON SO WE DASH UNA THAT ONE NOTHING FOR REAL THIS YEAR WAIT FOR NEST YEAR LA LIGA OHHHHHHHHHHH CHAMPIOM LEAGUE OHHHHHH SPANISH CUP NO ONE FOR R MADRID AGINN OHHHHHHHHHH Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
yeh edon hapen 2 0 Reply
Nne u be barca fans thanks GOD for ur life Replygood will be happening to allways Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
rubish ,, but remember that , that card is fake from that useless refery,,,, if i could have my way, i would chase the man to life inprisonment , because the red card was not surposed,,,,, phyuk barca Reply