Every Opinion Counts (Page 14)

Date: 10-05-2011 8:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17
- bittersweet at 11-05-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-05-2011 04:08 PM
@BS i mean it is not practical in Nigeria that u easily get job even the sweeping u r talking about, but in europe job dey if u want work , but the country in which i grew up in it is difficult, it is not about giving him  fish , i mean your little help can go a long way , he needs money to survive too and i was thinking of maybe saving up little from me and hopefully getting little from here and helping him start up a little something so that no matter how bad it gets he doesnt have to end up hungry hopeless and on the streets , please your little help can go a very long way in his life, I am looking forward BS thanks Cool

No,my dear, it's not milk and honey everywhere in Europe! For example, in my country that's a very big issue! Job opportunities r almost non-existent,BUT...I've seen ppl who dropped school when they were 14 years old and now they r living on their parents' back even if they r in their thirties bcz they don't bother to work any job they could find and on a small salary, and also I've seen ppl who have 2 universities degrees and now serve at tables in restaurants ,because they must earn their existence somehow, and they r not ashamed to do any honest job they r able to find!
A young, healthy man,expecting to live from charity it's not an option!Those money will eventually finish and he'll find himself in
the same mess!
If there is someone from his area who could offer him a real job,maybe with the accommodation included,that would be a good start for him!
May God find a way for him!

Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 11-05-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 09:09 PM
@kennee - i hope u r not planing to keep a girl under your roof forever without paying her pride price..huh?

Why would l do dat?  Undecided

Na me Born am?

Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 11-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin kennee  Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-05-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FAVRRYTTE at 11-05-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Ds A Tough One, Coz Almost all d people I know dat got married recently lived & most likely had physical knowlegde of themselves..... some  tyms am even afraid of wot I wld do wen it is ma turn coz itz lyk a trend
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 11-05-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
@BS a lot u said is right , but GOD uses humans to help people, i was talking about raising money that he can start up a small scale business so if he has any problem he can fall back on this little business , giving him money just to spend wont help as u said but money that he start up something he can always fall back on
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 11-05-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
i just dey come o...wetin b d topic sef?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 11-05-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
PJ  PJ PJ PJ PJ PJ PJ PJ

Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 11-05-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
I don't support it cos I wont do it but I encourage girls that r doin it..........................
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-05-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
pj na premarital sex

Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- whome at 11-05-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Really Premarital sex is not Good and it is even ungodly,but i haven't seen a guy that will want to embark in a sex free relationship with the lady he's going out with.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- superdiva at 11-05-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
loooooooooooooool, when una answer this riddle. a beg call me
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 11-05-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- whitedove255 at 11-05-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
It is not a proper thing for a lady to be living with her fiance whom she is not married to
because she cant escape it d guy is goin to have sex with HER no matter how hard she tried to avoid it and with this she becomes a sinner
....but it is shameful and SO painful that it can not be stop no matter how we try,some ladies will still do it  and dat is d fact.
NO BODY IS A SAINT HERE
Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-05-2011 05:24 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 09:09 PM
@kennee - i hope u r not planing to keep a girl under your roof forever without paying her pride price..huh?

Why would l do dat?  Undecided

Na me Born am?

ok,i bey dey think so
Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 11-05-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
people know the truth but decide to act on there own way
Posted: at 11-05-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 11-05-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-05-2011 11:15 AM
Quote from: Panther200 on 11-05-2011 10:40 AM
the Law dat States that 2 People Can't Stay Together unless they're Married is in the Bible.

Exactly
the law? The only law i know of that says so is sharia law...
Posted: at 11-05-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-05-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
la lolo

Posted: at 11-05-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 11-05-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Okkkkk Smiley

Posted: at 11-05-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 11-05-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 11-05-2011 07:18 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-05-2011 11:15 AM
Quote from: Panther200 on 11-05-2011 10:40 AM
the Law dat States that 2 People Can't Stay Together unless they're Married is in the Bible.

Exactly
the law? The only law i know of that says so is sharia law...

do y kn what u are saying
Posted: at 11-05-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17