If You Were In This Shoe, How Will u Handle d Situation?? (Page 3)

Date: 17-05-2011 2:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- olumbareal at 17-05-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
If am not mistaking the lady that has a child for him wasn't married to him yet, the lady should accept his proposal and ask him about the lady and her child. Having a child shouldn't be a stigma. Its unfortunate the guy mess up it would have been better if it was b4 he met the present lady.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 17-05-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
passing this place is Hot
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 02:45 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 02:29 PM
I am in a relationship of 7years old. While still in d r/s, my BF got another girl pregnant and sent her to UK to deliver d child without ma knowledge. I just got to know after d child mark his 4yrs old birthday.

My coleaque is in this mess and need ur advice

My wonderful pals lets hear ur opinion

The girl already know the answer and what to do.. the guy is never honest and will never be honest with her, the earlier she walk off the relationship the better for her than having a broken marriage.. been in relationship for 7yrs is not a guarantee that the guy must marry her. Imagine such a mess, 4yrs and she still didn't know anything about the baby born in UK.  Na waoo for some guys  Undecided Undecided
my brother u said it all...but why is it that some peeps cannot be honest in what ever they are dealing with...nawaoooo Undecided

Because most people live their life in lies and dishonest, Most people in our society dislike truth and find it difficult to admit to their mistakes, thats why things fall apart everywhere. People wants to eat there cake and have it back again. Sorry for those who fall victims and also sorry for those who dislike hearing the truth been said to them.
hmmmmm!! WAT A WORLD

Meanwhile who be this for ya profile pix..it doesnt look Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 17-05-2011 02:57 PM
What kind of advice does she need when the whole scenario has been unveil to her. she should quit and keep herself busy with better things.
she is as confused as anything my bros
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 17-05-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-05-2011 02:49 PM
Quote from: xter on 17-05-2011 02:39 PM
Make I talk true, na now I eye just clear ooo

Np babes fine ooo......chiglamourous, u fine die. E be like make I dey em........

I C...Chi come see ya secret admirer
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
I like u too..but d paint wey dey ur mouth go paint my whole apartment
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy apartment ke!
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 17-05-2011 03:00 PM
relationship problem just dey increase by the day upon all dis advice people no still dey hia and make Amend haba
nawa oo :'(
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 17-05-2011 03:07 PM
If am not mistaking the lady that has a child for him wasn't married to him yet, the lady should accept his proposal and ask him about the lady and her child. Having a child shouldn't be a stigma. Its unfortunate the guy mess up it would have been better if it was b4 he met the present lady.
she is afraid that d guy will do more in future
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-05-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:08 PM
I am in a relationship of 7years old. While still in d r/s, my BF got another girl pregnant and sent her to UK to deliver d child without ma knowledge. I just got to know after d child mark his 4yrs old birthday.

The girl already know the answer and what to do.. the guy is never honest and will never be honest with her, the earlier she walk off the relationship the better for her than having a broken marriage.. been in relationship for 7yrs is not a guarantee that the guy must marry her. Imagine such a mess, 4yrs and she still didn't know anything about the baby born in UK.  Na waoo for some guys  Undecided Undecided
my brother u said it all...but why is it that some peeps cannot be honest in what ever they are dealing with...nawaoooo Undecided

Because most people live their life in lies and dishonest, Most people in our society dislike truth and find it difficult to admit to their mistakes, thats why things fall apart everywhere. People wants to eat there cake and have it back again. Sorry for those who fall victims and also sorry for those who dislike hearing the truth been said to them.
hmmmmm!! WAT A WORLD

Meanwhile who be this for ya profile pix..it doesnt look Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Doesn't look wat ?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Flying my baby abroad

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Dk she's eyeing u again

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oohio2007 at 17-05-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)

Its a serious pity that your friend is in such a situation.For 7years no marriage commitment?I wonder the way the mind of your friend works.
If she wants to get out of this mess,she has to quit the relationship.Any other option means she is very comfortable in that messy situation.

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 17-05-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmming
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
messy messy situatio

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 17-05-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 03:17 PM
Dk she's eyeing u again

Maybe you're rite  Cheesy Cheesy but is not a crime to eye someone with one painted eye, if na two, I will know is intentional  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 03:15 PM

hmmmmm!! WAT A WORLD

Forgot that u are not always stable with ur profile pix..so i comment ma reserve
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oooo
dis pprofile pic sontin don serious o

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 17-05-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 03:15 PM

hmmmmm!! WAT A WORLD

Forgot that u are not always stable with ur profile pix..so i comment ma reserve

Ok tell me which one is yr favo.. i will leave it permanent for you  Wink

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 17-05-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
odi kwa derugbe
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 17-05-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on 17-05-2011 03:07 PM
she is afraid that d guy will do more in future
Tell her to be patient with him, the devil she knows is better than the angel she doesn't know. If truly they `ve  dated for 7 solid years as you said then, its worth taking the risk of accepting his proposal.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 03:17 PM
Dk she's eyeing u again
ur eye no dey see sonthing make ur mouth close ni
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6