If You Were In This Shoe, How Will u Handle d Situation?? (Page 5)

Date: 17-05-2011 2:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- esonu at 17-05-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 17-05-2011 04:01 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:09 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 17-05-2011 02:57 PM
What kind of advice does she need when the whole scenario has been unveil to her. she should quit and keep herself busy with better things.
she is as confused as anything my bros

Seven years of realationship is not a joke.
At the basis of all relationship is the Grace and Friendship of God. relationship requires the Divine Manner: beneficence, bringing happiness and pleasure to one another; the disinterested attitude of gaining through another's relationship, overlooking the faults of another.

Initially, she is in shock. One avoids anything that might cause pain, putting off accepting the end of the relationship. Repressing grief - keeping face- results in physical ills: headaches, heart trauma, colitis, etc. etc. She should give herrself permission to grieve. Pain makes room to move on. she should said to herslf, "Why is it so scary? I've weathered other storms in life.

In this stage she is burying the dead love, acknowledging the pain and hurt inside. she never knew the heart could really pain before this happened. She shouldn't feel abandoned, rejected, worthless, alone, without a comforter, above all she should pray to God to grant her the serenity to accept the things she cannot change, The courage to change the things she can, And the wisdom to tell the difference. She should have this thought that even if she is deserted by everybody, God cares 4 her.
thanks for ur words of encouragement
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 03:27 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 03:15 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 02:45 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 02:29 PM
I am in a relationship of 7years old. While still in d r/s, my BF got another girl pregnant and sent her to UK to deliver d child without ma knowledge. I just got to know after d child mark his 4yrs old birthday.

My coleaque is in this mess and need ur advice

My wonderful pals lets hear ur opinion

The girl already know the answer and what to do.. the guy is never honest and will never be honest with her, the earlier she walk off the relationship the better for her than having a broken marriage.. been in relationship for 7yrs is not a guarantee that the guy must marry her. Imagine such a mess, 4yrs and she still didn't know anything about the baby born in UK.  Na waoo for some guys  Undecided Undecided
my brother u said it all...but why is it that some peeps cannot be honest in what ever they are dealing with...nawaoooo Undecided

Because most people live their life in lies and dishonest, Most people in our society dislike truth and find it difficult to admit to their mistakes, thats why things fall apart everywhere. People wants to eat there cake and have it back again. Sorry for those who fall victims and also sorry for those who dislike hearing the truth been said to them.
hmmmmm!! WAT A WORLD

Meanwhile who be this for ya profile pix..it doesnt look Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Doesn't look wat ?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Forgot that u are not always stable with ur profile pix..so i comment ma reserve

Ok tell me which one is yr favo.. i will leave it permanent for you  Wink
the one with hair do without cloth on

Just go and point it, I will remember that always  Wink Wink
list d pics down here so i can click on it Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 17-05-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
admires my hand no dey oo cos i sight Diplo from far she is on her way
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-05-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 02:45 PM
I am in a relationship of 7years old. While still in d r/s, my BF got another girl pregnant and sent her to UK to deliver d child without ma knowledge. I just got to know after d child mark his 4yrs old birthday.

The girl already know the answer and what to do.. the guy is never honest and will never be honest with her, the earlier she walk off the relationship the better for her than having a broken marriage.. been in relationship for 7yrs is not a guarantee that the guy must marry her. Imagine such a mess, 4yrs and she still didn't know anything about the baby born in UK.  Na waoo for some guys  Undecided Undecided
my brother u said it all...but why is it that some peeps cannot be honest in what ever they are dealing with...nawaoooo Undecided

Because most people live their life in lies and dishonest, Most people in our society dislike truth and find it difficult to admit to their mistakes, thats why things fall apart everywhere. People wants to eat there cake and have it back again. Sorry for those who fall victims and also sorry for those who dislike hearing the truth been said to them.
hmmmmm!! WAT A WORLD

Meanwhile who be this for ya profile pix..it doesnt look Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

hmmm ble ble no comment for now
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 17-05-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chatt2die on 17-05-2011 03:58 PM
u re in a r/ship for 7 yrs doing wat. pls respect urself and leave. 7 whole yrs doing wat

I beg this ya pix na Shit abi Soup...cos i no understand am
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 17-05-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 17-05-2011 04:14 PM

r u sure?
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 17-05-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 17-05-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 17-05-2011 04:14 PM

r u sure?

no let me expose u oo cos i no she frm ur place dey cm out
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 17-05-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
passing and only admiring ma boo which i ve not seen for a while

can someone pls tell him i miss him so much
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 17-05-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
she misses u very much....
Posted: at 17-05-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 17-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)

Nawaoo...
Posted: at 17-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 17-05-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
buh seriously.....everyone knws wat to do in this situation.......dump his ass!!
Posted: at 17-05-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 17-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
pls. dump him, he doesn't what it at all. You deserve better than a lier. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gonzo45 at 17-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad. find your way on time b4 the worst befall u.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 17-05-2011 06:32 PM
buh seriously.....everyone knws wat to do in this situation.......dump his ass!!

dump his ass to where?  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-05-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
wow......7yrs...doing what?

Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gonzo45 at 17-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Doing bedmatic plus and minus freely.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 17-05-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-05-2011 10:04 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 17-05-2011 06:32 PM

dump his ass to where?  Roll Eyes

dump his ass to ska-botch!!!
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6