"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 67)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 64 65 66 [67] 68 69 70 ... 84
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:08 PM
very best of luck always , forward ever and back waed never
hahahahahahahahahhah....he-goat....hope your useless freind here will correct you and your big english.
majority of fools. wh*re pikin.
th ;De msg is cleared , its not meant for an animals like you and c ;Do , bastard son of a wh*re mother
hahahahahhah..i can see how clear it is..maybe for you and your useless freind here...honeypot
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 02:12 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 10:22 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 07:06 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:51 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:08 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:25 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 21-06-2011 01:23 AM
Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. Grin Grin Grin Grin

the useless e-goat is also an illiterate ZOMBIE  Grin Grin Grin

My point exactly! An illiterate zombie dog, a creature of mixed ashawo shits otagermo.  Grin Grin Grin

haaaaaah  he must faint today ooo

hahahahahahah....see monkey....nothing dey happen..person wey pass you will always pass you no matter what..your wh*re wife coudn't stand my big dick..she fainted on top of me...hahahahahahhahah.....son of a wh*re bitch.....am cool..hahahahah

Stop lying to yourself goat otagermo, your gutter mama died on top of you after shitting you out from her awful anus. Go on licking diseased A*#S of fake open_reality aka kebella. Nobody is deceived by your childish play at deception. More highly intelligent people are here to put your ugly snort in your dead mama's stinking ass.

U should know from his primitive language style that otagermo is a lying mixed ashawo shit with lying gutter mouth whose diseased decrepit ashawo mama died while licking her worm-infested ass gutter-hole

copie and pest...hahahahahahah...dont you have more harder words than this....i forget one of my shoe inside your wh*re mother honeypot yesterday......help me to get it back....

let him keep on repeating the samething -.......... inlaw ur fire am enjoying ur company  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin keep it rolling  Shocked
nne usu ewero onu...we rule..this aboki should go and hang themself...am so happy to have a beautifull and intellingent inlaw like you.....they should go and phyuk their own wh*re mother....paupa like them would have commited suicide for a long time..
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
yes ooo usu ewero onu..... that motherphyuker a**wipe @typicalman is on run......is obvious he cant stand us....let him show his ugly face now lets run d maga down.....am proud of yu inlaw yu set those dummy on fire  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin bliv he cant sleep well 2night...... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked give it to him he deserve it

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:35 PM
hahahahahahahahahhah....he-goat....hope your useless freind here will correct you and your big english.
th ;De msg is cleared , its not meant for an animals like you and c ;Do , bastard son of a wh*re mother

wetin be this  Sad
Grin Grin Grin Grin i tireoooo...na hungry dey worri dis fool..ihm eyes don go inside inside das why ihm node see well...abi na di overnight milk wey ihm still dey drink....
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:35 PM

wetin be this  Sad
your mouth
you no why i like you mumu??? na dis fast fast wey you dey talk....hungry na the worse sickness ever.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 02:36 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 11:14 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:24 AM
ur using all this tactic to force people to believe yu  Grin Grin Grin Grin ............since when do yu start using color  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked @typicalman84 get a life n' stop wasting away on NP....creating all this profiles wil not do yu any good............Ajanni hasngrown up why dont yu do exactly what he did...........he suprise me alot .....Ajanni is no longer in ur league of insult so stop been a nuisance here n' work away lik a man yu claim to be......@typicalman84 we re not a kid so if yu think changing ur writing making them big n' small wil convince us yu must be kiddin'.....prick tool........what i do not understand is that why yu make those profile i mean (kellynobad n' open_reality) n' stil use them against ur frnd Ajanni............just bcos yu think yu want to hurt me.....ur always d first person to accuse me .....then after that profile will not exist again...............guy ur not smarter than me .....i no all ur plans buh it wont work bcos am bigger than yu

So you have finally agreed that open_reality was a fake profile just as kellynobad? They are all yours plus many more. You are just a silly nanny goat, old hen. You think you are clever but there are smarter guys around, you old open wh*re, idiot. Only dog mess otagermo will link that your smelly ass.

4 sure, bros. Ewu dog mess otagermo and anal wh*re kebella are just scums of the earth
ewu hausa...we node tell man say headech dey worri cow...you are too low to stand a girl in a fight you can never win...am only focusing on your sistes honeypot thats all....your wh*re mother is out of control....her stinking honeypot is causing hold up in ajengunle.i will teach your ass how to behave in the public...kebella is now telling you on how to be a man.shame on you idiot.cow.son of a cheap bitch.hahahahahahahah......where is your junior brother by now? you push him into stealing..his blood will be on your head...A*#S.

Cheesy Cheesy inlaw i dont think typicalman84 can stand this walahi this is too much for him Shocked Shocked Shocked ......i pray he need of heart attack Grin Grin Grin Grin @typicalman84 .....go away and get a life...........jackass!

who cares..he should go and kiss her wh*re mothers A*#S if he cannot stand it.which heart..his heart wey ashawo don break for a long time.....@typicalman84 or whatever your called....your problem started the very day you open that your gworo teeth against me...you should phyuk your ashawo sister mouth...zombie.son of a useless bitch.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-06-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 12:06 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 06:50 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 10:07 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 09:48 PM
that where your father and mother actually belongs to , stupid , bastard , evil daughter of a wh*re mother

you dont even have any. Your both parents are dead. Disgusting pig..............

i said come out if you are so bold , stupid and useless girl , wh*re , kebella wh*re
dirty pig,

The stupid fake profile ashawo kebella is hiding her ugly face while doggy dog otagermo is licking her worm-infested ass. @ mother-ass licking otagermo, hide your face in shame! Idiotic bastard of a gutter harlot.

I feel you bros. @ A*#S dog otagermo, you were asked how many kebella shit did u eat today but you haven't answered yet. Common dog, answer!
eating your sisters honeypot everyday is my pleasure....your wh*re mother just finish eating my dog bruno shit...hahahahah...ask your sister about me..confuse zombie
inlaw abeg dey wear condoms b4 they give yu AIDS ............i learnt they family spread AIDS
hahahaha...na iron one i dey wear...even my dog bruno node play with ihm life...ihm too dey wear iron condom b4 dealing with his useless ashawo wife......
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
 lmao i cant help myself inlaw yu get bad mouth Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i wonder how typicalman84 wil feel when he get to read this.....he wil be very sad to no that ur dog bruno wear condoms to phyuk his old hag wife Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ride on inlaw i got ur back anyday

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-06-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-06-2011 02:36 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 11:14 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:24 AM
ur using all this tactic to force people to believe yu  Grin Grin Grin Grin ............since when do yu start using color  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked @typicalman84 get a life n' stop wasting away on NP....creating all this profiles wil not do yu any good............Ajanni hasngrown up why dont yu do exactly what he did...........he suprise me alot .....Ajanni is no longer in ur league of insult so stop been a nuisance here n' work away lik a man yu claim to be......@typicalman84 we re not a kid so if yu think changing ur writing making them big n' small wil convince us yu must be kiddin'.....prick tool........what i do not understand is that why yu make those profile i mean (kellynobad n' open_reality) n' stil use them against ur frnd Ajanni............just bcos yu think yu want to hurt me.....ur always d first person to accuse me .....then after that profile will not exist again...............guy ur not smarter than me .....i no all ur plans buh it wont work bcos am bigger than yu

So you have finally agreed that open_reality was a fake profile just as kellynobad? They are all yours plus many more. You are just a silly nanny goat, old hen. You think you are clever but there are smarter guys around, you old open wh*re, idiot. Only dog mess otagermo will link that your smelly ass.

4 sure, bros. Ewu dog mess otagermo and anal wh*re kebella are just scums of the earth
ewu hausa...we node tell man say headech dey worri cow...you are too low to stand a girl in a fight you can never win...am only focusing on your sistes honeypot thats all....your wh*re mother is out of control....her stinking honeypot is causing hold up in ajengunle.i will teach your ass how to behave in the public...kebella is now telling you on how to be a man.shame on you idiot.cow.son of a cheap bitch.hahahahahahahah......where is your junior brother by now? you push him into stealing..his blood will be on your head...A*#S.

Cheesy Cheesy inlaw i dont think typicalman84 can stand this walahi this is too much for him Shocked Shocked Shocked ......i pray he die of heart attack Grin Grin Grin Grin @typicalman84 .....go away and get a life...........jackass!

who cares..he should go and kiss her wh*re mothers A*#S if he cannot stand it.which heart..his heart wey ashawo don break for a long time.....@typicalman84 or whatever your called....your problem started the very day you open that your gworo teeth against me...you should fcuk your ashawo sister mouth...zombie.son of a useless bitch.

i dont care too that douchebag @typicalman84 need to teach a lesson........imbecile ur time is up so give up silly

Posted: at 27-06-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
This Post is still on fire After God knows how many days now....na wa oooo
Posted: at 27-06-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 28-06-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 06:50 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 10:07 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 09:48 PM
that where your father and mother actually belongs to , stupid , bastard , evil daughter of a wh*re mother

you dont even have any. Your both parents are dead. Disgusting pig..............

i said come out if you are so bold , stupid and useless girl , wh*re , kebella wh*re
dirty pig,

The stupid fake profile ashawo kebella is hiding her ugly face while doggy dog otagermo is licking her worm-infested ass. @ mother-ass licking otagermo, hide your face in shame! Idiotic bastard of a gutter harlot.

Hold fire, bros, the mixed ashawo shit otagermo has run off like the true anal droppings he is. Shame on u, ashawo mess!

They can run but they cannot hide. The gunk otagermo is undiluted shit head of all mixtures and shades while fake profiler and vice anal wh*re kebella is just a disease to her environment. Ghastly pair!

Totally supported.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 28-06-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
@  harlot kellynobad/kebella/open_reality/kelly202 & harlot shit otagermo, keep on deceiving yourselves but you are vermins of the toilet with fake profiles yet foolish enough to use ur lying ugly snorts to accuse others. Who is fooling who? Let's see what you 've got otherwise shut up ur stinking harlot and goatie mouths. Here is evidence of your personality disorder, harlot:

Posted: at 28-06-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 28-06-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:03 PM
that is clear d jerk think his smart .........how can he create abt 15 profiles  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Mother of all fake profiles anal harlot kebella, take a look above and see your infamy. Let's see what you have against any pal or 4ever shut that your grubby mouth. A pot calling kettle black!
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 28-06-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:56 AM
@ mixed ashawo shit otagermo, you have no head of your own but a shit digger after anal slut kebella. You are a diseased faggot with no brain or education. It is pointless saying the obvious but you are still what you are: faggot shit.

Well said. @ harlot A*#S otagermo, it's nobody's fault that your useless gutter harlot mother lay with an armed robber and kidnapper dog to produce a worthless mess like u. Go hang yourself, mixture of harlot shits.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 28-06-2011 04:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 08:43 PM
@A*#S son of otagermo ashawo mama's dog,

Having passed out through your nanny goat mother's foul smelling ass-pit, u are happy 2 attest that evil kebella's maggot-infested ashawo nyash is 1000 times better than your mama's old wrinkled and dilapidated under.  How this multiple profiler's shit got you hooked shows you are just an earth worn. Someone pointed out how a fake person looked like and in case your goat head has 4gotten, take another look at infamy of kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open-reality aka kebella or open wh*re kebella, mixed ashawo shit otagermo.

I love this,  bros mariamajane. The only thing remaining now is 4 the pair of earth toilet scums to hang themselves, lapping dog otagermo and anal wh*re kebella.

Up 2 u lapping dog otagermo and anal harlot kebella 2 go hang, you worthless vermins
Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 28-06-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-06-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 01:11 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 24-06-2011 07:06 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 24-06-2011 10:51 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 21-06-2011 10:08 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 07:25 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 21-06-2011 01:23 AM
Bros, this otagermo goat is not a man and so does not use his head. He swallows whatever that disgraced and fallen wh*re kebella tells him or shits out. Grin Grin Grin Grin

the useless e-goat is also an illiterate ZOMBIE  Grin Grin Grin

My point exactly! An illiterate zombie dog, a creature of mixed ashawo shits otagermo.  Grin Grin Grin

haaaaaah  he must faint today ooo

hahahahahahah....see monkey....nothing dey happen..person wey pass you will always pass you no matter what..your wh*re wife coudn't stand my big dick..she fainted on top of me...hahahahahahhahah.....son of a wh*re bitch.....am cool..hahahahah

Stop lying to yourself goat otagermo, your gutter mama died on top of you after shitting you out from her awful anus. Go on licking diseased A*#S of fake open_reality aka kebella. Nobody is deceived by your childish play at deception. More highly intelligent people are here to put your ugly snort in your dead mama's stinking ass.

[color=blue]I love this fight, bros josseyjessy.  A bad half dead son licking his own ashawo mama 2 death, on top of otagermo? Haaa, muck and yuk! yuk!!   Grin Grin Grin Grin[/color]

But what do u expect from an animal that was shit out through its ashawo mama's slimy nyash? They are all mucky pair of scumbags or mixed ashawo shits, otagermo that is!

Haaa that's it, bros
Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 28-06-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-06-2011 04:15 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-06-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-06-2011 08:43 PM
@A*#S son of otagermo ashawo mama's dog,

Having passed out through your nanny goat mother's foul smelling ass-pit, u are happy 2 attest that evil kebella's maggot-infested ashawo nyash is 1000 times better than your mama's old wrinkled and dilapidated under.  How this multiple profiler's shit got you hooked shows you are just an earth worn. Someone pointed out how a fake person looked like and in case your goat head has 4gotten, take another look at infamy of kellynobad aka kelly202 aka open-reality aka kebella or open wh*re kebella, mixed ashawo shit otagermo.

I love this,  bros mariamajane. The only thing remaining now is 4 the pair of earth toilet scums to hang themselves, lapping dog otagermo and anal wh*re kebella.

Up 2 u lapping dog otagermo and anal harlot kebella 2 go hang, you worthless vermins

Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 28-06-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:20 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:56 PM
lmao i cant help myself inlaw yu get bad mouth Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i wonder how typicalman84 wil feel when he get to read this.....he wil be very sad to no that ur dog bruno wear condoms to fcuk his old hag wife Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ride on inlaw i got ur back anyday

What lying mouth u have there. Have u 4gotten that your customers include dogs, pigs and goats, you old A*#S ashawo hen?

4 real? Then this kebella wh*re is worse than I thought. Like mother like daughter. I heard otagermo's mother did the same in the back streets of Ajegunle with dogs and pigs.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 28-06-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-06-2011 03:56 AM
@ mixed ashawo shit otagermo, you have no head of your own but a shit digger after anal slut kebella. You are a diseased faggot with no brain or education. It is pointless saying the obvious but you are still what you are: faggot shit.

What brain do you expect anal droppings otagermo to have?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 64 65 66 [67] 68 69 70 ... 84