@NAUTALKAM, u say a lot things that is true here but most times u twist issues to favor ur twisted mind. ReplyWhat Asari Dokubo said was that he would not accept any political appointment IF AT ALL MR PRESIDENT IS HAVING HIM IN MIND. He never said he was offered an appointment. LEARN TO SAY THINGS THE WAY THEY ARE.
I dont know if thiss is true. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 6-06-2011 11:30 AM Quote from: ajanni on 5-06-2011 09:05 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-06-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: cadanre on 5-06-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-06-2011 04:38 AM Hmmmm no comment I think ojukwu deserve that position abi? Or your PAPA no but odumegwu ojukwu the ikemba of nnewi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Or Your father too e no go beter for you so ooo, you dey craze too , my father is at no time never a rebel nor as he a criminal too you never well ooo, onye ara boy
dis is absolutly lie......................brother stop giving us fake news on net abeeeeg uuuoooooo. Reply
If there is any truth in this story then maybe Alhaji Dokubo did that out of respect for the person who's bn occupying that seat seeing they re both coming from same area... Or probably he doesn't want to compromise his stance as an activist.. knowing fully well that his acceptance of such offer 'll definitely weaken his resolve and probably make him lose sight of what he has been fighting for over the past yrs which is " Equality Transparency and Good Governance" for the masses. seeing that his allegiance with the government would mean he's not going to be very vocal anymore since he's now going to be part of the government.... my tots though. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 6-06-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 6-06-2011 11:30 AM Quote from: ajanni on 5-06-2011 09:05 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-06-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: cadanre on 5-06-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-06-2011 04:38 AM Hmmmm no comment I think ojukwu deserve that position abi? Or your PAPA no but odumegwu ojukwu the ikemba of nnewi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Or Your father too e no go beter for you so ooo, you dey craze too , my father is at no time never a rebel nor as he a criminal too you never well ooo, onye ara boy your father is more useless than any in that you chad country. KUTUMA
Bros Dokubo, u for wait na until u name is announced, y are u working on rumours? Abeg wait Reply
passing Reply
Actualy,d decision he took is d best.B cos if he accepts d position he wil no longer remember his mission 4 d nigerdeltan's Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 7-06-2011 08:55 AM Quote from: ajanni on 6-06-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 6-06-2011 11:30 AM Quote from: ajanni on 5-06-2011 09:05 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-06-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: cadanre on 5-06-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-06-2011 04:38 AM Hmmmm no comment I think ojukwu deserve that position abi? Or your PAPA no but odumegwu ojukwu the ikemba of nnewi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Or Your father too e no go beter for you so ooo, you dey craze too , my father is at no time never a rebel nor as he a criminal too you never well ooo, onye ara boy your father is more useless than any in that you chad country. KUTUMA
YOU WELL SO? aj boy.....wasted product Reply
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 5-06-2011 06:02 AM For rejecting offer i think he is disobeying our President, think of it. Bros, no be by false now. For me, i think this is just a rumour. . But if that is the truth, then this offer looks strange to me. Alhaji Mujahid Asari-Dokubo is not fitted for this position after all the......in his name. May God help Nigeria in the next 4years and beyond.
Quote from: moniconyez on 8-06-2011 07:50 AM YOU WELL SO? aj boy.....wasted product stupid and useless boy
offer him petroleum portfolio and lets see how humble he really is. Reply
alright Reply
if u are a human right activist as u said, u should have help Nigerians in tackling Niger Delta problem by collecting the appointment Reply
you have a point there Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra