brb ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
coming soon bar man a bottle of Fanta pls Reply
eh ya... 'm always on boxer wen eva am indoor...i free wit ma female fwends Reply
eh ya. . . Am always on boxer wen eva am indoor Reply
na so Reply
![]() I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
i thought kris10 girls arent sopos 2 b irritated by such tins? (bcoz they'r kris10 girls) Reply![]() I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
it's vas-versa to both sex Reply
Ok! brb Reply
yes, tell them Reply
This post is funny Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 7-06-2011 07:00 PM ...i no talk oo.....but waco must hear my amebo!!! ![]() kai amebo ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 7-06-2011 06:54 PM Quote from: teeco on 7-06-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2011 06:03 PM c ya T babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() are you going drop ya phone numb on my box b4 you go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whats ur biz naaaaaaaaa Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
na wao Reply
Quote from: teeco on 7-06-2011 06:58 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 7-06-2011 06:54 PM Quote from: teeco on 7-06-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2011 06:03 PM c ya T babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() are you going drop ya phone numb on my box b4 you go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oboy weytin concern you na ![]() pls remove ur boxers ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Chaiiiiiiiiiiiii Sophie So u wan become 50kb huh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Am happy to see this type of post, because i have never think about it for once that putting our boxers means alot to the opposite sex. I, as a person dont have any other uniform once am indoor than boxers and singlet, even when am having female friends arround. That is what i do say about ladies, no lady has ever correct me on this for once, because they pretends alots, what take them to correct the guys arround them as we guys do correct them on thier on part. So, i have to change from this as from now henceforth. Thanks for the post. Reply
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*