shebi u don gv me belle

Aaaarah Congrats ooo

i want ppl to congratulate me too... hurry , come pay mine

Don't worry darling, Tell them ( your family) to name their prize, I'll hurry come do the ceremony.

Quote from: diplomatik on 22-06-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-06-2011 06:13 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-06-2011 09:22 AM Ajanni come pay my bride price ooooooooooo shebi u don gv me belle ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Aaaarah Congrats ooo ![]() ![]() i want ppl to congratulate me too... hurry , come pay mine ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't worry darling, Tell them ( your family) to name their prize, I'll hurry come do the ceremony. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
;D1m go do Reply
Quote from: just2sexy on 22-06-2011 08:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-06-2011 05:44 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 22-06-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: LOYOLAR on 22-06-2011 02:26 AM It depends on the tribe the bride hales from. In the western part of the country, the amount is not much but the groom will have to buy some stuffs as requested by the bride's family like: tubers of yams; a keg of palmoil;a bag of salt;.............................and so on. The money paid along as the pride price is usually returned to the family of the groom after the engagement. This means the bride is never for sale. Gracias Amigo COMO ESTAS? Como akpa amu ![]() ![]() ![]() This boy sef, your mouth no go kill you
na akpa be d bride price? Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 09:08 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-06-2011 01:03 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Onye Ara onye obi onye sophie onye nzuzu onye ara onye 60scent Akpa Amu Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-06-2011 09:11 AM Quote from: just2sexy on 22-06-2011 08:26 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-06-2011 05:44 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 22-06-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: LOYOLAR on 22-06-2011 02:26 AM It depends on the tribe the bride hales from. In the western part of the country, the amount is not much but the groom will have to buy some stuffs as requested by the bride's family like: tubers of yams; a keg of palmoil;a bag of salt;.............................and so on. The money paid along as the pride price is usually returned to the family of the groom after the engagement. This means the bride is never for sale. Gracias Amigo COMO ESTAS? Como akpa amu ![]() ![]() ![]() This boy sef, your mouth no go kill you Amen To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
mehnnnnn...am not down with dis bride price stuff....kinda feels lyk the woman is being paid for or auctioned of...........somehow I understand why Indians got to pay 'groom's price'..being a dude that wld need to take care of the family in future....... Reply
make i com take u free be that na ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 23-06-2011 09:17 PM make i com take u free be that na yup....buh seriously mehn...it feels icky to buy off some1 u love....not sure I will ever understand that crap......I sorta feel that the bride's family ought to be happy that she's got a dude willing to take her off their hands.......wats the bride price for?...paying for all the family has done for her since birth?......feels not ryt in all ways.....
Quote from: lonelysnow on 22-06-2011 09:14 PM in my place ishan in edo the price is blw 25naira to 200 naira. bruv Ishan women dey marry man 4 here ooo no Bride Price ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 23-06-2011 09:20 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 23-06-2011 09:17 PM make i com take u free be that na yup....buh seriously mehn...it feels icky to buy off some1 u love....not sure I will ever understand that crap......I sorta feel that the bride's family ought to be happy that she's got a dude willing to take her off their hands.......wats the bride price for?...paying for all the family has done for her since birth?......feels not ryt in all ways..... its an African tradition dear.. Embrace it To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-06-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-06-2011 08:29 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-06-2011 06:13 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-06-2011 09:22 AM Ajanni come pay my bride price ooooooooooo shebi u don gv me belle ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Aaaarah Congrats ooo ![]() ![]() i want ppl to congratulate me too... hurry , come pay mine ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't worry darling, Tell them ( your family) to name their prize, I'll hurry come do the ceremony. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 23-06-2011 10:48 PM Quote from: thowbee on 23-06-2011 09:20 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 23-06-2011 09:17 PM make i com take u free be that na yup....buh seriously mehn...it feels icky to buy off some1 u love....not sure I will ever understand that crap......I sorta feel that the bride's family ought to be happy that she's got a dude willing to take her off their hands.......wats the bride price for?...paying for all the family has done for her since birth?......feels not ryt in all ways..... its an African tradition dear.. Embrace it No, thank u...
take it or leave it, it wont change anytin ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
hmmmmmmmmmm Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
too much stories sef. 4 my place na 24 naira b4; am sure by nw e go don cheap. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ