So please how much is bride price in naija
Just2sexy
![]() ![]() So please how much is bride price in naija Just2sexy To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
i heard is Full container of Yam for the father. Two trailers of Palm wine for the Kindreds and extended families, Two Bull, Two Female Cows, 25 bags of rice, one truck of Tomatoes, 25 big boxes full of special Asioke clothes for the Mum and sisters, cars for each brothers no matter the number of them and a cash prize for the elders as well, depends on what you agree with your family to give. ReplyWith all this, i have one question to ask?? Are the ladies for sale ?? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lol i wonder ohh.. Me sef go write ''GOODS CONFIRMED TO BE IN GOOD CONDITION SHALL BE REJECTED IF RETURNED AND NO REFUND OF MONEY OR GOODS AFTER PURCHASE'' for the brideprice receipt ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
LoL Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
When you born your daughter, keep the receipts of how much you pay for hospital delivery, how much you spend for all her birthdays, How much you spend to send am go to school and university,How much you spend on her food and clothing, make sure you keep all your receipts, then when you wan' sell am then add all those cost then and then will you be able to come up with the dowry, no put interest oo! because the law doesnt permit charging your brother's interest, anyways this is my own estimation of dowry but if you wan' calculate am, go and read your book and calculate the money at that time to this time.lol Reply
LOL @ Old Soldier, thats good explanation to calculate the dowry of a thing ... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
No forget to add the pocket money wey you give am lol Reply
Hahahahaha Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
make una no forget say Jacob work 7 years each to pay the dowry for each of his wives Reply![]() ![]()
this is one tin i never understand, after all the struggles in this life, i will still have to struggle even more to buy a wife... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
:PSee madiness...poster it depends where u're going to get married...the tribe and family..watever! ReplyBut for my state,they don't sell their daughter... 20-1000naira they will take from you and give back the rest amount of money to care for their daughter..but the rest stuffs like yams'palm oils,clothes and the rest bla bla ave to be complete,the moda will collect everythings.like I said before they don't sell their daughter.. ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-06-2011 01:11 PM i heard is Full container of Yam for the father. Two trailers of Palm wine for the Kindreds and extended families, Two Bull, Two Female Cows, 25 bags of rice, one truck of Tomatoes, 25 big boxes full of special Asioke clothes for the Mum and sisters, cars for each brothers no matter the number of them and a cash prize for the elders as well, depends on what you agree with your family to give. LWKM...With all this, i have one question to ask?? Are the ladies for sale ?? ![]() ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 01:38 PM :PSee madiness...poster it depends where u're going to get married...the tribe and family..watever! 20- 1000 nairs, that's a cheap woman But for my state,they don't sell their daughter... 20-1000naira they will take from you and give back the rest amount of money to care for their daughter..but the rest stuffs like yams'palm oils,clothes and the rest bla bla ave to be complete,the moda will collect everythings.like I said before they don't sell their daughter.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-06-2011 01:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
As for me sha, you no go take my daughter away from me, unless you pay my prize,I don keep since dem born am,I nurture,feed,school am,you con think say you go just get my virgin daughter like that, no way! Reply
@trolling do u know what is a cheap woman..and what as cheap got to do with what the fatha take from his inlaw......? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-06-2011 01:17 PM LoL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yes na, Na good condition na.. Quote from: trolling on 19-06-2011 01:36 PM make una no forget say Jacob work 7 years each to pay the dowry for each of his wives ![]() ![]() LMAO. My own na cash @ hand i want ohh Quote from: trolling on 19-06-2011 01:43 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 01:38 PM :PSee madiness...poster it depends where u're going to get married...the tribe and family..watever! 20- 1000 nairs, that's a cheap womanBut for my state,they don't sell their daughter... 20-1000naira they will take from you and give back the rest amount of money to care for their daughter..but the rest stuffs like yams'palm oils,clothes and the rest bla bla ave to be complete,the moda will collect everythings.like I said before they don't sell their daughter.. ![]() ![]() Too cheap.. Na N10m i want,#.. cash n carry To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Hahahhaha...na mouth una dey.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 01:57 PM @trolling do u know what is a cheap woman..and what as cheap got to do with what the fatha take from his inlaw......? no vex now ![]()