Yeah i guess as much, some people seems to be doing that, anyway no

Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-06-2011 09:07 AM Let da Rigging Continue Yeah i guess as much, some people seems to be doing that, anyway no ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-06-2011 01:30 AM I vote Ajanni thanks my dear but i have said it loud and clear that i am not in the reace , but i have two candidates , i hope and prays both of them will make it to the final and one of the will win , and GOD for bid , if my candidate should loose , i will give what the NP promise to give
i vote Sophiebaby Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 24-06-2011 09:30 AM Weezy Pal thanks Preciously ME Thanks a lot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() boy , you are fighting harder and harder now oooo, e be like say you don get intouch with xter so , how much you pay him? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
vote stephen153 for progressive change. ReplyDivine call A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
campaign for me Ajanni let 50 Win the vote Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
i nominate sophie Reply
NEWBIES WERE NOMINATE U SOPHIE OR U NOMINATE YOURSELF ReplyADMIN WILL SURELY DISQUALIFY U RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
lol..i no even sabi the person sef.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
50 u dey vex ooooooooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
what is going on here Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cyril4christ on 23-06-2011 10:01 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2011 09:43 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 23-06-2011 09:01 PM Quote from: divineproject on 23-06-2011 06:11 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 23-06-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2011 05:56 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 23-06-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2011 05:45 PM sophie this is no longer funny :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chaiiii kb abeg no kill me with laff...... ![]() ![]() ![]() imagine why my own no dey increase ![]() ![]() oya fill my bank account make i give u surprise, u will see ur self for 30 now now ![]() Money man ![]() ![]() shebi na me and u go chop the money na ![]() ![]() ![]() na my money una dey plan how to share bcos me i dey stingy ![]() that means i see u failing out race ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-06-2011 09:07 AM Let da Rigging Continue o yes even some of them connect internet on phone dey vote themselves inda night ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Where is Cyril come outta here and vote for ME ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Np i dey hail...........just one day everywhere dey large Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 10:39 AM what is going on here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I tire ooo
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 10:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-06-2011 09:07 AM Let da Rigging Continue o yes even some of them connect internet on phone dey vote themselves inda night ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 24-06-2011 10:49 AM Np i dey hail...........just one day everywhere dey large ![]() ![]() ![]() Na me hail pass
50 i no sure sey U go fit win this thing ooo...Cheiii Reply
Quote from: kizz4me on 24-06-2011 09:42 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-06-2011 09:07 AM Let da Rigging Continue Yeah i guess as much, some people seems to be doing that, anyway no ![]() ![]() Am telling you