Hmmmmm
Quote from: solid_solid on 22-06-2011 05:24 PM lovely girls Hmmmmm
Still i believe it's btw Miss Ekiti and Abia... (In terms of looks only) Reply
IWP jare Reply
Quote from: tom1155 on 22-06-2011 02:17 PM Where not Amina, Aisha, or even Rehkia from the north? rather you hear the southerners name as representaves due to their uncivilised culture. ![]() ![]() ![]() Wow! That is very harsh and unkind words. What has a beauty contest got to do with being civilised? The contest is open to everyone regardless of their state of residence or state of origin. Hence an southern girl could represent a northern state. Your parent's state of origin or your name should not dictate what state you can represent. Northern culture is NOT uncivilised as you claim. Their (our) cultures maybe different but that is the essence of the human race. We all took different paths to get to where we are today as a people. It cost nothing to be civil and respectful of others we consider different from us. dan fulani
Quote from: orjiwolo on 22-06-2011 08:15 AM Almost all of them na Ibo women.... na him be say na Ibo get fine girl pass for Nigeria ![]() ![]() ![]() If it is true that most are Ibo women, that is very remarkable. However, that does not mean that Ibo women are the most beautiful women. It simply means that more Ibo women took the time and did the hard work to partake in the competition. And won the state contest to represent the state where they reside. All women are beautiful in their own way. I hasten to add that I have great respect for all the women that took the time, worked hard to be in the beauty competition. It took guts, good self-esteem and desire to succeed, to be in this stage of the competition. I repeat, they are all beautiful. And all winners! dan fulani
Quote from: mediaexcell on 22-06-2011 07:29 AM they are all bunch of jokers, gurls with no home training What an unusual statement (and conclusion)? How did you reach the conclusion that these girls do not have home trainings? Please tell us.........what information do you have that support that statement. What is your evidence? These women do NOT deserve any insult because they are in a beauty contest. They are lovely, beautiful and above all WINNERS! They have guts. dan fulani.
Quote from: igbonnanna on 22-06-2011 10:24 AM OH GOD! What is Nigeria turning into? THEY ARE ONLY PHYSICALLY ATTRACTIVE BUT MANY OF THEM ARE DUMMIES. NO BRAIN AND CANNOT SPEAK SIMPLE, COMMON AND GOOD ENGLISH. THAT IS EMBARRASSING. HOW CAN THEY REPRESENT THE COUNTRY? COUNT ME OUT. THEY GOT NO BRAINS AND FOR ME NO BEAUTY. Is a big turning off and minus mark ! I have lost my interest in their computer enhanced beauty. SUCH BEAUTY MY FOOT! I respectfully disagree with you Mr. Igbonnanna. No one is a dummy. Some may not have your level of education. But they are no dummies or without brains as you claim. They can be coached to be credible representatives. I am an educator and I know human beings have the capacity to learn. On a lighter side, these girls are more educated than your average politician. Have you heard some of those senators and members of the parliament speak? They make us all ashame for electing them. Real shame. dan fulani
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 22-06-2011 05:50 PM Ha all Nigerian girls are butt ugly and they are all scammers @ mcnabb43...what d hell are u doing in this forum white moron? ur mother & fake ass sisters are butt ugly & scammers. u white apes have no respect 4 we black people, born racists
This computer version is a mess, the girls look better in the first and original version. Replyabeg make i no 4 vex 4 u
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 23-06-2011 09:43 AM Quote from: igbonnanna on 22-06-2011 10:24 AM OH GOD! What is Nigeria turning into? THEY ARE ONLY PHYSICALLY ATTRACTIVE BUT MANY OF THEM ARE DUMMIES. NO BRAIN AND CANNOT SPEAK SIMPLE, COMMON AND GOOD ENGLISH. THAT IS EMBARRASSING. HOW CAN THEY REPRESENT THE COUNTRY? COUNT ME OUT. THEY GOT NO BRAINS AND FOR ME NO BEAUTY. Is a big turning off and minus mark ! I have lost my interest in their computer enhanced beauty. SUCH BEAUTY MY FOOT! I respectfully disagree with you Mr. Igbonnanna. No one is a dummy. Some may not have your level of education. But they are no dummies or without brains as you claim. They can be coached to be credible representatives. I am an educator and I know human beings have the capacity to learn. On a lighter side, these girls are more educated than your average politician. Have you heard some of those senators and members of the parliament speak? They make us all ashame for electing them. Real shame. dan fulani Dan fulani,,,tnx a lot for that correction!! keep it up I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 22-06-2011 05:50 PM Ha all Nigerian girls are butt ugly and they are all scammers hopeless n helpless goooooon!!! I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
It takes a smart dog to trap a greedy dog, to hell that shit about scamming! Reply![]()
Quote from: ugochuks on 23-06-2011 12:16 PM Quote from: mcnabb43 on 22-06-2011 05:50 PM Ha all girls are butt ugly and they are all scammers hopeless n helpless goooooon!!! ![]()
Una see now, too much of everything is bad! some weaved on black indian wigs, over brown and chocholate skin, Replymaking the contrast too sharp. Looking like (ekpo calabar) Beauty has to blend to stay in equilibrium. Angels take note:
stop dissing dis babes cuz it takes more than beauty to be on the MBGN,definitely ma in-law is d most beautiful and smartest: miss bayelsa,miss abia n' miss ekiti have a shot too. Reply
Someone should go and arrest those hair dressers and bring them to me quick! ReplyI dey vex ![]()
u no get work Reply
Miss Abuja is the most beautiful Reply
well........well..........well.... i won't discriminate anyone out of them..........though some are so cute nd some re not, but all the same, they all tried, for aving that boldness nd courage of coming out to face Nigerian crowd, it not that easy at all.............kudos to them all.................cheers Reply
i tut u r supossed to represent ya state Reply![]() any way i fmk they r cute.
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos