i love my wife but, i dont like sex should i let her have an affair? (Page 4)

Date: 15-07-2011 12:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: collins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- betty55 at 17-07-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
THIS MAN NEED A PHYCOLOGIST TO HELP HIM OUT. and for those who think sex is not everything in marriage. at age 32 he already have this problem then is big problem already that need imidiate cure b4 he will weep over his life.or end up saying that he was born to be gay not atracted to women no sa e dey start.many western go marry finish born pikin leave him wife go meet another man dey dig him yash say na so dem born.this not a good sign.my brother don,t acept it fight to be ok again.one year is too much for u not have sleep with ur wife.and don,t send he to go and comit or u will have God to answer to.l rest my hand.make l go wear insult prove.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 17-07-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 17-07-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- TheGenius at 18-07-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
I might not matured enough wit my age but i always knw am matured wit my words. I dnt think one need to be told b4 he/she knws that sex is one of the aspect that make relationship very strong and last. Whats the essence of large amount of money we spend for our wife whn someone else enjoying our wife cos we cannot be there for them segxwally...This is the most part of relationship men must work on it...I knw ur is not a NYMPHO but body no be stone...Pls... make amendment now b4 its late.... Goodluck
Posted: at 18-07-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 18-07-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-07-2011 01:26 PM
upon all m y dodging i am an akwabomite , lik dey say calabar girls like sex , it is partly true cos i like sex but i dont worship it , i tried my best to make sure the man i will marry has atleast sex, but after all the screening after marriage the story changed but what will u do when u r in u r in sex is not the most important thing in life , she just has to get her mind off it and she will b doing fine and adultery is a sin that will lead to hell and destroy ur beautiful home, but the best advice i dont know cos it is very difficult to stay without sex, let her get herself busy , pray to GOD to strenghten her nothing is impossible if we have the will,, if the married women here want to tell u the truth a lot are also passing through similar situation , its not new u r not alone
i don't believe that aspect of the details, i think it has to do with ur type of libido.

Posted: at 18-07-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-07-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 18-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-07-2011 09:32 PM
true talk
[/quot

Posted: at 18-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 18-07-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Please don't any silly decision on your own, consult a doctor for better advice on what to do about it. It may have been as a result of some complications in your health.
Posted: at 18-07-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 18-07-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 18-07-2011 02:38 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-07-2011 01:26 PM
upon all m y dodging i am an akwabomite , lik dey say calabar girls like sex , it is partly true cos i like sex but i dont worship it , i tried my best to make sure the man i will marry has atleast sex, but after all the screening after marriage the story changed but what will u do when u r in u r in sex is not the most important thing in life , she just has to get her mind off it and she will b doing fine and adultery is a sin that will lead to hell and destroy ur beautiful home, but the best advice i dont know cos it is very difficult to stay without sex, let her get herself busy , pray to GOD to strenghten her nothing is impossible if we have the will,, if the married women here want to tell u the truth a lot are also passing through similar situation , its not new u r not alone
i don't believe that aspect of the details, i think it has to do with ur type of libido.

whats libido and what dont u beleive please explain cos i dont understand
Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 18-07-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Huh?
Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladysleek4u at 18-07-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 19-07-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
If the sex is not gud in my marriage, and my husband no wan

work on it, we got a BIG problem!!
Posted: at 19-07-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-07-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 19-07-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-07-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Yes ooo, one day he go hear frm me

"Baby i wan cheat on u"  Cheesy
Posted: at 19-07-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 20-07-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!!

Posted: at 20-07-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- native-man at 11-05-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
It is a big thing there is no marriage without sex ,you better find out why you lost  your sex apittite before you lose you wife allso.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 11-05-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
Mr Poster I Think You Are So Arrogant And I Hate It When Somebody Is Trying To Show He Has Got It All
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 11-05-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
my guy you better seek  medical advice pronto,and don't you in your wildest dreams think of sending your Mrs out there to cheat,what will you do if she comes home to say"honey i want a divorce,the guy I'm seeing has got a dick bigger than yours and he phyuks me better than you do" Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivygal at 11-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Jeezzz,i cnt believe dis,.oga tell me u r kidding?anyway u beta get up ooo,anyway u got a good woman if nt by nw u will v had hrt attack.sori anyway
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- francischi at 12-05-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
@ poster for what ?

Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-05-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 11-05-2012 11:13 AM
my guy you better seek  medical advice pronto,and don't you in your wildest dreams think of sending your Mrs out there to cheat,what will you do if she comes home to say"honey i want a divorce,the guy I'm seeing has got a d*1*ck bigger than yours and he fcuks me better than you do" Undecided Undecided Undecided
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

13. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

14. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

15. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

16. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

17. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)