Frb2015 at 20-07-2011 03:24 AM (13 years ago) (f) I dont know what to say to this one self lol Posted: at 20-07-2011 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
why the gift self go do that kind thing to her own best friend.
D thing was free and willing. Why Janet no lock am with key? Gift sef na woman judas she be! D 2-timing knave of a b/f is not worth going 2 jail 4. Posted: at 20-07-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
estilizo at 20-07-2011 04:01 AM (13 years ago) (f) you gain some and loose some.Its no biz of mine.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 20-07-2011 04:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 20-07-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago) (f) Two wrongs can not make a right, She over-reacted now she will be jailed.
you see,thats where she lost it all,no self control.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 20-07-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
WOMAN PALAVA. Posted: at 20-07-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
okwas at 20-07-2011 04:38 AM (13 years ago) (m) huuuuuuummmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 20-07-2011 04:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
frank4sure at 20-07-2011 04:47 AM (13 years ago) (m) What a pity 4 dat her friend wetin she find go der no other man again na so d bobo THING sweet reach she deserve 2 b beaten but not 2 d extent of cutlass,so if she don marry d guy dat means na bomb she go use.WHAT A USELESS LIFE. Posted: at 20-07-2011 04:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Omapri at 20-07-2011 05:40 AM (13 years ago) (f) hehehehe Posted: at 20-07-2011 05:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
truenaija2 at 20-07-2011 05:51 AM (13 years ago) (f) my friends enjoy having sex only with the guys i describe as my boyfriend or someone that askes me out , i no know why ooo , but nah dier thing der dey use do am how e take concern me qwanu  my least problem nah man, i gat better things to fill my head with Posted: at 20-07-2011 05:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 20-07-2011 06:42 AM (13 years ago) (m) stupid fred.hat was he looking? can,t he resque his lover from the wild woman? he is the cause of all the mess and he should bears the consecuencies therein fully, useless man , eating two friends at the same time Posted: at 20-07-2011 06:42 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
proly at 20-07-2011 06:44 AM (13 years ago) (f) wat kind of stupid luv is dat nonsense Posted: at 20-07-2011 06:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
that is why i don´t even want any of my friends to know my man.because almost all of them r the same.why they know that u r in serious relationship n they r not.but girl u don´t hv to go that far by cutting her.u could hv just live them n let them be,that shows that he is not ur real man. Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waco at 20-07-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago) (m) SO
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 20-07-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) what did they do to the guy?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Mercies at 20-07-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) (f) what did they do to the guy?
WACO thank you the same question I would have asked. They both are suppose to get a sharper cutlass and deal with the man Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Dafey at 20-07-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) (f) Thou she over reacted bt d friend is a bad friend. Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Lmao Why i go stab person, d same person who put his dirty dick in an oda honeypot  And why i go stab d gal, for phyukin this looser??
If na me i go just thank God i find out b4 marriage, r/s finished Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
na wa o, this is serious. the frnd self wicked o
this is meczy.u shd always expect the .... Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anaji at 20-07-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) (m) Matters are arising, that is cheat, but she shouldn't have gone to that extend, in Law eyes she has given it second thought, the first instance she sighted Gift anything she does should in line with, but she has gone out, now coming with cutlass fellow Naija that is tantamount to MANSLUGHTER Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
fighting over a guy....... not in my dictionary Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |