Common lies men tell women (Page 4)

Date: 23-07-2011 2:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- smithengal at 24-07-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-07-2011 01:22 AM
Quote from: smithengal on 24-07-2011 01:17 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-07-2011 12:38 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 23-07-2011 10:49 AM
Quote from: omorewa on 23-07-2011 10:43 AM
I LOVE YOU PASS MY MOTHER DEY THERE  Cheesy

Lemme add this:

'Since I no see you, i no sleep, na so so dream I dey dream'.......(Haba!, how can you dream when you are not asleep?)

Don't forget there's sleeping muruanya style, and also day dreaming is allowed. So many people walk the street like dead body, No be me talk am oo, na Baba Fela, long time ago  Grin Grin Grin

Do you have to sleep b4 indulging in daydreaming? On a serious note, a man can say anything, and without qualms too, 2 get a lady.

Well one don't have to fall asleep before day dreaming, You simple meditate to get over to wonderland.

True. At wonderland all things are possible. U can even marry d the princess of ur dream and live happily ever after.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 24-07-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-07-2011 12:23 AM
Quote from: omorewa on 23-07-2011 10:41 AM
Men common lies are I LOVE YOU Grin AND YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING AND I WILL DO
ANYTHING FOR YOU;D Grin

Really? if they didn't tell you ladies that, Una go complain tire. what do you expect to hear from him before ??

That he hates you with passion, and you mean nothing to him and he's not ready to even spend anything on you ? will that be alright to use?

No wonder is kinda hard to please the ladies.

Hmmm dk it is not all ladies that love men stupid lies.... For instance, I prefer a guy who speak the
Truth in a sensible way like you look good instead of telling me you are the most beautiful girl I
have ever seen
Guys lie most through text messages at beginning of relationship but once they have bumber to
bumper you
Then they start telling you the truth like you talk too much, you nag a lot, you don't have any understanding, you like money,

Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithengal at 24-07-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 24-07-2011 01:35 AM
ANYTHING FOR YOU;D Grin

Really? if they didn't tell you ladies that, Una go complain tire. what do you expect to hear from him before ??

That he hates you with passion, and you mean nothing to him and he's not ready to even spend anything on you ? will that be alright to use?

Hmmm dk it is not all ladies that love men stupid lies.... For instance, I prefer a guy who speak the
Truth in a sensible way like you look good instead of telling me you are the most beautiful girl I
have ever seen
Guys lie most through text messages at beginning of relationship but once they have bumber to
bumper you
Then they start telling you the truth like you talk too much, you nag a lot, you don't have any understanding, you like money,

At the beginning of the relationship you hardly know each other so he can be lying through his teeth just 2 boost his ego and impress you. You are correct, he changes gear after the forbidden land.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 24-07-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
ANYTHING FOR YOU;D Grin

have ever seen
bumper you

Well i never said, Guys that lie are real men... Nope, But i asked you, will you like it, if the guy approach you with those things i mentioned above ? If i may ask, what do you mean by a guy that speak the truth in a sensible way? How will a guy that is approaching you at early stage to know all the qualities you have inside ?? without praising and beautifying your gorgeous look and give u all that sugar girls love to taste while scratching the floor with their foot ?

Just know this, If those Men are liars in order to get you ladies, then know that is the same you ladies that gave them all that impression to do so. You all love it, to hear that you're the most beautiful on earth even when that person worwor  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-07-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on 24-07-2011 01:32 AM

Lemme add this:

'Since I no see you, i no sleep, na so so dream I dey dream'.......(Haba!, how can you dream when you are not asleep?)

Don't forget there's sleeping muruanya style, and also day dreaming is allowed. So many people walk the street like dead body, No be me talk am oo, na Baba Fela, long time ago  Grin Grin Grin

Do you have to sleep b4 indulging in daydreaming? On a serious note, a man can say anything, and without qualms too, 2 get a lady.

Well one don't have to fall asleep before day dreaming, You simple meditate to get over to wonderland.

True. At wonderland all things are possible. U can even marry d the princess of ur dream and live happily ever after.

Of course, everything is possible in wonderland, You can even fly, travel from one place to another without buying tickets.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- smithengal at 24-07-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-07-2011 01:48 AM
Quote from: smithengal on 24-07-2011 01:32 AM

Lemme add this:

Of course, everything is possible in wonderland, You can even fly, travel from one place to another without buying tickets.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Did you say tickets? Why not enter your own private jet or space shuttle?   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 24-07-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-07-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
ANYTHING FOR YOU;D Grin

have ever seen
bumper you

Omorewa who is bumber to bumper you for dis midnight Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-07-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
No be small thing..  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-07-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
i hail oo onyeisi.. na question i asked oo Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-07-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-07-2011 02:05 AM

I hail u Boss, howdy ?? that question no get answer but na expo e get.

Nna menh,, dat bumper for yr profile will fit my rear side, My car is automatic and uses such bumper  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-07-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-07-2011 02:07 AM

Nna menh,, dat bumper for yr profile will fit my rear side, My car is automatic and uses such bumper  Grin Grin

Grin Grin

dat one no get duplicate n i'm sorry d bumper don finish for market pls come tomorrow  Grin but Bro u know say dat pic don cause alot of go-slow for NP...nna mehn i don get record of add n messages from guys here..cheii!! 9ja guys na wa ooo

Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-07-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-07-2011 02:17 AM

Grin Grin

dat one no get duplicate n i'm sorry d bumper don finish for market pls come tomorrow  Grin but Bro u know say dat pic don cause alot of go-slow for NP...nna mehn i don get record of add n messages from guys here..cheii!! 9ja guys na wa ooo

Abi... hahaha, I trust NP guys, dey no dey loose chances at all, if the way they're desperate they're like that in real.. Nna menh, somthing fo dey happening everyday for their side  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-07-2011 02:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-07-2011 02:20 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-07-2011 02:17 AM

Grin Grin

Abi... hahaha, I trust NP guys, dey no dey loose chances at all, if the way they're desperate they're like that in real.. Nna menh, somthing fo dey happening everyday for their side  Grin Grin

Exactly!!! i just dey laff anytime i login,guys no dey dull at all  Grin.it reminds me of dat your babe pic u put on here sometime ago..

Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Josseyjessy at 24-07-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cintetic on 23-07-2011 10:25 AM
Some women prefer guys who lie to them to the honest bloke

That is a lie.

You can say that because you don't know whether he is lying to you through his sweet and smooth talk. The guy that hits you with cold hard facts about you is said not to be civilized or lack manners etc. It's a fact ladies prefer men who flatter them to the cold turkey.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 24-07-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-07-2011 12:20 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:45 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 10:42 AM
ANYTHING FOR YOU;D Grin

lol yes oooo and "ur d most beautiful gal ive seen" & "its d first time i feel this way"

hisssssss  Grin

\
 Grin Grin u dey craze

lol eh na d same tin for women " oh baby u got d biggest  Lips Sealed ive eva seen"  Grin

hehehe why you dey close your mouth now? you no dey shy why now. but i hope you never tell any guy in your life say he get the biggest elephant trunk you ve ever seen  Grin

How?? we neva f*ck now  Grin Grin

Grin Grin

so you must fcuk b4 you give him such compliment eeehh!

not at all, but i thought u had d biggest one  Huh? Grin Grin dats why  Tongue

This is 2 say u like big thing, eh?  Cheesy

make i close my mouth  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingday at 24-07-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 23-07-2011 08:01 AM
*network problem*
BRB to continue...hope i dnt "miss his call" or get "stuck in traffic" today,coz i dnt wanna hear "it's nothing"...

Aren't you a funny girl with lots of wits! Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 24-07-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-07-2011 10:34 AM
Not all men engage in dis kind of lies

Maybe u are d exceptional man ladies are waiting 4. But u sure u hv not used 'stuck in d traffic or no network' strategy? O sure u have except if u live in amazon jungle where there is no mobile phone and mode of transport is 'leg-benz'  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 24-07-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-07-2011 09:25 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-07-2011 12:20 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:45 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 10:42 AM
ANYTHING FOR YOU;D Grin

lol yes oooo and "ur d most beautiful gal ive seen" & "its d first time i feel this way"

hisssssss  Grin

\
 Grin Grin u dey craze

lol eh na d same tin for women " oh baby u got d biggest  Lips Sealed ive eva seen"  Grin

hehehe why you dey close your mouth now? you no dey shy why now. but i hope you never tell any guy in your life say he get the biggest elephant trunk you ve ever seen  Grin

How?? we neva f*ck now  Grin Grin

Grin Grin

so you must fcuk b4 you give him such compliment eeehh!

not at all, but i thought u had d biggest one  Huh? Grin Grin dats why  Tongue

This is 2 say u like big thing, eh?  Cheesy

make i close my mouth  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin

My dear sis, it's all free  so say what u fancy. Everybody likes big things once in a while Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-07-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 25-07-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
You're right beautiful Rose Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13