"Thank God We're Not A Nigerians" - Ghana Boys Diss Nigeria [Music Video] (Page 3)

Date: 11-08-2011 6:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- self_made at 12-08-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: self_made on 12-08-2011 03:04 AM
oh wow did diz stupid ghana ppl just say thank god we are not a Nigerians...i dont give a phyuk wat diz bitches say cuz i rep naija too da fullest....

Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Micheall at 12-08-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
May be Ghanian should read this points about their life

1,They travel overseas and stay for a decade without coming back
2,Ghanians are scared ass, A nigerian can scare a dozen Ghanians
3,They love hip hop atire but ends up looking like John Cena
4,They are ready to blow their life saving for a blow job.
5,Their soup is weird
6,They are too dull for my liking
7,The only good things about them is they aint greedy which is why their government governs better and discharge their duty without looting money shiken!!
    and they got good school and teachers.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- augustinaonyean at 12-08-2011 03:26 AM (12 years ago)
baby no vex, they will regret this, they must surely apologize for this and Nigerians should make sure that this music will not enter Nigeria
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tunechiz at 12-08-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: will0101 on 12-08-2011 02:10 AM
this guys r very funny.....tht is why i only employ ghana boys and cameroon lady into my bar....they are slave and i use dem like rag...
i cant employ nigeria bcuz they are too smart
Lol Yea right
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Helga at 12-08-2011 03:57 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahaha
Think its a very funny song
You all should have a good laugh about it 
It made my day
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blindwanderer at 12-08-2011 04:03 AM (12 years ago)
oh boy see these mumu them oh! their brains dey touch? owaa,, M.I/Henry X/ruggedy baba? 9ice where una dey... make una start to relax the disses oh... if una no release tracks dem go think say we dey carry last oh!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 04:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blindwanderer at 12-08-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on 12-08-2011 03:57 AM
hahahahaha
It made my day
hey stupid, you shouldn't appreciate some bunch of nobodies tryna be somebodies with a song that's opprobrious at best! you're a dick,, honeypot!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 12-08-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
this is shocking.....so they even know we say kilonsele n wear agbada .............that proves it all, i know little or nothing abt ghana but they know alot abt Nigeria~~~~~~~~~~silly them, Nigeria rocks
Posted: at 12-08-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- elusakin at 12-08-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
"Thank God we are not (A) Nigerians". That really showed who is more learned. How many Ghanaians won Nobel prize in literature? I can give you list of 20 Nigerians who got that prize.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Helga at 12-08-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 12-08-2011 04:06 AM
Quote from: Helga on 12-08-2011 03:57 AM
hahahahaha
It made my day
hey stupid, you shouldn't appreciate some bunch of nobodies tryna be somebodies with a song that's opprobrious at best! you're a dick,, honeypot!
How more you get upset about it the more i will be laughing.
Guys where is your humor?Huh??? Angry

Maybe oooohhhh yes maybe hhhmmmmm no for sure!!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin
They tough a sore spot?Huh??
hahahahaah

Its a bit like Australians v New Zealanders
Dutch v Belgiums etc
Posted: at 12-08-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 12-08-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
Haha they talk about pronunciation,
Yet vowels E, O & U doesn't exist in their pronunciations.
Mother - mada
Brother - brada
Her    -  hee
Monday - manday
Understand- andastand
Course - kez.
The list goes on...
In the world 26 English alphabet are recognised.
In Ghana, 23 are known.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feyee at 12-08-2011 05:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 12-08-2011 05:07 AM
Haha they talk about pronunciation,
Yet vowels E, O & U doesn't exist in their pronunciations.
Mother - mada
Brother - brada
Her    -  hee
Monday - manday
Understand- andastand
Course - kez.
The list goes on...
In the world 26 English alphabet are recognised.
In Ghana, 23 are known.

Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obalolu at 12-08-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad Embarrassed :'( :'(am sorry for them all they do in their movie is crazy, sex, violence and rubbish.y do they invite 9ja artist movies and songs to come and perform in their show. they did not have a second thought before singing this song. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hakeemv12 at 12-08-2011 05:20 AM (12 years ago)

The song is dope...this is a wake up song to all Nigerians!!! Why our leaders busy stealing money and investing in their economy,their  leaders are busy restructuring their economy. University of Legon  is one of the best institution in Africa. Do you know how many Nigerians are schooling there? We should all wake up! Tribalism is tearing us apart and making us remain stagnant in Nigeria! The state of education in our beloved country is dead! Have you guys forgotten that back in the Eighties,Nigeria embarked on a mission,mission Ghana most go! Now the Ghanians want us out of their country. It's sad that has mostly populated black race,we remain to learn and develop ourselves. I don't see anything wrong in this song than for us to wake up and be vigilant as a country. At least,eighty percent of what they are singing about is true...we need to play this racial track to our leaders for them to wake! We Nigerians love to takes things lightly but to be serious,this JAM is another" HIT THEM UP "! LOL

Nigerians living in Ghana should open their eyes, and our ambassador representing us should be aware about the racial differences that's taken place with Ghanian youth towards Nigerians! The song most not be taken lightly! God is with us. And "THANK GOD WE ARE NIGERIANS"!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 12-08-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
They did acknowledge that they are joking......

Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-08-2011 06:28 PM
If i catch these rotten Goats, I'll be the first to kill somebody!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry......Illiterates, that exactly and clearly shows how dumb and un educated they are!! Retarded and inherently foolish, dumb disgusting goats!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 12-08-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
stupid ghanians, correcter must be the worst, thank God we a not a Nigerians, imagine that, every where i have traveled to around the world ghanians work for Nigerians, ghanians honeypot eaters, bitch niggas a country where women pay bride price of men is a dead country spiritually, i swear i go phyuk ghanians up here for this shirt, notin dem sabi do mo'phyukers, lazy mo'phyukers, any way we pass una, come rain come sun, dat na why  una girls dey run after us cos una nor reach
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamel at 12-08-2011 05:24 AM (12 years ago)
i see no reason why nigerians should be annoyed, countries are rising and we are moving from grace to grass, it suites us right.......
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Omapri at 12-08-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago)
y r u mad at them? their country ave made it n we see here running around nigeria pls wake up
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauldominic92 at 12-08-2011 06:21 AM (12 years ago)
no upcoming artist in Nigeria can even waste a studio session to diss ghana..ghana na pikin 4 where naija dey.even in Europe here they're too sluggish to even make money,waste the important years of their lives chasing some dirty white girls about not even for papers but for fun..they all reason like kids.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 12-08-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
Its not their fault.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18