SSS Places N25M Reward On Head Of UN Office Bomb Master Mind (Page 5)

Date: 18-09-2011 9:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Joshnerosunny at 20-09-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: polos23 on 19-09-2011 04:05 AM
If i should go down deep and find out who is behind the attack of the un office...and give police information ....lol....i will be the first to be arristed...they will ask me how did i get thie information...by the end of the day i will not get my 25million.....sss make una go look for the bombers....am not a full

Na true you talk my Brother...Make those SSS go find the MUMcu by themselves lol Nigerian Security never ready to combat Boko Haram na mouth them dey make...
Posted: at 20-09-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 20-09-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: polos23 on 19-09-2011 04:05 AM
If i should go down deep and find out who is behind the attack of the un office...and give police information ....lol....i will be the first to be arristed...they will ask me how did i get thie information...by the end of the day i will not get my 25million.....sss make una go look for the bombers....am not a full

LOL!!  Grin

Posted: at 20-09-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 20-09-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
ok, i go dey search frm now on... rubbish
Posted: at 20-09-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talktruth at 20-09-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Oh mamman, na you dey do all dis things for my lovely country Nigeria abi? So after studying here you went back to bomb your country anyway, I go review you. I've gotten everything information about him and I know where he is right now but, I will only give the detail if the money is pay to my international account.
My contact email:  talktruth48 at yahoo dot  go

Posted: at 20-09-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stankydessy at 20-09-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
SSS WHERE UNA SAY THE GUY DEY, U NA KNOW WHERE THE GUY DEY SEEN UNA NON FIT FISH AM OUT MAKE UNA SHOW ME WHERE HE DEY MAKE I GO CARRY AM COME.  I HISSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 20-09-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimole at 20-09-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
just passing!!!
Posted: at 20-09-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 20-09-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
THEY SHOULD GO AND SIT DOWN JARE EVEN IF THEY SEE HIM, WHAT WILL DEY DO  mchwwwwwwwww.
Posted: at 20-09-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 20-09-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
SSS OR SSCE OR GCE OR JUMB. WHO IS LOOKING FOR THE GUY?
Posted: at 20-09-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 20-09-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-09-2011 09:35 AM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 20-09-2011 12:24 AM
i wan go find am for forest. U don ever hear say they bomb forest?

I believe that is why your machete is very important.  Cheesy Cheesy
Grin

Posted: at 20-09-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 21-09-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond4u on 20-09-2011 11:22 PM
SSS OR SSCE OR GCE OR JUMB. WHO IS LOOKING FOR THE GUY?

All of the above. Grin

Posted: at 21-09-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-09-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-09-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 21-09-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
This one i no see Ajanni 2day, e bi like say SSS don catch him.

Posted: at 21-09-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 21-09-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 09:48 AM
Cheesy Cheesy

Cool Cool

Posted: at 21-09-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 21-09-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 21-09-2011 09:53 AM

When he pounce on you..... Mhhn. I only go watch! Smiley

Posted: at 21-09-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 21-09-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
i wan go state CID go look for him

Posted: at 21-09-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 21-09-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 21-09-2011 10:22 AM
i wan go state CID go look for him

I did not advise you to do so. Ajanni is at home not at CID office.  I think you better go on searching for your 25m target Grin  Grin

Posted: at 21-09-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-09-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
yu neva hear d lastest gist Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-09-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 21-09-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 10:33 AM
yu neva hear d lastest gist Lips Sealed

what is the latest gist? I wan hear am. MY EARS WIDE OPEN!!!!!!

Posted: at 21-09-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 21-09-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
Abeg kb, what is the latest

Posted: at 21-09-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 21-09-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on September 19, 2011, 12:08:24 PM
Quote from: stephen153 on September 19, 2011, 12:02:37 PM
Quote from: cadanre on September 19, 2011, 11:53:51 AM
Quote from: queenrukky on September 19, 2011, 11:29:23 AM
wer are d jobless posters...work don com o

Real job for that matter. A job to be carry out on the streets, nooks and corners of Maiduguri, Bauchi etc is worth doing. Happy search and arrest 
am already tracking him by foot print
my troops are winning

I hope they are well equipped with necessary sophisticated and hi-tech tools (BOMB PROOF INCLUDED). That will help you to track, arrest and prosecute him.

Let me ask you. According to your trail, where do you think the suspect is heading to? I hope not to your bedroom.
for now its highly classified cos i don't want to give people my clue
as for my bedroom, it is located in the deepest jungle
you can't reach my hut without passing my army of jungle animals     
am not afraid
    wetin be una own

Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu