Female NYSC Youth Corper Attacked With Acid By Her Ex Boyfriend (Page 5)

Date: 24-09-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- sixtyhoneyy at 25-09-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Malachi09 on 25-09-2011 02:29 AM
Quote from: ecobee on 25-09-2011 02:20 AM
The gurl just narrated her own side of the story and we never heard from the man . remember, they have been together for years and the man must have spent all his money on this gurl . during this period the gurl never knew that she had class . now she is serving, she have class , the man is no longer her class . just think about this as a man . or do you think that the police is stupid enough to release the man ? remember that the case was even taken to the court . to me the gurl deserved more than what she got . is just a little lesson .

there is sense in these your nonsense o.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 25-09-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
The gurl just narrated her own side of the story and we never heard from the man . remember, they have been together for years and the man must have spent all his money on this gurl . during this period the gurl never knew that she had class . now she is serving, she have class , the man is no longer her class . just think about this as a man . or do you think that the police is stupid enough to release the man ? remember that the case was even taken to the court . to me the gurl deserved more than what she got . is just a little lesson .

u must be the most stupid,idiotic and senseless fool ever!! for making the above brainless comment.i just feel like whipping your punk ass right now moron!

Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 25-09-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 25-09-2011 07:17 AM
Angry Angry Angry 4 God sake what is apening to ibo men now are days, last time it was rape the orther time some one cut off is auntie head 4 money ritual, now it love madness igbo men again, please i just speak my mind i think is high time we put igbo men in prayer what is going on......  

you are one of the most stupid fool i have ever heard from on this forum. full of tribalism and empty brain,when next there is any topic like this and you dont have anything meaningful to say just shot your dirty smelling gutter mouth and listen to those with constructive ideas and solutions to issues talk.  this kind of wickedness or even worse thing than this have been committed by other tribes and have as well been posted here before. you are one of those people that singled igbo people out for everything evil as if you your stupid tribe is free from evil.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megamide at 25-09-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
you are a big fool is that how your father treat your mother fool like you.... people like you dont dishave to live in this world... Animal
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- megamide at 25-09-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
bad government.... God will help us in that country no law @ all.... the Lord will be with you girl
Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tikembaby at 25-09-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
I am disappointed at the statement made by an imbecile like the making comment that the guy spent money on her.my prayer for the guy is that it would happen to his sister or daughter at a time in life and I would try to imagine his response then. its obvious the guy is capable of doing such,so let God give him a taste of the pie. As the saying goes the taste of the pudding is in the eating.   
Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lynaminaj at 25-09-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Stop being Pathetic @ Ecobee daz really heinous!  U wn't knw wat she z goin through bcuz u ain't n her shoes.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 25-09-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm sorry o , guys nawaoo  even if she ends the relasionship self , that does nt mean he as to go that far....sin every were...
Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 25-09-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 25-09-2011 04:00 PM
d dude is a heartless son-of a -bitch, idiot! Mehn why are nigerian judicury n nigerian police so dumb n hopeless? Mehn if i were d chick's relation i wil definately put a bullet through his goddamn brain. I just pity d gurl who is goin through alot of pains ritenow. God pls have mercy on some people. 
D judicial system & security agents in söm päts of western world are also corrupt & weak wit  RACISM, esp in UK & US, where dia cops are killin  BLACKS  intentionally, bcos of racial hatred. And dey falsely acuse, sentence & execute innocent BLACK ppl 4 crimes dey dnt commit. Recently on Wednesday,  21.09.2011, regardless of d demonstrations by many protesters of US citizens against  judgement, sentence, & execution, yet anödä black-guy was xecuted on dis day in Us, over  FALSE  alegation of killin a police officer. So dnt finger Nigeria alone 4 been corrupt in security & judicial systems.

D story in dis POST is 1-sided & incomplete, d guy's action is wrong, but we dnt knw wöt d lady has dön, dät warranted 2 such brutal retaliation bcos no smoke witout fire. If it's in US, he may shoot her 2 death; In GERMANY,  a man kiiled his  WIFE,  3 kids & himself, cos his wife dumped him over a back-man; And a black-man who killed his German's (white) wife over domestic squables, was discharged & aquitated in d German court, wit söm compensation by  dia govt, 4 his few days detention in POLICE custody. We dnt knw d reason 4 dia actions & freedom. So in cases lyk dis, u've 2 hear d whole story, b4 u cn judge correctly. Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 25-09-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
na force say person go date??

Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 25-09-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Angry Angry Angry 4 God sake what is apening to ibo men now are days, last time it was rape the orther time some one cut off is auntie head 4 money ritual, now it love madness igbo men again, please i just speak my mind i think is high time we put igbo men in prayer what is going on......  
Cöm dis  GHANA-man, who gave audacity 2 poke-nose in 9ja internal affair wit yö primitive tribalsm. U tink ppl dnt knw yüä a Ghana man who stays illegally in 9ja witout residence permit? By dia foots, we shall knw dem. So by yö name, we knw dät yüä 4rm Ghana, & dät's y u always lyk 2 disintegrate us here wit yö WEAPON  of tribal segregation. But cnt u c dät NIGERIANS  are mör wise & civilized u primitive-GHANAIANS. Do u tink dät's in evry matter u'll open yö Ghana-smellin BANKU-mouth 2 spray out yö deadly virus? Useless  BANKU-man. 1 mör word 4rm u, i'll persnly deort u, witout yö Ghana must-go bag Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 25-09-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 25-09-2011 10:52 PM
Cöm dis  GHANA-man, who gave audacity 2 poke-nose in 9ja internal affair wit yö primitive tribalsm. U tink ppl dnt knw yüä a Ghana man who stays illegally in 9ja witout residence permit? By dia foots, we shall knw dem. So by yö name, we knw dät yüä 4rm Ghana, & dät's y u always lyk 2 disintegrate us here wit yö WEAPON  of tribal segregation. But cnt u c dät NIGERIANS  are mör wise & civilized dän u primitive-GHANAIANS. Do u tink dät's in evry matter u'll open yö Ghana-smellin BANKU-mouth 2 spray out yö deadly virus? Useless  BANKU-man. 1 mör word 4rm u, i'll persnly deport u, witout yö Ghana must-go bag Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 25-09-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ecobee on 25-09-2011 06:26 PM
Quote from: msiyore on 25-09-2011 04:02 PM

@ Ecobee you are a very stupid and ignorant man... Common are freaking kidding me? that a young lady deserves an acid attack merely because some looser is hurt? Ecobee i wish you would try some mess like this in a country like the US. You will spend your natural life in prison! Nonsense! Please respond to this message! DO me that favor! It is fools like you with this crazy mentalities that need to be put behind bars because what you are saying is you would do the same. Do me a favor and respond to this post!

Thanks for your response, Yes, i am a fool, the police are fools , the George is a fool and all the lawyers involved are fools  . my friend, do you know what it takes to train somebody in the university ? from 100 levels to the final year ? and the ingrate will just woke-up one morning to tell you that you are not her class . did you actually read her statement ? listen , the NYC. unit was ready to take up the case until they got to the court . the very first day they went to the court was the day they withdrew from the case .

ps. the picture you saw before was for my boy friend .

i want to make a comment my fellow pallist but i dont want you to get me wrong because i do not support any act of crminallity or lawlesness, i also condemned the guys action by pouring an acid on the girl but before you pinch others pls try to pinch your self and know how it feels.how many of you have passed through an unwarranted heart break or jilt,rejected and abandoned by some one you loved so much after sacrificing everything that you have got more especially love,time,energy,love and money.most of you here that are shouting kill ecobee kill ecobee would have done worst than the acid guy if you find your self in the same situation because it takes the the stronger inner man and the grace of GOD to control our emotion ,disappointment,heartbreak and rejection from some one you have built your world on.it is very painful to see your once beloved one leaning on another man s or woman shoulder for no justified reasons after giving you all the hope.the girl just decided to gilt the guy for another man and not for any born again reason because there is nothing stopping her from leading the guy to christ and making him to marry her which will legitimize their union before GOD or did GOD told her not get married?. that girl also lied with the name of GOD.even when we are sinners GOD judges our inner man which is our spirit and intentions with which we deal with others. we humans judges action but GOD judges our heart and intentions.the acid guy might not be too wrong before GOD because his intentions might be good towards that girl from the on set of that relationship but the girl have another thing in her mind, though GOD forbids us from avenging for ourselves but the bible says that the evil shall slay the wicked.do you think that the police and the judges are that wicked not to see what damages that guy have caused the girl?.even the NYSC lawyer too sound like some one who is in a confused situation as to whom to side. i think there is also some part of the guy s story that was touching which we did not hear in this forum.in the so called civilized countries there is a reason with which if a murder or body harms would happened like this the judges and police would show some concerned and sympathy too to the accused or culprit because they know that he is a human too like them and would have felt slightly the same or even come close to doing the same thing. in this kind of situations it takes only the grace of GOD to show some restrain enough not be tempted to do a thing that is nasty as that of the guy.let us not be too hypocritical as to shout kill him kill him when ever anything like this happened even when we are also showing sympathy to the victim. pray also that you dont go through what that guy must have gone through too emotionally,worst thing happen here in the so called civilized countries as regards to undeserved emotional trauma like this.while we are discussing or deliberating on a topic like this we should also be learning from the mistakes of others. we have heard of learned and world celebrities that would kill the the heart breaker involved and even the children which is the fruit of the relationship and anybody involved. the true consolation in this kind of situations come from GOD  alone and not the level of our discipline,education,civility,maturity and even morals. there is a reward for every did weather good or bad though i am not judging any of them but let GOD the righteous judge judge between them.have any of you been through any situation where you feel disappointed in everybody including yourself? . this is what they call emotional breakdown it is worst than madness or mental insanity. it shall never be your portion in JESUS name.    
Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 25-09-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
i want to make a comment my fellow pallist but i dont want you to get me wrong because i do not support any act of crminallity or lawlesness, i also condemned the guys action by pouring an acid on the girl but before you pinch others pls try to pinch your self and know how it feels.how many of you have passed through an unwarranted heart break or jilt,rejected and abandoned by some one you loved so much after sacrificing everything that you have got more especially love,time,energy and love.most of you here that are shouting kill ecobee kill ecobee would have done worst than the acid guy if you find your self in the same situation because it takes the the stronger inner man and the grace of GOD to control our emotion ,disappointment,heartbreak and rejection from some one you have built your world on.it is not a must that every relationship must lead to marriage but we should be more considerate when taking our decisions more especially when some one s emotion and heart is involved.why accept a love proposal or make a love proposals to some one you do not love for whom he or she are?. it is very painful to see your once beloved one leaning on another man s or woman shoulder for no justified reasons after giving you all the hope.the girl just decided to gilt the guy for another man and not for any born again reason because there is nothing stopping her from leading the guy to christ and making him to marry her which will legitimize their union before GOD or did GOD told her not get married?. that girl also lied with the name of GOD.even when we are sinners GOD judges our inner man which is our spirit and intentions with which we deal with others. we humans judges action but GOD judges our heart and intentions.the acid guy might not be too wrong before GOD because his intentions might be good towards that girl from the on set of that relationship but the girl have another thing in her mind, though GOD forbids us from avenging for ourselves but the bible says that the evil shall slay the wicked.do you think that the police and the judges are that wicked not to see what damages that guy have caused the girl?.even the NYSC lawyer too sound like some one who is in a confused situation as to whom to side. i think there is also some part of the guy s story that was touching which we did not hear in this forum.in the so called civilized countries there is a reason with which if a murder or body harms would happened like this the judges and police would show some concerned and sympathy too to the accused or culprit because they know that he is a human too like them and would have felt slightly the same or even come close to doing the same thing. in this kind of situations it takes only the grace of GOD to show some restrain enough not be tempted to do a thing that is nasty as that of the guy.let us not be too hypocritical as to shout kill him kill him when ever anything like this happened even when we are also showing sympathy to the victim. pray also that you dont go through what that guy must have gone through too emotionally,worst thing happen here in the so called civilized countries as regards to undeserved emotional trauma like this.while we are discussing or deliberating on a topic like this we should also be learning from the mistakes of others. we have heard of learned and world celebrities that would kill the the heart breaker involved and even the children which is the fruit of the relationship and anybody involved. the true consolation in this kind of situations come from GOD  alone and not the level of our discipline,education,civility,maturity and even morals. there is a reward for every did weather good or bad though i am not judging any of them but let GOD the righteous judge judge between them.have any of you been through any situation where you feel disappointed in everybody including yourself? . this is what they call emotional breakdown it is worst than madness or mental insanity. it shall never be your portion in JESUS name.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osaih at 26-09-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Sad Shocked Embarrassed :'( Money is not everything no matter what the guy have spend on her, well we did not hear from the guy, lets just have pity on Oyinye for what have happen have happen. May God continue to strengthen her and also make a way for her were there is no way.
Posted: at 26-09-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 26-09-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 25-09-2011 11:14 PM
i want to make a comment my fellow pallist but i dont want you to get me wrong because i do not support any act of crminallity or lawlesness, i also condemned the guys action by pouring an acid on the girl but before you pinch others pls try to pinch your self and know how it feels.how many of you have passed through an unwarranted heart break or jilt,rejected and abandoned by some one you loved so much after sacrificing everything that you have got more especially love,time,energy and love.most of you here that are shouting kill ecobee kill ecobee would have done worst than the acid guy if you find your self in the same situation because it takes the the stronger inner man and the grace of GOD to control our emotion ,disappointment,heartbreak and rejection from some one you have built your world on.it is not a must that every relationship must lead to marriage but we should be more considerate when taking our decisions more especially when some one s emotion and heart is involved.why accept a love proposal or make a love proposals to some one you do not love for whom he or she are?. it is very painful to see your once beloved one leaning on another man s or woman shoulder for no justified reasons after giving you all the hope.the girl just decided to gilt the guy for another man and not for any born again reason because there is nothing stopping her from leading the guy to christ and making him to marry her which will legitimize their union before GOD or did GOD told her not get married?. that girl also lied with the name of GOD.even when we are sinners GOD judges our inner man which is our spirit and intentions with which we deal with others. we humans judges action but GOD judges our heart and intentions.the acid guy might not be too wrong before GOD because his intentions might be good towards that girl from the on set of that relationship but the girl have another thing in her mind, though GOD forbids us from avenging for ourselves but the bible says that the evil shall slay the wicked.do you think that the police and the judges are that wicked not to see what damages that guy have caused the girl?.even the NYSC lawyer too sound like some one who is in a confused situation as to whom to side. i think there is also some part of the guy s story that was touching which we did not hear in this forum.in the so called civilized countries there is a reason with which if a murder or body harms would happened like this the judges and police would show some concerned and sympathy too to the accused or culprit because they know that he is a human too like them and would have felt slightly the same or even come close to doing the same thing. in this kind of situations it takes only the grace of GOD to show some restrain enough not be tempted to do a thing that is nasty as that of the guy.let us not be too hypocritical as to shout kill him kill him when ever anything like this happened even when we are also showing sympathy to the victim. pray also that you dont go through what that guy must have gone through too emotionally,worst thing happen here in the so called civilized countries as regards to undeserved emotional trauma like this.while we are discussing or deliberating on a topic like this we should also be learning from the mistakes of others. we have heard of learned and world celebrities that would kill the the heart breaker involved and even the children which is the fruit of the relationship and anybody involved. the true consolation in this kind of situations come from GOD  alone and not the level of our discipline,education,civility,maturity and even morals. there is a reward for every did weather good or bad though i am not judging any of them but let GOD the righteous judge judge between them.have any of you been through any situation where you feel disappointed in everybody including yourself? . this is what they call emotional breakdown it is worst than madness or mental insanity. it shall never be your portion in JESUS name.
AMEN  ooh. U sed it all bros. He hu've ears, let him hear Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-09-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ecobee at 26-09-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 25-09-2011 11:14 PM
some people are making noise here just because the girl survived the acid attack . what if she was gun down without any trace of the culprit ? i even blame the man , he should have settled for a bullet  . their is no regret in 'balance of terror' . and for your information the man is not even done with her . expect the worst of this story soon .
Posted: at 26-09-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omila at 26-09-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago)
anybody that seconded, supported or takes side in ecobee or eco-prick is not ok, he must be insane. lets start by analysing his name eco-prick... ie prick that eco dont think right... u said u r not nigerian right? y r u coming in naija (nigerian) pals to cause trouble. nigeria must be great! mind ur business...ewu meeee... Meet me for AJ bustop (lagos) by 5pm tomorrow i must pour acid on u make u see how im be.

gay man like u thats y u put girl picture...
Posted: at 26-09-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kayz1 at 26-09-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sircripsy on 26-09-2011 12:57 AM

Look at this foolish bastered  look at wat u are using that ur rotten mouth to say imbecile. You deserve 2 be treated with acid so u would see how it feels oloriburuku. God punish u

.Death that took Troy Davis should have take ecobee's life
Posted: at 26-09-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 26-09-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
Nt fair atall.

Posted: at 26-09-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16