Should you be honest with your man about how many guys you’ve slept with?

Date: 04-10-2011 12:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 4-10-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
I have to say i was a very wild drinking party girl before I got with my husband and I was a hootchie until I met him. I have never told him how many people i have slept with just because he only slept with one person before me and I was afraid of what he would think of me..... we have been together 7 years and married 5 and he still doesn't know...... It may not be a bad idea for not telling him  but what man is.going  to be ok that their wife slept with 15 men before the age of 19......

I just read this write up somewhere .

*Guys , will it intrest you to know how many guys your partner has slept with before she met u and will the number change ur views abaut her ?
*And gals if he was not your first man , will u sincerly tell him how many guys u've been with ?

Posted: at 4-10-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 4-10-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
hello onyiis long time Wink

Posted: at 4-10-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 4-10-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
how u dey ? u just apear and dis appear  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-10-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-10-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
i heard this "And also, I know his number is reallyyyy high so I've never asked cuz I know it would shock me. He probably doesnt even know. He has told me that he started when he was 12.....which weirds me out"
lolz  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-10-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-10-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
he started at d age of 12 you said. Lips Sealed no comment..just passing
Posted: at 4-10-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 4-10-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-10-2011 12:56 PM

when did u start ?  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-10-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-10-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  4-10-2011 01:08 PM
passing

where to ?

Posted: at 4-10-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 4-10-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
what is the ripe age to start sef?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 4-10-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on  4-10-2011 02:04 PM
what is the ripe age to start sef?

lolz  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-10-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-10-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-10-2011 12:56 PM

when did u start ?  Cool Cool Cool

i haven't started yet.still a ....... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 4-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
i see

Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 4-10-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
I must comment. I will not only ask her but carry out the highest investigations I can afford! Me marry expired valve? No way!
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 4-10-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  4-10-2011 02:32 PM
I must comment. I will not only ask her but carry out the highest investigations I can afford! Me marry expired valve? No way!

What if u found out some funny things when u are alraedy married ?

Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 4-10-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-10-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on  4-10-2011 02:32 PM

What if u found out some funny things when u are alraedy married ?
I dry-clean her very well, then remarry again!
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-10-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
but will love to start at d age of 55..what do u think?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senator76 at 4-10-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
is like i hv slept with more than 1,000 women and even going for more.....pals give me adivse ohhh.......
Posted: at 4-10-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- senator76 at 4-10-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
what will i do to stop it?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hosbert at 5-10-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
not necessary
Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- celmatador at 5-10-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
passing...no luking back

Posted: at 5-10-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Iceone at 5-10-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
If she does not tell me and I find out on my own, I will assume the whole relationship is a lie.
But if she tells me before I find out then I might let the past be in the past.
But for other people, it might not be the best idea to tell.
Bottom line is, you need to know the type of person you are in a relationship with.
Throw some hypothetical questions at him to test the waters and that should tell you if he can handle the truth or not.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11