Spirtual konji in d hiqest order Replyno b small tin my broda, fake pastors wey dey use God name dey play.God ney va get time 4dem yet, let them continue.
Quote from: kebella on 28-10-2011 10:34 AM Quote from: smallboy10 on 27-10-2011 10:38 PM please dont allow ajanni to read this post. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U no hear sey AJANNI don blind? ![]() ![]()
Pastors nd Rape dis days. 'Many shall rise in my name'. Hmmm Reply
only GOD can save us from these wolves. Reply
WHAT DO YOU MEAN Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: babyleslie on 29-10-2011 11:39 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-10-2011 10:34 AM Quote from: smallboy10 on 27-10-2011 10:38 PM please dont allow ajanni to read this post. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U no hear sey AJANNI don blind? ![]() ![]() i be hear em buh i need confirmation frm yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
This pastor is fake and stupid. He should rot in jail. Reply
Quote from: babyleslie on 27-10-2011 08:51 PM Quote from: nametalkam on 27-10-2011 07:58 PM My guy, this topic should be: na dis kind yeye thing u dey happy put..nonsense.. ITK!!Edo State Pastor Rapes Innocent 12 Years Old Chorister ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-10-2011 07:58 PM My guy, this topic should be: Edo State Pastor Rapes Innocent 12 Years Old Chorister Oversabi....
I pity the girl and even the father may not even think of going to any church again because of this pains. ReplyWell, the pastor is na a true man of God, he should be jailed or even sentence him to death.
dat pastor need to be in prison Reply
so stupid Reply
No man in his right senses will want to rape a woman, not to talk of an underaged child. Now for a pastor to do this, something beyond him must have exploited him to bring him to disrepute, He needs serious and urgent spiritual assistance Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
HUN.....!!! Reply
God Have Mercy Upon This Pastor. Reply
God help your people Reply![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 30-10-2011 07:27 AM only GOD can save us from these wolves. OK! Na wolves wey ur pastors be! Na now I understand....>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA