Quote from: ajanni on 2-11-2011 07:19 AM Quote from: progressikxxx on 1-11-2011 11:39 PM Na because of Jamb now..why people no go run go other countries when Jamb no dey help matter at all..Nigeria Government should do something about this school stuff jooo A very good point there
Bribing and corruption in Nigeria is 2 much.stil "JAMB"itslf is phyukin up.no sound and quality Education in nigeria,i tink d Ministry of Education need 2 do somtyn abut it. Reply
ABEG MR GOVERNOR TALK BETTER THING IF U DONT HAVE ANY THEN KEEP QUIET,155B DOSE IT REACH WHAT U TAKE TO UR ACCOUNT ABORD IN AN HOUR,AS UNA WEY DEY RULE NAIJA SAY NA TO SPEND OUR MONEY OUT SIDE COUNTRY GOOD THEN LET EVERYONE JOIN HANDS IN DOING THAT,ALL THE MONEY WEY UNA DEY CARRY DEY PUT IN WHITE MAN BANK IS ENOUGH TO REBUILD OUR SCHOOLS AND HAVE CHANGE...155B IS SMALL MAKE UNA WAIT IN NEXT 5 TO 6 YEARS TO COME UNA GO SEE THE ONE WEY PASS UNA,IF UNA NO WANT THINK LIKE HUMAN BIG ONE IS ON THE WAY COMING,,,,GO ALMOST ALL THE COUNTRY OBASANJO GET BIG MALLS ALL OVER WHILE IN NAIJA WE CANNOT BOAST OF ONE BIG STANDARD MALL...I KNOW OF SOME COUNTRIES WHERE I HAVE BEING TO IF YOU SEE THE INVESTIMENT OUR LEADERS HAVE THERE U WILL REGRET BE A NIGERIAN THIS SO CALLED OUR LEADERS ARE DISGRACE LEADERS.... Reply
NONE OF NIGERIAN UNIVERSTIY IS IN TOP 19 IN AFRICA,VERY SHAMEFULL THING TO OUR GREAT COUNTRY,AND OUR LEADERS ARE CACULATING HOW MUCH NIGERIANS ARE SPENDING IN SCHOOLS OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY.......I CANT STOP SHARING TEARS FOR THIS OUR COUNTRY....OUR LEADERS HAS PUT OUR CONURTY IN THE LAST AND LOWEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD..... Reply
LOOK AT COMMON GHANA,HAVE 71,000 NIGERIANS AS A STUDENTS...EHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.... Reply
Shame to Nigeria Reply
y den no stay 4 nig.. Reply
Imagine such thing, Nigerians going to Ghana for studies Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Even so, I always say that Nigerians are the most intelligent people in the world. No, I am not a Nigerian but truth is truth. Most use it for good and others choose to use it for bad. ReplyIt is the few that cause the rest to have a bad reputation. It is the same all over the world. People zero in on the few bad behaving people and stereotype a whole ethnic group our nation because of the faults of a few members of that group. I personally think their decision to be educated in another country is a strategic move to prepare them for what most of them are looking for, a visa to another country. ![]() ![]()
bribery,corruption and strike won't let us stay in our country to study...big shame to our government,even their children too are not schooling in nigeria they use the masses money to fly their children abroad also invest our money abroad, oh what a shame? Reply![]()
na them sabi Reply
i pay 10750 pounds for my studies.. Nigeria is phyuked up Reply![]()
the large sum is a big lie if you divide 155Billion by 71000, the poster must be crazy...Mtcheew!! you reader stop earting fables Mtcheeew! Reply
The cost isn't relevant when after education, one will still be stagnant. ReplyAda Mbaise
Quote from: ajanni on 2-11-2011 07:20 AM Quote from: babyleslie on 1-11-2011 10:16 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 2-11-2011 01:42 PM Even so, I always say that Nigerians are the most intelligent people in the world. No, I am not a Nigerian but truth is truth. Most use it for good and others choose to use it for bad. You are correct, and you made a lot of good points. It is the few that cause the rest to have a bad reputation. It is the same all over the world. People zero in on the few bad behaving people and stereotype a whole ethnic group our nation because of the faults of a few members of that group. I personally think their decision to be educated in another country is a strategic move to prepare them for what most of them are looking for, a visa to another country. ![]() ![]()
hmmm... Reply
yeah , lamidu made some important remarks concerning nigerians studying in Ghana n nigeria educational system, Replygovernment need to pls come to help education section,thank God imo state governor is trying to do a different
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami