If dem go agree....... Reply
LOVE....bros!..d only that can keep us together. Reply
Quote from: Beautydiva on 16-01-2009 08:28 PM Some nigerians abroad actually put up a front, feel cool with themselves & pretend 2 others whereas if one gets 2 know them, u'll then realise dat they have a low self-esteem. They behave in dat way so as 2 fit in. Whereas a lot of nigerians back home have a high self esteem & r proud of themselves & believe that they r unique. Also some nigerians back home make nigerians abroad feel special becos they think dat being abroad is d best thing dat can happen 2 anyone. Thereby they will dote on d person & be all over him/her (whether fake or genuine). Gurl i must tell u 4 sure dat working, schooling or doing good business in abroad is the best thing that could happen to 2 anyone from Nigeria considering the economic situation of that country, the difference cannot be compromised in any way, but shouldn't be a criterion for one to raise shoulders, in other words respect should be given to whom is due both home or abroad.
Quote from: Bukkee9109 on 17-01-2009 01:34 AM Because we are special, AND we are at the place where majority of nigerians wished they were. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well i dont feel special for living in the united states. Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 15-01-2009 02:16 AM 'Cos the guys home treat dem like v.i.p's ur are right dear. whenever they visit......so automatically they feel so special ......
Quote from: mazi on 19-01-2009 03:25 PM LOVE....bros!..d only that can keep us together. Yes and the real one oooo..
Quote from: KingOfKings on 19-01-2009 03:58 PM well i dont feel special for living in the united states. me too
me too...no place like home Reply
exactly Reply
....Well dis is jst an issue of people's self esteem, if u have d mentality that goin over d border..is a way of being unique nd special....then....ur thoughts speak for themselves, meaning....u had a local mentality back in naija! nwaiz, Goin abroad...doesnt change nothin!...believe me, its jst more experience and hustling.... so whoever...tinks is ann opportunity 2 HAWT......nd BIGHEADED......Its a pity! Reply![]()
is nija even a place anymore? Reply
because most of them feel no one else will ever travel there again except them and their families? Replyso help me God with these been to's
tha's bull shit Reply
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 19-01-2009 02:51 PM never mind them, many of them are dying of hunger over there, dem go dey pooooseee, dem go dey denge denge... ![]() ![]() lol
special my ass Reply
u make dem feel special Reply
tha'st bull shit man Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 19-01-2009 08:15 PM tha'st bull shit man ![]() ![]()