hm thats difficult how long have u been together with him? Replyare u livin with him?
Try to dig more and knw wt the prb Replymight be ,,as u said u love him dont let de love slip away jst like dt...
but even if she love him .... when it is true that hes a bad boy does he deserve her? Reply
Bt she did nt state abt him been a bad boy....... Replyand even if he is, smone is gonna make him to change and is all about love and dedication......
@ poster babe pls don't listing to these two ppl above just dump him and come to me ok? i ll show how to really love a woman. i ll always be there for u, i promise, i swear it . just try me. Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-01-2009 04:56 AM @ poster babe pls don't listing to these two ppl above just dump him and come to me ok? i ll show how to really love a woman. i ll always be there for u, i promise, i swear it . just try me. wot makes u betta than the current boyfriend ![]() @poster u have only been dating 2months and u already crying like a deserted wife..do u really even know this guy? 4 all u know he already has a wife in 9ja or worse still has a fiancee whom he has gone home to marry..or on a lighter note, probably mobile signal no dey his area... whatever d case might be, u will need to wait till he comes back so that u can iron this out.. ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
I DONT THINK THAT GUY DESERVE HER SO NO NEED WAISTING UR TIME LOVING HIM.ERASE THAT THING U CALL LOVE FROM UR HEAD AND MOVE AHEAD Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-01-2009 04:56 AM @ poster babe pls don't listing to these two ppl above just dump him and come to me ok? i ll show how to really love a woman. i ll always be there for u, i promise, i swear it . just try me. bad guys ![]()
IF d relationship is 2 mth & he is already treating u dat way, then he will definitely treat u worse as days go by. ReplyThe signs are on d wall.
Quote from: Beautydiva on 18-01-2009 10:49 AM IF d relationship is 2 mth & he is already treating u dat way, then he will definitely treat u worse as days go by. The signs are on d wall. Move on with ur life
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-01-2009 04:56 AM @ poster babe pls don't listing to these two ppl above just dump him and come to me ok? i ll show how to really love a woman. i ll always be there for u, i promise, i swear it . just try me. All d ladies should come 2 u. That means u gonna have a full house.
Quote from: Roseflower on 18-01-2009 12:18 AM OK..Started dating 2moths ago...we hardly see cos he's always busy ..with..or work..{ok}..the went on holiday to 9ja..since 3weeks ago..and calle me when he arrived..never called me.meanwhile..i call him..its either d phone is busy or it rings and doesnt pick up....texted me once when i told him..he shld ve just shld just tell me not to call....then called me for 1min...when i didnt call...not spoken to him 4 ages..and he didnt call...called him several times...but no reply.....i need help.....am thinking of leaving him and not talking to him again...but i love him. wat an irony of fate 2.0.
me i don't know if he loves u or not oh Replyask him, ursef 2.0.
girl wake up.if he is not a cheat he will at least take ur calls if he cant call u. Replymove on with ur life. there re better guys out there who will value u.
find out whats keeping him from calling u or taking ur calls b4 u take any harsh decisions Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ANY WAY Reply
Quote from: Roseflower on 18-01-2009 12:18 AM OK..Started dating 2moths ago...we hardly see cos he's always busy ..with..or work..{ok}..the went on holiday to 9ja..since 3weeks ago..and calle me when he arrived..never called me.meanwhile..i call him..its either d phone is busy or it rings and doesnt pick up....texted me once when i told him..he shld ve just shld just tell me not to call....then called me for 1min...when i didnt call...not spoken to him 4 ages..and he didnt call...called him several times...but no reply.....i need help.....am thinking of leaving him and not talking to him again...but i love him. confession time....
Quote from: digitalman on 18-01-2009 10:38 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-01-2009 04:56 AM @ poster babe pls don't listing to these two ppl above just dump him and come to me ok? i ll show how to really love a woman. i ll always be there for u, i promise, i swear it . just try me. bad guys ![]() bros i no fit shout oooooooooooooo.
Quote from: Beautydiva on 18-01-2009 11:08 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-01-2009 04:56 AM @ poster babe pls don't listing to these two ppl above just dump him and come to me ok? i ll show how to really love a woman. i ll always be there for u, i promise, i swear it . just try me. All d ladies should come 2 u. That means u gonna have a full house. seriously na that kind full house i dey like ooooooooo.