U call him honey but he treats U like a monkey

Date: 02-01-2012 12:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akin Al-ameen
[1] 2 3 4
- at 2-01-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago)

Ts better to be alone n happy than to be in a miserable relationship.Whoever sees U as an option doesn't deserve to be a priority in ur life.U call him honey but he treats U like a monkey.He is ur everything but U r nothing to him.U r doing everything to make it work but he think u r desperate and turns all ur efforts to weakness.The pressure from ur age, families, and friends is giving you sleepless nights all D time.Everyone thinks something is wrong with U n U r beginning to think maybe they r right.You think maybe its not in your destiny to settle down in life.You feel depressed and lonely because no one understands D pain U r going through alone...PRAY!!!!..Be very careful if U don't know where U r going because U might end up nowhere.Don't impose urself on any man.Don't begged to be loved.Don't let anyone love U because of pity.Always be in control of ur life.People can only advice, criticize or judge U.But no one will feel UR pain more than U.A man that's not meant for U can never be for U.When D right man comes( AT GOD,s TIME) everything about him will just be right.
Have a Awesome 2012!!!!!!!!!!!!

** Akin Al-ameen **

Posted: at 2-01-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 2-01-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
thanks brodly, but if he is loaded and ready to share, hold him till u find someone else.  Tongue
Posted: at 2-01-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimme at 2-01-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Hummmmm! Ive been a victim, so i understand every bit of d situation......... i jst Pray dat God will always open our Eyes to See more dan wat is beyond our Understanding
Posted: at 2-01-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 2-01-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
AMEN OO
ALL BETTER PRAYER DIS YEAR, I CLEM DEM O( remember i say good ones o)
Posted: at 2-01-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- modavi at 2-01-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
True talk! But d way u present ur self ll determine d kind of man dat ll come for u. Make urself d kind of person u wnt ur partner to be. Like attracts like!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- modavi at 2-01-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
U r rite dearie! It is beta to remain single n be fulfilled than to be married and be frustrated!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 2-01-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-01-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 2-01-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Men do come to us due to how we valued ourselves. This values are inner-deep. Deeper than what we got on the outside of our epidermis(skin). The only person who can hold us firm till we meet the man/woman is God. Once you respect yourself, keep your dignity, and love God, no man can outsmart you. But we must get hurt in order to get somewhere. The only problem our women are having is the age-range. They want to get married because of age without proper preparations or confirmations from God.

And so poster, love does not take, but love only give, and if both parties loves each other, they will give to each other, but when its only one person doing the giving, then something is wrong somewhere. I'm not talking about romantic, material gift, etc... I am talking about, giving the blessings of the soul, mind, and heart. But be careful not to give your heart to anyone, not even when you are married!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- modavi at 2-01-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
@beauty4 I m so loving dis ur comment jor!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- modavi at 2-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 3-01-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: modavi on  2-01-2012 11:12 PM
Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-01-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-01-2012 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on  2-01-2012 12:13 AM
thanks brodly, but if he is loaded and ready to share, hold him till u find someone else.  Tongue

so to u money matters most  Huh?

Posted: at 3-01-2012 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 3-01-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
if d man cant treat u nice and not ready to make amends,just walk very fast ahead..............
Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 3-01-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
If a man treats you like a monkey,why not treat him like an ant..tramp on him
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 3-01-2012 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on  3-01-2012 04:08 AM
If a man treats you like a monkey,why not treat him like an ant..tramp on him

lerti, e be like say u be one tuf cookie oohh!!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- modavi at 3-01-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
In time past it wasn't so;but d truth is we,ladies are d cause of our own problems---we go about giving them free sex and even pay them to satisfy us in bed.she is everywhere on d net,road everywhere dat d guys cnt just think of settling down,even if they dnt want sex,sex ll come freely.how would they want to settle down when they r scared at evry girl now is a sex pervert? Huh? If only girls can close their legs,guys will start thinking straight n wld wnt to settle down. U just c some guys 35 even in their late 40s n they aint married cos they r confused n wallowing in d holes n honeypots of girls of easy virtue! Maybe lateron in life,they just impregnate some to bear them a child. D world is changing;n na we girls dey change dis world with free honeypots n nakedness. It was not so in the begining!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
In time past it wasn't so;but d truth is we,ladies are d cause of our own problems---we go about giving them free sex and even pay them to satisfy us in bed.she is everywhere on d net,road everywhere dat d guys cnt just think of settling down,even if they dnt want sex,sex ll come freely.how would they want to settle down when they r scared at evry girl now is a sex pervert? Huh? If only girls can close their legs,guys will start thinking straight n wld wnt to settle down. U just c some guys 35 even in their late 40s n they aint married cos they r confused n wallowing in d holes n honeypots of girls of easy virtue! Maybe lateron in life,they just impregnate some to bear them a child. D world is changing;n na we girls dey change dis world with free honeypots n nakedness. It was not so in the begining!
[1] 2 3 4