Trade Union Congress President, Peter Esele Gets Political Appointment From GEJ (Page 4)

Date: 17-01-2012 9:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- zaza08 at 18-01-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Really i don't think we Nigerians are ready to enjoy the good things da truly belongs to us... if what happen in Tunisia will not happen in Nigeria, my brodas it will always be the same stories
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-01-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 18-01-2012 09:19 AM
i need to know the source of this info b4 i can say my mind.
since i saw this post here, i've been searching  every possible
source to have a back up to express my bitterfeelings but i am yet to see any!

NAMETALKAM pls where did u get this info?

search and search again , i have seen it in 3 different places now , even before NP carry am
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-01-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 18-01-2012 09:46 AM
NLC = NIGERIAN LIARS COUNCIL

thats it
Posted: at 18-01-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- awb000 at 18-01-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ooo.....  we are been illuminated
Posted: at 18-01-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 18-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
He is joining the 'chop chop government of GEJ' as his reward for betraying millions of Nigerians who listened to him and protested to the point of losing lives and sustaining serious injuries! No wonder corruption is endemic!
Posted: at 18-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessland at 18-01-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
 na yeye dey worry all of dem
Posted: at 18-01-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Muzzing at 18-01-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
God save our nation...
Posted: at 18-01-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 18-01-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Hnmmmmm
Posted: at 18-01-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezekool at 18-01-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
if u can not beat dem u join dem.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- youngmoney0001 at 18-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
allahu akbar
Posted: at 18-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- awb000 at 18-01-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
na wa....ooo I no understand!!! bro na so U betray us?
Posted: at 18-01-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chetznomso at 18-01-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
There's hardly any decision the government takes that people will not fault it. Mr. Esele was appointed to that committee so as to represent the interest of his constituency (TUC and the masses). If the government did not appoint him, am sure the same people who are criticising his appointment will also criticise the government for not being sincere.
By the way, NLC & TUC stated very clearly that the decision of N97 pump price was a unilateral decision.

Why shouldn't we look at things from different angles?
Posted: at 18-01-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chetznomso at 18-01-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
There's hardly any decision the government takes that people will not fault it. Mr. Esele was appointed to that committee so as to represent the interest of his constituency (TUC and the masses). If the government did not appoint him, am sure the same people who are criticising his appointment will also criticise the government for not being sincere.
By the way, NLC & TUC stated very clearly that the decision of N97 pump price was a unilateral decision.

Why shouldn't we look at things from different angles?
Posted: at 18-01-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chid0n at 18-01-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
 MEN SHIT AM NOT GONNA LOGIN HERE AGAIN AND YOU NAIJA SHOULD phyuk OFF!

(BETRAYALS ALL OVER phyukIN THEIR SELVES)
Posted: at 18-01-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- homys at 18-01-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
pals, I think there was a sit labour representative to occupy in that board, and I think that's just what d TUC guy did
Posted: at 18-01-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bright50 at 18-01-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
thet are all betrayals. thiefs.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mmaduka at 18-01-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-01-2012 10:33 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
I REALLY NEED IT
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smilingtodbank at 18-01-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
neither the appointee nor the appointer can stop the mighty wind which is about to blow, ppl shld be ready for the apocalypse
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 18-01-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
traitor.
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dayus11 at 18-01-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 17-01-2012 09:46 PM
when i was condeming the strike by NLC, alot of people attacked me, NLC is a big disgrace to Nigeria, after punishing nigerians for a week, they finally accepted the N97, now they have started getting appointment from the same FG they were battling with, this is a big lesson to nigerians, anytime NLC calls for strike, they should be the ones matching towards the police, so that stray bullets will kill them instead of innocent nigerians Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
i follow ur post....why on earth will they accept such offer if nt dat they av like mind and purpose wit d federal govt.....Shame!!! who can truely fight for us in dis country  Huh? who exactly will God use?Huh? :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7