I LOVE YOU

Date: 31-01-2012 10:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: ruth yaro
[1] 2 3 4
- at 31-01-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
How significant is the word I LOVE YOU?
How does it affect ur relationship?
Is it right to tell it to friends of the opposite sex,with the knowledge of your lover?
Is it a tradition to say 'I LOVE YOU" when hanging up a call?

Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 31-01-2012 10:38 AM
How significant is the word I LOVE YOU?
How does it affect ur relationship?
Is it right to tell it to friends of the opposite sex,with the knowledge of your lover?
Is it a tradition to say 'I LOVE YOU" when hanging up a call?

I Love You....just showing love...letting your fellow human know that u care...

but these days if u talk am...

Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
 i love you is very important to me n my man...my mum and siblings
telling I love you to an opposite sex that u have noting intimate with..he wud start feeling u are in love with him..YES..thats what happen this days..
To me and my PRINCe ..its a Tradition oooo...if i dont say it..he wud suspect me ooooooooo...

Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenrukky at 31-01-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
fear of u hurtin ur partner wnt allow u 2 say it
Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 31-01-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-01-2012 10:49 AM
i love you is very important to me n my man...my mum and siblings
telling I love you to an opposite sex that u have noting intimate with..he wud start feeling u are in love with him..YES..thats what happen this days..
To me and my PRINCe ..its a Tradition oooo...if i dont say it..he wud suspect me ooooooooo...

hmmmm....even if the person is just a friend or a friend's boyfriend?
Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 31-01-2012 10:51 AM
fear of u hurtin ur partner wnt allow u 2 say it

even on the fone..before ending a call..we say it to eachoda

even in front of my BOSS..i say it to my man  Tongue

Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 31-01-2012 10:52 AM
hmmmm....even if the person is just a friend or a friend's boyfriend?

saying I LOVE you to some one..not intimate with you..(i.e) telling him u love him..nothing dey ur hrt ooo..he wud feel u r falling in love wit him...if its to a girl..she wud feel u r a lesbian...but as for me..saying I love you unconditionally..means nothing...nothing attached..just Gods love..but with the bad bad tins wey full our mind...we too dey tink plenty tins...

I say I LOVE YOU to GOD my creator...My Mum,siblings...my one and only Prince..the lover of my heart..the only man wey dey scata my dada!

Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 31-01-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Lollllllllllllllllll the one and only when dey scarta ur dada
Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 31-01-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
@sophie
na who talk am?
Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 31-01-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
i luv daddy G.O and i tell him that always especially when we both dey mingle and tangle
Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
yes na  Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 31-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
yes i rove it when she says I Rove U....  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 31-01-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 31-01-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 31-01-2012 11:31 AM
i luv daddy G.O and i tell him that always especially when we both dey mingle and tangle
i feel ur style...lol
Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 31-01-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
i rov u

Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 31-01-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
I rov u 2 sugarberry.... infact we are goin to rondon for our honey sun
Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 31-01-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
hehehe..Rondon? oh..i rov to go to rondon

Posted: at 31-01-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

2. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

7. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

8. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

9. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed