it's high time women in naija and all over the world starts proposing to the men,because it doesn't really matter who proposes,women should stop putting themselves under the men,they should feel composed to do so Posted: at 10-02-2012 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
verah at 10-02-2012 08:46 AM (13 years ago) (f) naija ladies can only propose if money involve or fine boy don enter their head... but no b all oo na some
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 10-02-2012 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 10-02-2012 08:57 AM (13 years ago) (f) Any lady wey propose marriage to a man should be stone to death. Posted: at 10-02-2012 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
bukalery at 10-02-2012 08:59 AM (13 years ago) (m) only when it's necessary Posted: at 10-02-2012 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
lertipha at 10-02-2012 09:16 AM (13 years ago) (f) Nooo,a man shud propose. Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
boyekhad at 10-02-2012 09:45 AM (13 years ago) (m) She may don't forget that some men can not face women to woo them Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
stiwart at 10-02-2012 10:04 AM (13 years ago) (m) It happens only in India where woman propose man , Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
femi_mike at 10-02-2012 10:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) Any lady wey propose marriage to a man should be stone to death.
Little wonders u are still not married. Must you show your ignorance here? The truth is both Men and Women proposed to each other. I think most of this unexposed aija girls should start thinking right. Marriage is about both party. Hence you wait till infinity Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
wukari at 10-02-2012 11:07 AM (13 years ago) (m) no comment Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kattie77 at 10-02-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) (f) its a man thing to propose,so why should a woman do it? Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 10-02-2012 11:26 AM (13 years ago) (f) Little wonders u are still not married. Must you show your ignorance here? The truth is both Men and Women proposed to each other. I think most of this unexposed aija girls should start thinking right. Marriage is about both party. Hence you wait till infinity
geraaooooouutttttttttttttttttt
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fastyy at 10-02-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) (m) NO PROBS Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 10-02-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) (f) My sister he dey happen for inside we 9ja o
ehnn na desperate babes naaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ifemylove at 10-02-2012 11:34 AM (13 years ago) (f) dat is d duty of a man... Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 10-02-2012 11:36 AM (13 years ago) (f) lol
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kingoe at 10-02-2012 11:55 AM (13 years ago) (m) PLEASE WE ARE IN A CIVILISE WORLD, SO NO NEED OF DIEING IN SILENCE, WOMAN CAN THAT ALSO IF THE LOVE IS THERE BECAUSE IS ALL ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gloxxy98 at 10-02-2012 11:58 AM (13 years ago) (f) it is only found in India Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 10-02-2012 12:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) PLEASE WE ARE IN A CIVILISE WORLD, SO NO NEED OF DIEING IN SILENCE, WOMAN CAN THAT ALSO IF THE LOVE IS THERE BECAUSE IS ALL ABOUT LOVE.
civilisation reach tha side for desperate women alone
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 10-02-2012 12:23 PM (13 years ago) (f) Little wonders u are still not married. Must you show your ignorance here? The truth is both Men and Women proposed to each other. I think most of this unexposed aija girls should start thinking right. Marriage is about both party. Hence you wait till infinity
I don't talk to fools who think they knw all when they knw nothing. I call your type notice me Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 10-02-2012 12:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) Little wonders u are still not married. Must you show your ignorance here? The truth is both Men and Women proposed to each other. I think most of this unexposed aija girls should start thinking right. Marriage is about both party. Hence you wait till infinity
I agree with you that am not married but not looking for stupid ones like you. Na your type mama dey marry for bc you dey wait for woman wey go propose to you. What do i hv to say to an APE. Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |