Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 23)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 30
- judeworld at 18-02-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
we are not yet sure of what really happened or if it was the girl that stabbed the lebanise idiot or if the girl was even an ibo girl
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cresto45 at 19-02-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
na wa o!!
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndvaco at 19-02-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 17-02-2012 05:23 PM
Chai... sad!
na ur mama and ur papa way i no no where they came from be stupid to born u yeye..idiot
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndvaco at 19-02-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-02-2012 05:28 PM
So it is now that you know a name of a tribe should not be use in NP but when they insulted Hausa or Muslims in NP you enjoy it.
na aboki u be self ..sorry no be ur fult at all na ur mama and ur papa course am
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 19-02-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
who see my thing ..my thing dey lost ooooo.. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 19-02-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 19-02-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Let the Lady face the wrath of the Law ASAP.....

Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nakinshegai at 19-02-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
maybe as he nakshegai finish he no won settle her well, anyway may his soul rest in peace  dat's if he no chop credit ooh.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 19-02-2012 04:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dave4milan on 18-02-2012 07:22 PM
May be the guy no give her moni....no be igbo girl....them like moni pass their life sef........piss off Angry Angry Angry Shocked

Wink Cheesy

Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-02-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 18-02-2012 07:58 PM
how can someone commit murder, than leave her id card behind?
its very possible that this girl did not kill the man

I thought as much. she might also be the killer and try to run away in fear, that can make her forget some things in the room

Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajims at 19-02-2012 06:44 AM (12 years ago)
i dey sure say na money go cause dis problem since na igbo girl dey involve
Posted: at 19-02-2012 06:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-02-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajims on 19-02-2012 06:44 AM
i dey sure say na money go cause dis problem since na igbo girl dey involve

na wa o

Posted: at 19-02-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DASHINGAHBOY at 19-02-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder if precious is igbo or english hmmm
Posted: at 19-02-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 19-02-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-02-2012 01:13 PM
I have said it several times that tribes shouldn't be mentioned here on Naijapals if we are still referring to a Nigerian,I remember that I said that on this topic
"18 Most wanted Nigerians in the USA  (MOST OF THEM ARE YORUBA)" why can't we say Nigerians why attacking a tribe just this week another idiot posted something too with tribal attack "Yoruba man raped British woman" I didn't comment on that bcos I know that the poster is a retarded being...since we all hate attacks on our tribes ,we should have corrected these two posters then, maybe the poster of this topic might have applied caution before posting this.......

Your right,sometimes I even think if NP is made purposely for the insults of tribes In Nigeria or it is a forum for discussing National issues
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FGreat at 19-02-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Wonders shall never end............................ At 52 still not settled??? RIP.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 19-02-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
The headline is completely miss leading. From the story I couldn't find where an arrest has been made yet, you say ''Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Love To Death''?! What if at the end the girl is discovered dead somewhere or found alive but not guilty???

Please always try to balance report until there are concrete evidence and confirmations on anything you want to report.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 19-02-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 18-02-2012 07:58 PM
how can someone commit murder, than leave her id card behind?
its very possible that this girl did not kill the man
That's the truth my lady!!!
You reason like the True intellectual tha you are !!! Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 19-02-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: damommi on 18-02-2012 06:26 PM
where did that happened? was it a case of robbery or a group of Yoruba killed Igbos and took away their belongings....moreover where do u live in Lagos.From your comment I can tell you that I know everything you are saying here is a complete lie..where is your business and house located in Lagos making u the only Igbo man in that area?....Is there a place in Lagos where u won't find Hausas,Igbos and Yorubas living together? pls I need answers from everyone reading this comment...Bros u dey lie u never go Lagos b4...

wld have loved to call you a fool but i think u dont deserve that as i see you live in denial if you wld love to knw i lived in both mushin and surulere where i went to both primary and secondary so  trying to raise issues with you would be equal to arguing with a fool 

You know raising an argument with people who lack manners like you won't yield anything..I didn't abuse you in the first place because I try as much as possible to treat everyone with respect but since you are telling me you are nothing but a fall guy I am also ready to treat you like one...the two areas you mentioned in Lagos state consists of all tribes..Ladipo market in Mushin consist of mainly Igbos...so arguing with you as I've said would bring nothing than more stupid and abusive words. Try as much as possible to learn how to address people,you are a newbie I expect you to talk in this manner because this might be your first month of using the Internet..
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 19-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 18-02-2012 05:00 PM
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-02-2012 02:07 PM

where did that happened? was it a case of robbery or a group of Yoruba killed Igbos and took away their belongings....moreover where do u live in Lagos.From your comment I can tell you that I know everything you are saying here is a complete lie..where is your business and house located in Lagos making u the only Igbo man in that area?....Is there a place in Lagos where u won't find Hausas,Igbos and Yorubas living together? pls I need answers from everyone reading this comment...Bros u dey lie u never go Lagos b4...

[/pre
Pardon me to come in here........................ He  did mention any name of a city niether did he made mention of lagos either.................. u know what!!!!!! stop insulting people with style thinking that u are being polite ok?

I am very sure you don't understand what you read...go back to his comment and read it again carefully..
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 19-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-02-2012 01:01 PM
That's the truth my lady!!!
You reason like the True intellectual tha you are !!! Smiley Smiley Smiley
hi prince, how's your sunday going?
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 30