Holy Sinner? Yoruba Evangelist and His Gang Arrested For Armed Robbery (Page 8)

Date: 20-02-2012 9:29 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- aso4life1 at 21-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 05:53 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
who no well among you 2?

AJANI the fool of the year

Posted: at 21-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chichocho at 21-02-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 20-02-2012 11:35 AM
In every robbery in naija will an Igbo man be involved? Which kind tribes be this.
igbo igbo igbo every tribe in 9jay calling igbo every day, and all the girls in the world want to marry igbo boys , sorry for everyone of u bcos is not easy to be igbo so hang ur self.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tomindyke at 21-02-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
end time whistle
Posted: at 21-02-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kobomoje at 21-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 20-02-2012 09:16 PM
please dude don't start this, its not worth it
IN OUR OWN CHRISTIANITY,ANY EVIL DONE, JESUS WILL REVEAL THEM IMMEDIATELY. BUT MOSLEM COMMITTING CRIMES AND KILLINGS. MUHAMMED, ENJOY IT, BCOS MOSLEM IS A SATANIC RELIGION,MOST YORUBAS ROBBING ARE MOSLEM NAMES.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 21-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
big fool terrorism has religion and its islam, look at this  aboki, every hausa man has the blood of christians in their hands bloody terrorist.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 21-02-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
 we know that every aboki has a natural hatred towards the igbos,  but its not our fault.....we were born to be great and successful in everything we do in life. 
    don't hold the igbo man responsible for the misfortune and backwardness of abokis, instead confront your own history and find out why your people are like that.
     no-matter what you and your colleagues say about the igbo people, we still remain Africans greatest tribe!!!!                           thanks
Posted: at 21-02-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emirateskyd at 21-02-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked An evangelist in armed robbery gang! is that what he will be teaching? nawaa, some ppl too like money
Posted: at 21-02-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mogadishu at 21-02-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
i am watching u and it wont take long before u go and kill people for ur weakest god that i have never seen, he is such a joke and powerless that u people help him fight his battle. wht a joke, aboki boka haram
Posted: at 21-02-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 21-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
i am watching u and it wont take long before u go and kill people for ur weakest god that i have never seen, he is such a joke and powerless that u people help him fight his battle. wht a joke, aboki boka haram
Posted: at 21-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 21-02-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
hausa man hausa man wen will u people sit and ask ur self wht kind of animals are u people? u people are backword, poor full of illiterate the worst of all is that u people have blood of people in ur hands, its so worst that they boost of how many Christians they have killed may god help us, but u people will b better off in the desert. 
Posted: at 21-02-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 21-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-02-2012 05:59 PM
AJANI the fool of the year

you sick , for sure
Posted: at 21-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-02-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 21-02-2012 08:24 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked An evangelist in armed robbery gang! is that what he will be teaching? nawaa, some ppl too like money
this is not the first of its kind now, a pastor was arrested at onitsha some times last year for roberry and another one was also at Bauchi even with a superior weapon, some church lends out weapon to the robbers too
Posted: at 21-02-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aliaaz at 21-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 21-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 21-02-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Poverty and wickedness, but Boko Haram is worse still.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- francobaresii at 21-02-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
The good bible said ''BE SURE YOUR SIN WILL SURELY FOUND YOU OUT.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- somelove at 21-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
For 30yrs aboki been ruling nigeria..Can some one tell me what did the achieve..Oh i forget the achieve boko haram... aboki will always be igbo people shoe shining in nigeria
Posted: at 21-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichocho at 21-02-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 09:03 PM
this is not the first of its kind now, a pastor was arrested at onitsha some times last year for roberry and another one was also at Bauchi even with a superior weapon, some church lends out weapon to the robbers too
  @ajanni abuki boko haram figthing for allah weh no get power.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 21-02-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 08:56 PM
you sick , for sure

you are a sucker

Posted: at 21-02-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- osinaoma at 21-02-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
for  the killing there is no forgiveness
Posted: at 21-02-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11