It's mu girl Ebube Reply![]()
Quote from: ugochuks on 28-02-2012 02:39 PM Quote from: xter on 28-02-2012 02:31 PM Ebube here, ebube there! thank u Jare! Its not as if I'm downgrading naija celebs, but truth must be told. I'm sure if Kimmy were to be a nigerian y'all will be shouting kimmy cakes! Truth is, ebube or whaeva u call her won't even kiss Kimmy's feet! Kimmy is much more accomplished, more famous, more moneyed. I'm not even saying ebube isn't beautiful. But d difference here is very clear...... [/quote true talk!!! Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Ebube Reply
I hav to test them first to know who is the better. Reply
Quote from: merem on 27-02-2012 03:34 PM EBUBE IS THE BOMB WHILE KIM IS FAKE who tell u say na fake?
Quote from: xter on 28-02-2012 02:31 PM Ebube here, ebube there! u got it I'm sure if Kimmy were to be a nigerian y'all will be shouting kimmy cakes! Truth is, ebube or whaeva u call her won't even kiss Kimmy's feet! Kimmy is much more accomplished, more famous, more moneyed. I'm not even saying ebube isn't beautiful. But d difference here is very clear......
men 2 me i prefer kardashian bcos she is beuatiful Reply
ebube, the golden queen , epiton of beauty, my celebrity Replyshe is the best
Quote from: obuekwa on 27-02-2012 05:07 PM Please you people should be sincere. It's obvious that Kim is much more sexier than Ebube. Stop being racist. shut up, who re u telling to be sincere? what is sexy about the plastic doll called kim?
Quote from: xter on 28-02-2012 02:31 PM Ebube here, ebube there! just wondering how u saw the differences with that your big goggle, they are talking about curves u are blabbing about being famous and money ... I'm sure if Kimmy were to be a nigerian y'all will be shouting kimmy cakes! Truth is, ebube or whaeva u call her won't even kiss Kimmy's feet! Kimmy is much more accomplished, more famous, more moneyed. I'm not even saying ebube isn't beautiful. But d difference here is very clear......
ok Reply
Na ebube na. Reply
ebube got it but ib babe s better lolz Reply
Ebube is Hotter, Kim has nothing to Offer her life is full of Breakups Reply
ebube is hawt. Reply
Ebube Nwagbo Replysure
Quote from: mediaexcell on 28-02-2012 11:18 PM just wondering how u saw the differences with that your big goggle, they are talking about curves u are blabbing about being famous and money ... excuse me, who's blabbing? Don't make me say you're stupid! are u outta ya mind? Use ur brain next time u quote me. ok? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()