A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 29)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 46
- dedonmicky at 13-03-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 03:40 PM
you are a big time fool ...who are you trying to fool here..?nonsense dickwad modafcuker
just zip up

LOOK AT THIS PRODUCT OF HIV EDO STATE OF IS STATE OF HIV phyuk OFF
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 13-03-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
i feel sorry for him, most Nigerians are hussling ans strogling to make ends meet, why some of the wicked greedy ones are enjoying all the money they loot, is really a shame that the nigerian government don't care about there citizens
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dedonmicky at 13-03-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 08:46 PM
yo i am too good..
see dem crying ,,,,hahah keep on crying fools..

ASHAWO YOU HAVE GONE FOR NIGHT WORK
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
I will be posting igbo drug dealing news and okija shrine and many more soon! bini kingdom has history in Africa history book! human eating tribe!I will be posting news of igbos getting killed in Asia countries and south Africa!any igbo former nigeria Ambassadors once said that 99% of nigerian in Asia jail were igbos!useless human eating tribe!a bini man is better an igbo okoro drug dealing bastards without culture!prostitute edo is still better than igbo cannibals!I will be posting igbos pictures soon etc soon!igbos are know for involving in all kind of crimes in nigeria and aboard!nigeria 419ers image is accredited to the igbos!south African hate you guys for turning their country to drug and prostitute zone!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaokila at 13-03-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
IF U NEVER CHOP IGBO BUSINESS MONEY BEFORE HOW U TAKE NO...ALARORO
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 13-03-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 06:33 PM
Igbos are osu!igbos are slaves in their own land and in nigeria too!nigerian treat them like. A second class citizens in their state!igbos people without cuture and land!in igboland the igbos are osu(idols) meant for their evil forest!God punish the igbo race and thunder strike the igbos tribe!boko harem finish the igbo human eater tribe!

Now I know why you're so angry. you hoped Uchenna will marry you but you forgot Igbos don't just marry any bitch they meet on the street. Other tribes can afford to do that.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 13-03-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 10:08 PM
I will be posting igbo drug dealing news and okija shrine and many more soon! bini kingdom has history in Africa history book! human eating tribe!I will be posting news of igbos getting killed in Asia countries and south Africa!any igbo former nigeria Ambassadors once said that 99% of nigerian in Asia jail were igbos!useless human eating tribe!a bini man is better an igbo okoro drug dealing bastards without culture!prostitute edo is still better than igbo cannibals!I will be posting igbos pictures soon etc soon!igbos are know for involving in all kind of crimes in nigeria and aboard!nigeria 419ers image is accredited to the igbos!south African hate you guys for turning their country to drug and prostitute zone!

STUPID FOOL NA WOMAN DEY FEED YOU SON A BITCH FOR YOUR INFORMATION BINI IS NOT PART OF OUR COUNTRY. THERE IS NO MAN IN BINI THAT IS WHY WOMAN DEY MARRY MAN IN BINI.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 13-03-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)

Just as 99.9% of Nigerian prostitutes in Europe and beyond are from Edo. So kettle don't call cat black.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Who Want to married igbo blood money and cannibal bastards?igbos men are who killing their wives!igboland the home cannibalism!an every average igbo man is criminal and money hungry bastards!in Abia state you have a fake clinic where they make baby factory that is they get young girls and boys together to get pregnant to have. The babies for sale in Enugu state young igbos boys are found of rapping grandmothers!Abia rape gang shock the nation last year!in Anambra and Ebonyi igbos killed each for land!osu is a caste in igboland where most igbos are idols in the evil forrest!igbos still today still eating people in their land!an average nigerians would prefer going to the north than igboland! Igbos were once slaves!ikas and others igbos refused to be called igbo!I will be posting igbos sins soon!do you igbos has highest gays in nigeria?do you know igbo state have high rate aids rate except benue state! Do you know that igbos can't never be trust?an average igbos are cheat and useless people!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 09:03 PM
Fateewase must be mentioned everyday,Why is fateewase so highly placed and honored. She's fondly remembered by most especially the less privileged. Longlive fatima and her entire generation

May the spirit dead overtake, she goat, harlot like you
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-03-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 01:57 PM
SATAN have you come holy ghost fire

its that very saitan that will ruibe complettely so
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 09:32 PM
I love the kind life wey I dey live now..even hundred of them joined together as one cannot be as highly favored as fateewase is.  Wink

go and keep your smelling possy to your imam and mohamade to phyuk, dog like u, drunkard, may thunder fire u there, hopless fools
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-03-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on 13-03-2012 02:31 PM
IGBO MAN AGAIN

yes oooo, as always
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:39 PM
its that very saitan that will ruibe complettely so

look at this pig, drunkard like u
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)

may you and your parents and your broders and sister go blinde
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 10:33 PM
Who Want to married igbo blood money and cannibal bastards?igbos men are who killing their wives!igboland the home cannibalism!an every average igbo man is criminal and money hungry bastards!in Abia state you have a fake clinic where they make baby factory that is they get young girls and boys together to get pregnant to have. The babies for sale in Enugu state young igbos boys are found of rapping grandmothers!Abia rape gang shock the nation last year!in Anambra and Ebonyi igbos killed each for land!osu is a caste in igboland where most igbos are idols in the evil forrest!igbos still today still eating people in their land!an average nigerians would prefer going to the north than igboland! Igbos were once slaves!ikas and others igbos refused to be called igbo!I will be posting igbos sins soon!do you igbos has highest gays in nigeria?do you know igbo state have high rate aids rate except benue state! Do you know that igbos can't never be trust?an average igbos are cheat and useless people!

you will never marry in your life, daughters of prostitude, from edo kingdom of hell
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)

JUST A COMMON CHEAP PROSTITUTE TALKING.IBO MEN ARE NOT GOOD BUT 99 PERCENT OF ALL EDO GIRLS IN EUROPE TODAY WANT TO FRIEND AND MARRY IBO MEN BECAUSE UR MEN ARE LAZY THEY ONLY HOPE ON YOUR honeypot MONEY. WHEN THEIR GIRLS HUSTLE FINISH THEY WILL TAKE ALL THE MONEY WHICH THEY MAKE AND GIVE THEIR BOY FRIEND AND THE GUY GO USE AM GO CHASE ANOTHER GIRL GO CLUB THE NEXT DAY YOU WILL GO OUT AGAIN RICKING UR OWN LIFE AND AT THE END THEY WILL NOT MARRY YOU. YOUR MEN BEAT YOU MERCILESSLY WHEN YOU CANNOT GIVE A GOOD ACCOUNT THEY ARE LAZY AND CANNOT WORK,CANT HUSTLE ON THEIR TOO. MY honeypot MONEY PEOPLE EW OHIA
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-03-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 10:33 PM

ASHAWO 10 CENT 10 CENT YOU NO DEY SHAME AKWUNA KWUNA . AKWUNA GA AMA IHE OJIRI AKA MEE ONWE YA MBGE OKARA
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 13-03-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Fatima,every individual that wish you dead or curse u on this forum esp this particular topic,tell them back to sender. Now quote this for them and say "fatee,every weapon that form against u be it a man or a woman,shall not prosper. Anything they wish fatee should go back to them. I guess its now their choice to either wish you good or bad. If they wish you good,so shall it be for them and if they wish fatee bad,so shall it be for them. Cheesy
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-03-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mogadishu on 13-03-2012 09:04 PM
see them people we dey compare them selfs wit igbo shameless pigs

but among them are ibos too na
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 46

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

13. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

14. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

15. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

16. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

17. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)