Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-03-2012 01:40 PM I have made d topic of everyday conversation for my wife and his boy friend............court must hear dis I DNT HAV BIY FRIEND I HAV HUSBAND THAT I HAV BEEN VERY FAITHFUL BUT I CANT SAY HE HAS BEEN DOIN THE SAME, SO THE COURTS WILL C ALL THE WOMEN U BEEN WIT WHILE U R MARRIES OK GOA HEAD SO DO U STILL WANT 2 GO 2 COURSE CAUS THEY ALL WILL B THERE 4 SURE I PROMISE, U COM HOM 4 THIS U SHOULD HAV STAYED WER U WER IF U WAS COMIN HOME 2 DO ALL THIS!!! IM GOIN 2 MY MOMS 4 A FEW DAYS IF U NO WAT U SUPOSE 2 DO U BETTER DO IT
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 31-03-2012 02:01 PM I DNT HAV BIY FRIEND I HAV HUSBAND THAT I HAV BEEN VERY FAITHFUL BUT I CANT SAY HE HAS BEEN DOIN THE SAME, SO THE COURTS WILL C ALL THE WOMEN U BEEN WIT WHILE U R MARRIES OK GOA HEAD SO DO U STILL WANT 2 GO 2 COURSE CAUS THEY ALL WILL B THERE 4 SURE I PROMISE, U COM HOM 4 THIS U SHOULD HAV STAYED WER U WER IF U WAS COMIN HOME 2 DO ALL THIS!!! IM GOIN 2 MY MOMS 4 A FEW DAYS IF U NO WAT U SUPOSE 2 DO U BETTER DO IT Now can we just forget those pple who were jealous of our successful marriage..........u knw they are just been envious, jealous, backstabbers...... ..lets kick dia asses out of our lives so we can continue enjoying our lives again........... U knw I love u Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: Beauti4 on 28-03-2012 04:51 PM Your thread has something to do with common sense and algebra-tic calculations. In which you know that women are superb in doing things like this. are you saying.................fill up the dotted space !!! To me, the only reason men cheats is bcos there are women out there who are willing to cheat with him. Else, he won't force no one to cheat with him, unless he is a rapist. Women, do apply common sense in what they do so they always have alternatives to backup their Medulla Oblangata
@poster,I think men are more adapted to cheating than their female counterparts, some men are so skillful at cheating that they can date up to five women or more at the same time and still keep them clueless, ReplyOn the other hand ,smart guys can always tell when a woman is straying, no matter how adept at covering her tracks she might be. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 31-03-2012 01:39 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: efemichael on 30-03-2012 07:04 PM it is easier for a woman to cheat on a man Dude !!! Not quite right,especially if you've got the hang on the woman !!!
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 31-03-2012 02:01 PM I DNT HAV BIY FRIEND I HAV HUSBAND THAT I HAV BEEN VERY FAITHFUL BUT I CANT SAY HE HAS BEEN DOIN THE SAME, SO THE COURTS WILL C ALL THE WOMEN U BEEN WIT WHILE U R MARRIES OK GOA HEAD SO DO U STILL WANT 2 GO 2 COURSE CAUS THEY ALL WILL B THERE 4 SURE I PROMISE, U COM HOM 4 THIS U SHOULD HAV STAYED WER U WER IF U WAS COMIN HOME 2 DO ALL THIS!!! IM GOIN 2 MY MOMS 4 A FEW DAYS IF U NO WAT U SUPOSE 2 DO U BETTER DO IT Sugarbabe, dearie he is teen of words and no action... He is yet to mature on how to treat a lady I cant believe u still wag around him Let him go, robot cant breathe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 31-03-2012 03:01 PM @poster,I think men are more adapted to cheating than their female counterparts, some men are so skillful at cheating that they can date up to five women or more at the same time and still keep them clueless, I CGREE 2 CERTAIN PARTS BUT MEN USUAL CHANGE IN THEIR ATTITUDES ACTIONS ETC., TO IMPRESS THE OTHER WOMAN WERE AS LIKE I SAID A WOMAN WILL TELL THAT OTHER MAN THAT SHE IS CHEATIN G WITH THAT SHE HAS A MAN 2 WAY IT GIVES HER THE CHANCE 2 SEE HIM WIN SHE CAN AND IS NOT ALWAYS ON HIS TERMS BUT WIN SHE IS AVALIABLE! On the other hand ,smart guys can always tell when a woman is straying, no matter how adept at covering her tracks she might be. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 28-03-2012 02:52 PM I THINK IT IS EASIER FOR A WOMAN TO CHEAT ON THER HUSBNAD, BOY FRIEND, ETC, REASON IS BECAUS WIN A MAN CHEATS HE CHANGES EVERYTHING, MANNERS, THE WAY HE DRESSES, ATTITUDE ETC, TO IMPRESS THE OTHER WOMAN, CAUS HE IS HIDING THE FACT HE IS INVOLVED WITH SUMEONE. WERE AS A WOMAN WILL INFORN THE NEW GUY OF HER SITUATION AND SHE WONT CHANGE MUCH BECAUSE MOST OF THE GUYS WHO SHE IS CHEATING WIT WILL XCEPT HER AND HER SITUATION. SO WAT DO U NAIJA PALS WAT DO U THINK!!! same thing applies 2 a woman.........if i wanna cheat on my man..........imma change everything 2 impress the other man .......... buh seriously it doesn't pay 2 cheat.............so why cheat ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-03-2012 02:12 PM Now can we just forget those pple who were jealous of our successful marriage..........u knw they are just been envious, jealous, backstabbers...... ..lets kick dia asses out of our lives so we can continue enjoying our lives again........... U knw I love u OF CORSE WAT EVER U SAY MY DEAR
Quote from: kebella on 31-03-2012 08:28 PM same thing applies 2 a woman.........if i wanna cheat on my man..........imma change everything 2 impress the other man .......... buh seriously it doesn't pay 2 cheat.............so why cheat HEY QUEEN "B" HI SWEETIE WER U BEEN, C IM SEXY ANYWAY I DNT HAV 2 CHANGE MUCH LMAO JUST KIDDING NO SERIOUSLY MEN GET CAUGHT EASILY TRUST, BUT U RITE NO NEED 2 CHEAT IF U WANT SUM 1 ELSE JUST DEPART FROM EACH OTHER B SINGLE N FREE!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-03-2012 09:18 AM Am fine babes...how ur side nah ? Enjoy ur weekend am doing just that ![]() ![]() ![]()
men are easily caught because a smart woman always know if there is a third party in her home(as in her man's life). Replymen are more transparent than women if they are in love, they act like babies. the other woman become their remote control. except the woman attitude changes like; I'm on red carpet every now and then or headache to avoid contact with her man.
Quote from: sarah555 on 1-04-2012 11:01 AM men are easily caught because a smart woman always know if there is a third party in her home(as in her man's life). @sarah555,Having the ability to discover when there's a third party in your home,is not the same as having the knack to know when your man is cheating on you !! That's an invalid comparison!! It's like comparing apples to oranges!!men are more transparent than women if they are in love, they act like babies. the other woman become their remote control. except the woman attitude changes like; I'm on red carpet every now and then or headache to avoid contact with her man. My point is, some men are evil geniuses when it comes to the matters of deception especially if it involves dating and cheating on women!! You may never know your man is cheating on you unless he wants you to be aware of his flings, either he's tired of you and gets reckless or he doesn't just care if you found out about his philandering,but if he resolves to keep a tight lid on his affairs, you'll never get a single clue of what's happening , I know women are skillful cheaters too,but I don't think they have the courage and the know-how to measure up to the guys in the art of cheating!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
A man's heart is like a deep sea,and like the deep sea that brims with all kinds of creatures,so a man's heart is fertile with all kinds of creative imaginations some good some evil,when a smart decides to apply his genius to cheating his woman, or to catch her in cheating,the woman does not stand a chance !! It's only the foolish and deluded women who thinks they can outsmart their men, hmmmn !!!, I'd like to pit my horned skill against such ladies Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 1-04-2012 12:09 PM A man's heart is like a deep sea,and like the deep sea that brims with all kinds of creatures,so a man's heart is fertile with all kinds of creative imaginations some good some evil,when a smart decides to apply his genius to cheating his woman, or to catch her in cheating,the woman does not stand a chance !! It's only the foolish and deluded women who thinks they can outsmart their men, hmmmn !!!, I'd like to pit my horned skill against such ladies hhhmmmm I DO NOT AGREE MEN DNT HAV NO SKILLS THEY CHANGE IN THERE WAYS WIN THEY CHEAT THEY WORK OVER TIME SO THEY SAY, THEY DRESS DIFFERENTLY, THEY LIE THE THE WOMAN THAT THEY MEET N TELL HER HE IS SINGLE, MEN R NOT CREATIVE WOMEN R THEY THINK OF ALL KINDS OF WAYS 2 GET OUT THE HOUSE WER AS MEN ONLY CAN SAY THEY HANGIN OUT WIT THEY HOME BOYS WOMEN HAV SO MANY PLACE 2 SAY THEY R OR THAT THEY WANT 2 GO, MEN R JUST CLUELESS!!!! LOL I CAN GO ON N ON!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 1-04-2012 11:42 AM @sarah555,Having the ability to discover when there's a third party in your home,is not the same as having the knack to know when your man is cheating on you !! That's an invalid comparison!! It's like comparing apples to oranges!! Is very easy to knw when your man is cheating, very simple. My point is, some men are evil geniuses when it comes to the matters of deception especially if it involves dating and cheating on women!! You may never know your man is cheating on you unless he wants you to be aware of his flings, either he's tired of you and gets reckless or he doesn't just care if you found out about his philandering,but if he resolves to keep a tight lid on his affairs, you'll never get a single clue of what's happening , I know women are skillful cheaters too,but I don't think they have the courage and the know-how to measure up to the guys in the art of cheating!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-04-2012 09:07 AM Is very easy to knw when your man is cheating, very simple. Not all men !!!
Quote from: escapedprince on 2-04-2012 09:09 AM Not all men !!! Hmmm, all oo bc attention is divided and they are always restless, wanting to be out all the time.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-04-2012 09:12 AM Hmmm, all oo bc attention is divided and they are always restless, wanting to be out all the time. My dear wot if ur husband is a busy person already? It is not all men u go knw sey dem dey cheat
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra