I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 25)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 143
- mikkey4life at 2-04-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
This msg is for you idealism
Why are you angry? the truth is always bitter, it is hi time you benin guys start making money by yourselves and stop leaving by ashawo money from your sisters or wives. That is why this ashy called tonto want a benin man at last (she needs freedom to flirt)
All of you should get a better life.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 2-04-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2012 06:48 PM
miss where i live most of Benin guys re now in same trade ...........(drug) at first i thought it was only Igbo's buh the world is so civilised that even purey boys i mean those that re reasonable indulge in the trade so spare me the jargons Roll Eyes
I SEE WHERE YOUR PROBLEM IS NOW.., YOU ARE STILL LOOKING FOR A MAN TO CALL YOUR OWN....THE EDO GUY YOU ARE EYEING IS NOT INTERESTED IN YOU TOOO....SORRY SORRY FOR YOU OOOOoooo Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- innobless at 2-04-2012 07:34 AM (12 years ago)
 Because Ibo man don't take shit
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 2-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
I DONT THINK ANY REASONABLE HUSBAND WILL ALLOW HIS LOVED WIFE TO BEHAVE ANYHOW WITHOUT CAUTION.  IF TRUELY THIS COMMENT CAME FROM HER, THEN SHE DOESNT WANT TO BE CONTROLLED.  NO REASONABLE HUSBAND, I REPEAT, NO REASONABLE HUSBAND WILL ALLOW THAT,  EXCEPT HE DOESNT LOVE AND CHERISH HIS WIFE.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 2-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  2-04-2012 05:48 AM
them dey do drug? 1000000000 awaitig death
tem dey use their mama , papa brothers and sister take do ritual blcos of i wan rich quick quick
their girls dey produce babies anyhow dey throwey for bin
9 out of 10 na armed rubber
the list is endless
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ziscky at 2-04-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
WHO CARES FOR A MANNER LESS AND F***KN  BITCH LIKE YOU??? DON'T YOU KNOW IT WILL BE A VERY BIG LET DOWN FOR A FULL FLEDGED IGBO MAN TO BRING YOU ON INTO HIS RESPECTED AND ROYAL FAMILIES??? YOU CAN ONLY MATCH WITH EDO GEES COS U ARE ALMOST OF THE SAME FEATHER.....DUMMY!!!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 2-04-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
i was thinking no be this gl wey get oru coke ukwu fanta , she no say no man from Igbo will marry her i like black to be black and if you are fair u have toi be fair everywhere , i dont like the situation whereby her face will be fair and her legs will be balck and the Bosom  will be light black or purple, there are black and white people on earth please honeypot or tonto which one are you?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 2-04-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
ME I WONDER WHY THE IGBOS ARE FIGHTING OVER NOTHING WHEN T*T*
DIKE DIKE ...THE BENINS ARE NOT TIME WASTING BUT IF THEY ARE FED UP THEY DONT GIVE DA SHIT OF WHO YOU ARE THAN TO THROW YOU OUT OF THE HOUSE...SO SAYING THE EDOS GET MARRIED TO PROSTITUTE,THAT IS A PROPER LIE AND YOU IGBOS KNOW..SO DONT BE JEALOUS AND LET THE TRUTH BE SAID HERE..FOR SOME PEOPLE WHO JUST SIGNED IN HERE TO MAKE PROBLEMS BETTER GET A GALA SELLING TRAIN AND GET TO WORK...ATLEAST AGEGE IS OPEN FOR SALES AND STOP COMING HERE TO FOOOL YOUR SELF.....REP SOUTH SOUTH Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- franklinus1 at 2-04-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
i can even married u for free.  if u like go married boko haram Igbo guys don't even need u phyuk u
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 2-04-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
If tonto made her comment d other way pound you'll see igbo guys feelin like celebrity.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mikkey4life at 2-04-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
There's only 3 tribes in naija. Igbo, hausa, Yoruba.
Every other person must be a bastard, that is why they behave the way they do. Just check out what i said.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 2-04-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikkey4life on  2-04-2012 07:48 AM
There's only 3 tribes in naija. Igbo, hausa, Yoruba.
Every other person must be a bastard, that is why they behave the way they do. Just check out what i said.
I CAN SEE YOU ARE A DROP OUT...GO CHECK OUT HISTORY THEN YOU GET YOUR ANSWER ....EWU Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sommy4u at 2-04-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
make she go marry yoruba na, abi wizkid don dump her?Huh? Igbo men dnt have time for lousy human beings, they marry ladies wit dignity, unlik benin, dat marries anyhow, mtchwwwwww
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dutchboy at 2-04-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto i wish u all the best, dont mind those igbo men, they claim to know all but they are still confused and  they can not even trust  themselve, they are not worthly to marry you... igbo man dont forget their Oga( benin).
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 2-04-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
all of them nor de talk truth................ wey he b say na benin men them de follow follow. na me knw my people actresses una go suffer for my people hand nor b small
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 2-04-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sommy4u on  2-04-2012 07:53 AM
make she go marry yoruba na, abi wizkid don dump her?Huh? Igbo men dnt have time for lousy human beings, they marry ladies wit dignity, unlik benin, dat marries anyhow, mtchwwwwww
i can see you are bastard from 4 FATHERS.. why aint you married cos that edo guy reject YOU Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 2-04-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dutchboy on  2-04-2012 07:55 AM
Tonto i wish u all the best, dont mind those igbo men, they claim to know all but they are still confused and  they can not even trust  themselve, they are not worthly to marry you... igbo man dont forget their Oga( benin).
GOD BLESS YOU..true SON of ya papa Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ngeboju at 2-04-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
No nobody suppose to beg u 4 marriage considering ur Nood pic every where on net.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dutchboy at 2-04-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
Igbo people can now see that Tonto is right about what she said about them, read write their comment, na so so noise dem sabi make, abeg make una go sit for sheet for all i care, Edo men are the best, them know how to love their women and they respect for woman right, Igbo have respect for money only, they don't care about love or their wife, una business all the time and forget they even had wife at home....truth can pain for body.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- junihor at 2-04-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Na sh kno jooorr.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 143