I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 27)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 143
- legionkiwi at 2-04-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princeabedi on  2-04-2012 08:16 AM
marriage is all about choice Tonto, make ur choice...who cares if u marry a fulani man?
i tire
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 07:13 AM
YOU MUST BE A BASTARD TO HAVE MENTIONED THAT  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry HOW CAN YOU SAY SOMETHING LIKE THAT..IF SHE DECIDED TO MARRY FROM EDO OR BENIN THAT IS HER f****CKING BUZNESS NOT FOR YOU TO START RUNNING UR MOUTH LIKE A RUNNING RIVER....OR OTHERWISE THINK BEFORE YOU WRITE YOUR USELESS COMMENT......MORON!!!

exactly
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nigedo on  2-04-2012 07:16 AM
In the history of Nig. the Igbo women was know as the Ashawo all over the hotels in nigeria. before 90s when the edo na too over as internation rather than local. come to think of it an Igbo man my telnace i know as ever go back home and come to celebrate that his wife in is own town as deliver a baby Girl. how come his wife who is not with him and he as never seen for the pass 4 years delival last febuary?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 07:33 AM
I SEE WHERE YOUR PROBLEM IS NOW.., YOU ARE STILL LOOKING FOR A MAN TO CALL YOUR OWN....THE EDO GUY YOU ARE EYEING IS NOT INTERESTED IN YOU TOOO....SORRY SORRY FOR YOU OOOOoooo Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dutchboy at 2-04-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
hope say u attend primary school cos i can understand u. just say the truth word...Ojukwu fight for you people but u deny him when he was dieing, u people are confuse and no trust in you people.
dis illiterate dont even no d meanig of NOSY he tink dat it is making noise  
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 07:41 AM
ME I WONDER WHY THE IGBOS ARE FIGHTING OVER NOTHING WHEN T*T*
DIKE DIKE ...THE BENINS ARE NOT TIME WASTING BUT IF THEY ARE FED UP THEY DONT GIVE DA SHIT OF WHO YOU ARE THAN TO THROW YOU OUT OF THE HOUSE...SO SAYING THE EDOS GET MARRIED TO PROSTITUTE,THAT IS A PROPER LIE AND YOU IGBOS KNOW..SO DONT BE JEALOUS AND LET THE TRUTH BE SAID HERE..FOR SOME PEOPLE WHO JUST SIGNED IN HERE TO MAKE PROBLEMS BETTER GET A GALA SELLING TRAIN AND GET TO WORK...ATLEAST AGEGE IS OPEN FOR SALES AND STOP COMING HERE TO FOOOL YOUR SELF.....REP SOUTH SOUTH Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
well said
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 2-04-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto don go houx go relax after d interview and ona dey hia dey kill onaself. Mtchwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 07:50 AM
I CAN SEE YOU ARE A DROP OUT...GO CHECK OUT HISTORY THEN YOU GET YOUR ANSWER ....EWU Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

what do you expect, a fool is always a fool
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingpago at 2-04-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
igbo men no de even marry Ashawo,
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dutchboy on  2-04-2012 08:05 AM
Igbo people can now see that Tonto is right about what she said about them, read write their comment, na so so noise dem sabi make, abeg make una go sit for sheet for all i care, Edo men are the best, them know how to love their women and they respect for woman right, Igbo have respect for money only, they don't care about love or their wife, una business all the time and forget they even had wife at home....truth can pain for body.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 2-04-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
i tink d girl dosent knw wat she is sayin she is confused... jus bcos one igbo man as told her she is livin a reckless life she decided to call every igbo man nosy people.... anyway that her problem.. You make your money and the Edo man is not interested in your personal affairs if he is nt intrested in ur personal affair what should  he be intrested in? am sure tonto didnt tink well bfor she said this

Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 08:06 AM
BESIDE THIS COULD BE A SCANDAL COS I CANT BELIEVE THIS CHEAP LIES FROM THIS ORPHAN @ POSTER...WHERE IS THE LINK BEARING THE TOPIC YOU CLAIM HERE AND WHERE  IS THE EDO BOY PICTURES AND WHY IS T*T* DIKES PICS ONLY SHOWN THERE...SO LETS BE REALISTICS ABOUT THE WHOLE THING AND STOP FIGHTING WHO SHE COULD HAVE GOTTEN MARRIED TO WHO THE RUNG CHOICES SHE MAKE AS AN IGBO GURL....

NOTE::: I CANT BELIEVE THIS CHEAP LIES..RATHER IS AN AVENUE TO CREATE ANARCHY IN THIS NP .....PLEASE STOP POSTING FALASY EXCEPT ITS REAL AND ITS HAS LINK OF PROOOF!!!!... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

that right
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice4me at 2-04-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
HOW CAN IGBO MAN MARRIED AN ASHOW, WE ARE CULTURED YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO IGBO HOOD,
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- telluzo at 2-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Wetin concern me with rental property? Any way I just stop by to say hellow to Naijapals. How una dey?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexyBishop on  2-04-2012 08:09 AM
9japals.com members see m now all the igbo men way dey here una fall my hand e done reach where una go talk all of una just keep quit like say una no see m.....as 4 u t*t* d*1*ckE OR fcukR DIKE dey call let me tell u that u ar a big fool no reasonable igbo will wash his hand and break canel for a foul by getting Ashawoo as a wife u ar a disgrace to ur generation fuk u 100 times..........
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
she is right oooo.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..ibo men wahala too much ,,but why benin..na warri man good for her nah or calabar man..we talking about the service too..benin men dey wink for bed nah,,na calabar man or warri man go fit make her honey for bed nah,,wrong decision,,
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 08:19 AM
YOUR FIRST COMMENT STARTED WIF AN UNREASONABLE WORDS..WHY COULDN'T JUST STOP BY TO SAY HI RATHER THAN BRINGING DOOM TO YA SELF Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed..THIS IS NOT TRUE BY THE POSTER COS THERE IS NO LINK..FOR RECORDS SAKE NO EDO BOY WILL EVER DEPENDS ON A WOMAN OK Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?..THEY ARE HUSTLERS....GET A JOB FOR YOUR SELF..

well said dear i dont know what is their problem here, instead of them to go and kill donto that insulted them
they are here running their useless mouth
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dutchboy at 2-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
@martins4dating, grow up man, stop hating...be happy for her son.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dontbestupid at 2-04-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
tomto or what do u called urself, now ur finish bcos i use to like ur style but now phyuk u, and phyuk ur family by saying that
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 08:40 AM
well said dear i dont know what is their problem here, instead of them to go and kill donto that insulted them
they are here running their useless mouth
which one be your own for this matter nah.. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 143