I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 24)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 143
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 04:41 AM (13 years ago)
Who the hell do y'all frustusted igbos think y'all are... ?una backwardness is still affecting y'all.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princessg76 at 2-04-2012 05:03 AM (13 years ago)
tonto u are wrong all men are nosy not just igbo men pray God should  give u a man that will truly love u
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Houstonian at 2-04-2012 05:16 AM (13 years ago)
Tonto Dike or honeypotDIKE, whatever, watch your mouth before AMADIOHA will splite it for you.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- geraldduruike at 2-04-2012 05:27 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kcDeguy at 2-04-2012 05:52 AM (13 years ago)
which igbo man would want to marry such a public toilet like tonto dike
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 2-04-2012 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: summy4ever on  1-04-2012 02:18 PM
Igbo pple take note Cheesy

haha , she no be Igbo girl?   Igbo men in the house I need your comments about this...............

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 2-04-2012 06:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anabros on  1-04-2012 02:20 PM
YOU THAT NO IGBO CAN MARRY YOU WIT ALL THIS record YOU ACT  fcuk YOU.  
  But she be Igbo girl, why denying her now?

Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- starlove1 at 2-04-2012 06:15 AM (13 years ago)
YOU ARE BIG FOOL NO IGBO MAN WILL MARRY A SHEP HUNG LIKE YOU A STREET GIRL LIKE YOU MONEY FOR HAND BACK FOR GROUND IGBO MAN WILL NEVER NEED YOUR TYPE
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 2-04-2012 06:31 AM (13 years ago)
JUST PRAY TO EVEN SEE A MAN TO MARRY BECAUSE YOU MUST SOON CRY HAD I KNOWN. ONE MR.ABI............. SAID HE CAN DO WITHOUT THE IBOS BUT NOW WHERE HE DEY?,SILLY GIRL AND YOU ARE AN IBO WOMAN TOO,SHAME TO YOU JOO.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moorenbiafra at 2-04-2012 06:50 AM (13 years ago)
All this local school drama girls should learn how to react to interviews, uv been asked of getting married soon, instead u jump to start calling igbo men, even this one, wey carry cream dey look 4 beauty, tell me one responsible igbo man that will marry u....piss off.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- biancaflexy at 2-04-2012 06:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-04-2012 02:37 PM
see who is talking.....so this public toilete still got maouth to talk in the public.......wonders should start ending............as NWAFOR IGBO weh i be.........it will be catastroph for me to take you as a wife............no matter your millions...........i will and never take ashawo for a wife.........ichoro ka umunna chigbuom na ochi......chukwu ekwekwana ka ngwere gba aji........dont you know that there is nothing more in that your gutter..............we the igbos dont eat shit if you dont know...........wh*re......your just making a narrow escape..............we will be too hard for you to control and will never be a slave to wh*re like you.......have you ever hear sey igbo man dey do pure since dey born you?.......bitch.......you dont want somebody to control you but you want who you will be controling.................dont you know that you are an international ashawo?................even your fiance people own better pass your own..............you will continue to mary amd remary and remary for the rerst of your useless life.............your so called fiance will be deiying in silence due to he knows that he is living with a wh*re......

and for you this useless terrorist poster..........i noge better for you and your whole family for bringing always igbo matter here........useless hausa idiot...........son of a dirty ashawo..............................
lwkmd4h. Ortagemo don vex ooo. Chei bros abeg tek am easy jaree. Hmm buh i must confess u actually rait. No igbo man wit his correct senses wld actually go 4 her. As 4 nametalkam he is a useless guy always tryn 2 cause troubles on dis site.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 06:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 2-04-2012 07:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 02:46 PM
MISS DIKEH, BE REST ASSURED THAT NO IGBO MAN WILL LIKE TO MARRY A LADY WHO CANNOT KEEP THE RULES OF MARRIAGES( U CAN UNDERSTAND WHERE AM COMING) i.e ADULTRY etc. THE SECOND REASON U AND UR LIKES ARE RUSHING TO BENIN MEN IS FOR ONE REASON AND THAT IS COS THEY DON`T CARE WHERE U GO OR HOW U MAKE THE MONEY. THEY ARE LAZY COWS AND GOOD ONLY FOR JIGOLOISM. (examples are not far fetched, take a trip to italy and see where a benin man will drive the wife or girlfriend to the red light district for ashawo job and come back later to pick her home after other have finish dududu with her and will still do dududu with her). THEY STINKS. I REST MY CASE. SO MISS DIKEH IT IS NOT A BIG DEAL COS U KNOW WHO U ARE AND THAT THOSE SLICE OF YAM WITH RED OIL IN BETWEEN UR LEGS CAN NEVER STAY IN A PLACE.
lmao abeg jst tek it easy on her ooo. Hey miss dike hw i wish u cld listen 2 all dis. Hahahahahahahah
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 2-04-2012 07:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 02:46 PM
MISS DIKEH, BE REST ASSURED THAT NO IGBO MAN WILL LIKE TO MARRY A LADY WHO CANNOT KEEP THE RULES OF MARRIAGES( U CAN UNDERSTAND WHERE AM COMING) i.e ADULTRY etc. THE SECOND REASON U AND UR LIKES ARE RUSHING TO BENIN MEN IS FOR ONE REASON AND THAT IS COS THEY DON`T CARE WHERE U GO OR HOW U MAKE THE MONEY. THEY ARE LAZY COWS AND GOOD ONLY FOR JIGOLOISM. (examples are not far fetched, take a trip to italy and see where a benin man will drive the wife or girlfriend to the red light district for ashawo job and come back later to pick her home after other have finish dududu with her and will still do dududu with her). THEY STINKS. I REST MY CASE. SO MISS DIKEH IT IS NOT A BIG DEAL COS U KNOW WHO U ARE AND THAT THOSE SLICE OF YAM WITH RED OIL IN BETWEEN UR LEGS CAN NEVER STAY IN A PLACE.
YOU MUST BE A BASTARD TO HAVE MENTIONED THAT  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry HOW CAN YOU SAY SOMETHING LIKE THAT..IF SHE DECIDED TO MARRY FROM EDO OR BENIN THAT IS HER f****CKING BUZNESS NOT FOR YOU TO START RUNNING UR MOUTH LIKE A RUNNING RIVER....OR OTHERWISE THINK BEFORE YOU WRITE YOUR USELESS COMMENT......MORON!!!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nigedo at 2-04-2012 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
In the history of Nig. the Igbo women was know as the Ashawo all over the hotels in nigeria. before 90s when the edo na too over as internation rather than local. come to think of it an Igbo man my telnace i know as ever go back home and come to celebrate that his wife in is own town as deliver a baby Girl. how come his wife who is not with him and he as never seen for the pass 4 years delival last febuary?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- biancaflexy at 2-04-2012 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-04-2012 05:46 PM
u na, benin u dey call guys, ppe with thirdclass life style
Cheesy:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 2-04-2012 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
ALL IGBO FAMILIES WILL EVEN REJECT YOU FOR MARRYING THEIR SON BECAUSE YOU ARE TOO RUDE, BESIDES ALMOST ALL NIGERIAN DON SEE YOUR DIRTY CHEAP TOH--TOH. IDIOT LIKE YOU.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 2-04-2012 07:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  1-04-2012 05:44 PM
FOOLS REAL MEN NON DEY WASTE DEM TIME DEY TALK 2MUCH ABOUT DIS NONSENSE ....NOW I SEE WHY DIS BITCH SAY SHE PREFER BENIN BOYS BECAUSE  

IGBO PEOPLE DEM DEY VERY EMPTY AND FAKE ..... Cry Cry MAKE UNA DEY CRY O  Cry Cry

HOW MANY BENIN GUYS UNA SEE DEY WASTE TIME HERE ? ? ?
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 2-04-2012 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
MISS DIKEH, BE REST ASSURED THAT ALL IGBO FAMILIES (FAMILY BY FAMILY) WILL EVEN REJECT YOU FOR MARRYING THEIR SON BECAUSE YOU ARE TOO RUDE, BESIDES ALMOST ALL NIGERIAN DON SEE YOUR DIRTY CHEAP TOH--TOH. IDIOT LIKE YOU.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 2-04-2012 07:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  1-04-2012 06:01 PM
LIKE I SAY B4 NO TIME TO WASTE BECAUSE DE ANSWER NA I CANNOT MARRY AN IGBO MAN BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO NOSY AND EMPTY ....GO HANG UR SEF AND COMMITE SUICIDE  BYE BYE O IGBO FIRSTCLASS LIFE STYLE TO HELL
YOU ARE THE TRUE SON OF YOUR FATHER...KOYOR Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omonii at 2-04-2012 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-04-2012 02:37 PM
see who is talking.....so this public toilete still got maouth to talk in the public.......wonders should start ending............as NWAFOR IGBO weh i be.........it will be catastroph for me to take you as a wife............no matter your millions...........i will and never take ashawo for a wife.........ichoro ka umunna chigbuom na ochi......chukwu ekwekwana ka ngwere gba aji........dont you know that there is nothing more in that your gutter..............we the igbos dont eat shit if you dont know...........wh*re......your just making a narrow escape..............we will be too hard for you to control and will never be a slave to wh*re like you.......have you ever hear sey igbo man dey do pure since dey born you?.......bitch.......you dont want somebody to control you but you want who you will be controling.................dont you know that you are an international ashawo?................even your fiance people own better pass your own..............you will continue to mary amd remary and remary for the rerst of your useless life.............your so called fiance will be deiying in silence due to he knows that he is living with a wh*re......

and for you this useless terrorist poster..........i noge better for you and your whole family for bringing always igbo matter here........useless hausa idiot...........son of a dirty ashawo..............................
@kebella in otagermo profile Wink, she only said her mind,,,,,,, why killing yourself? wh*re just like you. Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 143

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos