Quote from: chimax33 on 5-04-2012 07:03 PM OOW!!! Ajanni don taya? na two of them sef.. na tire nd retire.. na him boss dey talk now y him no go run? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
na em be sey we don enter troublem, can someone call the SSS for our rescure Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 5-04-2012 07:05 PM vera, i dey waka so, thanks for today i had fun u r welcom deary...... i will leave soon too i nid to get to d saloon .. happy easter in advance.. pls rock this easter well well wit ur oga ooo tell am say i troway salute..... na me nd dicky for life lemme go nd mak my hair nd look good fr my love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 5-04-2012 07:05 PM na em be sey we don enter troublem, can someone call the SSS for our rescure i will do that right away.... lol IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
hmmmmmmmmmmm Ajanni don enter voice mail.....@ verah u won congrats....am waiting the 2nd trading... Reply
verah don give ajanni run Reply
verah thank u so much i had good fun, i will like to sign out now see u soon and happy easther in advance. Reply
Quote from: verah on 5-04-2012 07:07 PM u r welcom deary...... i will leave soon too i nid to get to d saloon .. happy easter in advance.. pls rock this easter well well wit ur oga ooo tell am say i troway salute..... na me nd d*1*cky for life lemme go nd mak my hair nd look good fr my love nothing do you my sister God bless you .....happy easter in advance to you too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 5-04-2012 07:13 PM verah thank u so much i had good fun, i will like to sign out now see u soon and happy easther in advance. alright deary tak care..... IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 5-04-2012 07:09 PM verah don give ajanni run ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: chimax33 on 5-04-2012 07:08 PM hmmmmmmmmmmm Ajanni don enter voice mail.....@ verah u won congrats....am waiting the 2nd trading... him no go shw again him don go resume fr him new boss awz... hahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
HAPPY EASTER TO U GUYS I LOVE U ALL HAV A SPLENDID EASTER CELEBRATION..... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 5-04-2012 07:21 PM HAPPY EASTER TO U GUYS I LOVE U ALL HAV A SPLENDID EASTER CELEBRATION..... IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 5-04-2012 07:21 PM IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 5-04-2012 06:34 PM no whala there now.. or u get person for am? my bros get 21 intention oooo.. nd i knw say na good intentions ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahah 21 + 191 ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 5-04-2012 06:37 PM i go ask ajanni if he get younger sister , he has to manage that one if there is luck from ajanni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ahahn... hin sister na managebale O_O ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ verah na u dey reign hapi Easter my no Easter ooo..... Reply
Who cares.............................. Reply
Quote from: ustyn-o on 5-04-2012 07:14 AM Nametalkam Your way nor pure, instead of you to tell people your intentions, you come dey talk lie. The kin yarn we people dey yarn here nor fit make dem attract good partner. at all at all...If na to dey Koba each other, dat one dey. Na true u talk
Quote from: ajanni on 5-04-2012 05:45 PM what will even take me to your village? and what will i do with ibo woman? the husband killers, even the most stupid and useless ibo woma never wish to marry onye igbo, tonto, not to talk of a reasonable man like me, in your village , any man that is capabe of feeding a woman gets one free, hi our zamfara cow (aka ajanni) since when did you turn to be a reasonable animal? who told u tonto is an igbo girl? and when will u stop from thinking from ur anus?look at beast that wants to mingle with human being.wonder shall never end YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.