2008 ELECTION!!!

Date: 10-03-2008 1:02 am (17 years ago) | Author: nkeyy
- at 10-03-2008 01:02 AM (17 years ago)
The United States 2008 election is fast approaching. On the Republican side you have Senator McCain and on the Democrat side you have Clinton and Barack Obama. Who do you want to win the Democratic nomination? Clinton or Obama? I like Obama and a win of the Dem nomination means that the possibility of us having a black president is favorably high.

Posted: at 10-03-2008 01:02 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 10-03-2008 06:15 AM (17 years ago)
well i think the democrats would win again Except if they refuse to put voting engines where the blacks live - like they did for george bush. But anybody that wins the primaries from the democrats is cool ... i like both candidates.

Posted: at 10-03-2008 06:15 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 10-03-2008 10:05 AM (17 years ago)
yeah, i'm with the democrats as well...
Posted: at 10-03-2008 10:05 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 10-03-2008 12:30 PM (17 years ago)
yeah....i vote for Obama too.....but the problem is why is it difficult to get a black into the white house.....its not like they won't clean the lawn or play loud music at the white house.... Undecided

Posted: at 10-03-2008 12:30 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 12-03-2008 12:26 AM (17 years ago)
Simply because he's black. Americans (white) does not want a black man running their country, which is sad cause they never know he might do way better than what Bush did...not that he did anything Sad..we need a change mehn.
Posted: at 12-03-2008 12:26 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 12-03-2008 11:16 AM (17 years ago)
yes we do.....i just can't stand the sight of Hillary....she's so fake!!

Posted: at 12-03-2008 11:16 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ggurl at 19-03-2008 05:51 AM (17 years ago)
hey..i am gonna b straight forward about obama and hillary..its gonna b pretty cool working with a lady in d white house..u gurlss disgust me,dnt u want ur female counterpart 2 b d nxt president..wnt u b happy if a lady rules a big nation like us..all d same obama is nice bt i dnt see anything special about him..but lets jus keeep our fingers crossed. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-03-2008 05:51 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 19-03-2008 10:23 AM (17 years ago)
Nah you disgust me..(no offense Tongue).. we want obama because its about time we have a brother sitting at that damn white house, yeah there's a great chance of her becoming a president, which i wouldn't mind either cause i know that bill will be standing behind her 100% and thats cool. But lets not forget that we are *BLACKS*..and will want whats best for us, and who else can make that happen if not for our own?...plz make your contributions and leave the disgusts to ya self cuz no one is being judged for the decisions they make...afterall, we all are after who's gonna make things better for us...
Posted: at 19-03-2008 10:23 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 19-03-2008 12:09 PM (17 years ago)
between Hillary and Obama......i chose a black brother.....

its time for a change....

Posted: at 19-03-2008 12:09 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 19-03-2008 07:32 PM (17 years ago)
good thing is tha,for the first time in a long time im ok with any of the democratic candidate which i reckon is a gud sign for the united states
Posted: at 19-03-2008 07:32 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 20-03-2008 03:51 PM (17 years ago)
i think the black sign is a good sign....

Posted: at 20-03-2008 03:51 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 20-03-2008 08:54 PM (17 years ago)
hmmn,have the mindset that they r both gud signs o even tho we know the black sign is gud...remember the black thing lost jesse jackson the election
Posted: at 20-03-2008 08:54 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 21-03-2008 10:21 AM (17 years ago)
yeah, thats true..but we got our fingers crossed on this one though...and so far he's doing pretty good.
Posted: at 21-03-2008 10:21 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 21-03-2008 10:49 AM (17 years ago)
hmmmn...i hear ya..
Posted: at 21-03-2008 10:49 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 8-04-2008 02:31 PM (17 years ago)
HIllary cant run her campaign well, let alone the white house. her campign strategist mark penn just quit...keeps gettn worser and worsest Tongue

Posted: at 8-04-2008 02:31 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 9-04-2008 05:40 AM (17 years ago)
i tire for her o,seems as if  obama dat ibo dude(lol)abi its obioma seems to have some midas touch always weasling out of all the wahalas in his ways while clinton the lipton always seems to be dipping herself in hot water
Posted: at 9-04-2008 05:40 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 9-04-2008 10:42 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on  9-04-2008 05:40 AM
i tire for her o,seems as if  obama dat ibo dude(lol)abi its obioma seems to have some midas touch always weasling out of all the wahalas in his ways while clinton the lipton always seems to be dipping herself in hot water

i love Lipton tea.....

Posted: at 9-04-2008 10:42 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 9-04-2008 06:47 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on  9-04-2008 05:40 AM

Tactical implementation Cool

Posted: at 9-04-2008 06:47 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 9-04-2016 02:59 PM (9 years ago)
I hear una,,,
Posted: at 9-04-2016 02:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero