Stephanie Okereke And Linus Idahosa Wedding Photos (Page 3)

Date: 21-04-2012 7:45 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- jeromchis at 22-04-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
BLESSINGS
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 22-04-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Congrats but pls no divorce oooo
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 22-04-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
thank you
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FGreat at 22-04-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Congratulations once again................................. Ya gazie my Dear!!!
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OREALBABA at 22-04-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
oh my God
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osupia at 22-04-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
congrates to them
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ngeboju at 22-04-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
Now you didn't complain of bad character o ! DON'T divorce tomorrow o! cos now u r lafin.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 22-04-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-04-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmaunique at 22-04-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Congratulations to you guys.I wish you the best of life. You will give birth to men and women of high integrity, Pray so that  
Stephanie Okereke we  stay....
Posted: at 22-04-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 22-04-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
My favorite Nolly-wood actress, Steph a big Congrat!!! Enjoy and God bless your marriage!
Posted: at 22-04-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stiwart at 22-04-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
I need an Edo woman to marry , seems thr men a not ready to marry them any longer
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wakawaka247 at 22-04-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-04-2012 07:53 PM
Hhhmmm..na wa. Evrywia na wedding. I'm next online. who go be my bride?

see this yeye guy ooo , so you know no your bride again,
ok to remind you , your bride na that ewu hausa fateewase,
mumu you remember now abi? na waka i dey waka dey go  Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 22-04-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
congrats
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Goddyransom at 22-04-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Grinhttp://I just pray she can hold on, so that at last those who attend the wedding will not be disappointed as a result of divorce, we all no the  nature of stephanie's job.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 22-04-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
congrats, more weddings please....wey our less busy president? dem bounce him at the gate?

Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sweet at 22-04-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
life is so funny.....I remember when i had met Linus......living in a one room with three boys all sharing the room only with a stove and a little space for shower and toilet with no door connecting the toilet to the room.He couldnt even afford to eat three square meals a day,i had to constantly send him recharge cards for him to sell and survive,He couldnt even afford to buy shirts,his shoes had completely chopped that i had to invite him over to lagos,we decided to live together..... of course he wouldnt be able to afford to pay rent,as he didnt have a job.I was so ashamed of his shoes and dress sense so much that i had to give him money to buy clothes and shoes.I needed him to step up to my level because we would be seen together,His parents were living in Ajegunle in a two bedroom apartment,the chairs had all fallen apart,i seriously had to connect him to the late Mr Segun Akpata,my friend....Mr Segun had some business for me to do,and since Linus was my boyfriend,i asked Mr Segun to connect Linus to the business,and he did......that was how lLinus became who he is today,but i tell you Ajegunle boy is always an Ajugunle boy.....today he is forming ajebo...lol.Oh and one big negative thing about him is his forming born again,na him lie pass....Stephnie i wish you d best...lol
Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smallmoto at 22-04-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
congrat girl...make all other actress follow d cue.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 22-04-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sweet on 22-04-2012 11:00 AM
life is so funny.....I remember when i had met Linus......living in a one room with three boys all sharing the room only with a stove and a little space for shower and toilet with no door connecting the toilet to the room.He couldnt even afford to eat three square meals a day,i had to constantly send him recharge cards for him to sell and survive,He couldnt even afford to buy shirts,his shoes had completely chopped that i had to invite him over to lagos,we decided to live together..... of course he wouldnt be able to afford to pay rent,as he didnt have a job.I was so ashamed of his shoes and dress sense so much that i had to give him money to buy clothes and shoes.I needed him to step up to my level because we would be seen together,His parents were living in Ajegunle in a two bedroom apartment,the chairs had all fallen apart,i seriously had to connect him to the late Mr Segun Akpata,my friend....Mr Segun had some business for me to do,and since Linus was my boyfriend,i asked Mr Segun to connect Linus to the business,and he did......that was how lLinus became who he is today,but i tell you Ajegunle boy is always an Ajugunle boy.....today he is forming ajebo...lol.Oh and one big negative thing about him is his forming born again,na him lie pass....Stephnie i wish you d best...lol

My sister men are all d same,take heart
Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victory18 at 22-04-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
wow nice

Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ujuraph at 22-04-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Congrats my sister i luv u and ur guy
Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9