19 Years old Music Star, Davido re-defined the meaning of being disrespectful by posting his latest paycheque of N10M (£40K, $72K) on twitter and calling it a little chicken change. Many fans are angry about this and described the young successful artist as being arrogant.
To be fair on Davido, alot of Nigerians abroad work couple of years to get that kind of money, dont post it because you make it in a day!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Khalifa89 at 24-04-2012 05:22 PM (13 years ago) (m)
I go even put am for head if na me dem pay this kind money... The boy get right to do wetin he want...
Posted: at 24-04-2012 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
italianburger at 24-04-2012 06:39 PM (13 years ago) (m)
GUY NA YOU KNOW WETING YOU WAN DO WIT UR CHEQUE..E NO CONCERN ANYBODY.....ENJOY JOR..NA E OWN UNA SEE,,IF NA 50CENT,J-ZAY.EMINEM DO THIS ONE NOW UNA GO CLAP FOR RAM,JUST BCUS NA UR FELLOW 9JA U NO GET RESPECT FOR AM...JELOUSY...
Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming