BREAKING NEWS: Massive Explosion Rocks Thisday Newspaper HQ In Abuja [Photos] (Page 16)

Date: 26-04-2012 11:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20
- idealism at 27-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Ohhh God come and stop this Madness Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 27-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 27-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on 27-04-2012 07:49 AM
To all d igbos in d house who are quick to attack islam and muslims immediately they hear of a bomblast.wel congratulation to u as we in kaduna were able to catch up one of d bomber who was caught planting d bomb and started shooting in d air to scare pple away 4 an escape route.bt tnk God he was overpowered and captured.guess what? D man hapened to b an igbo man.on hearing dis all d igbos yesterday in kaduna metropolis closed their businesses 4 fears of d unknown.wel we cn nw c how u haters called christians are bent of causing troble jus to justify division of nigeria.xtians boko haram is dis d teaching of jesus ? I doubt so.so kip d insult goin.d God we worship wil continue exposing d evildoers

ONE OF UR NUMEROUS ACCT WHATEVER PROPAGANDA AND MANIPULATION HAS NO HOLD THIS TIME !
NOTHING HAS STARTED YET.....IGBO'S RUN THIS COUNTRY NOW AND KNOW DAMN BASTARD WILL BEAT IT ANYMORE
ONE THING REMAIN POSITIVELY INEVITABLE IS LIGHT MUST BREAK THROUGH DARKNESS TO BECOME MORNING  
 U NORTHERN FAGZ WILL QUIT COS U AIN'T GOT THE SWAGGZ
 U BETTER GO BACK TO YOUR FARM B4 IS 2LATE
UNA DEY OPEN YANHSH FOR OYIBO STEADY
WEL MAKE I HOLD BREAK SMALL.  
Posted: at 27-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gils at 27-04-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Nawa oooooo for these beasts again oooooo
Posted: at 27-04-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-04-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-04-2012 11:19 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..yeye man ,,go sleep ooo..

idiot
you know the time i slept last night?
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-04-2012 12:02 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
madness really
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-04-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jennyosa on 27-04-2012 01:08 AM
hisssssssssss.com.... na waooooo na wetin u see talk be dat?abeg commot 4 road mk i pass jare...

i hold ya legg?
carry ya wahala dey go na
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 27-04-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kinghenro on 26-04-2012 06:55 PM
come who r u.every one is angry nd ur there havin mental problm.u wicked u witch

Open your eyes you bloody fool and see the truth for yourself. I will NEVER stop saying the truth till my last breath. The guy who was responsible for planting bomb in Kaduna was arrested and happened to be an Igbo christian. What can you say about that?

Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 26-04-2012 09:24 PM
thank God for you dear
Thank you sweetie.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-04-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
muhammadeens what has the world done wrong to you animals?   i need a simple answer.       i will personally behead Muhammad if per-eventual the idiot comes back alive, i will set him ablaze for the crimes he committed against humanity.

Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pheelins at 27-04-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Infact,we are at a crossroad here!.they are even threatning the more&the presidency jst siddon they look,only to sympathise with the victims family...jst wishing it culd affect them..,maybe it culd spur them to act.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CHIKASMAN on 27-04-2012 02:13 AM
Nigerian government are very stupid i will said id again and again all of them from a to z from president to local government are fools they all are there because of money, how can you said that one part of the country can finish or render a big country like that useless if it is money to fight for that we have it other countries are coming for our soldiers but we cant save our own, even if it is the porest country country in africa this kind thing will not happen. we that live outside the country see what people are telling us here even we don't have eyes to stand with them  while God just closed eyes bless nigeria last time i i saw where they wrote that Gold and silver has been found but what will they do with it, in the wold we follow as one of most country that has most bard road well let me stop here but bear it in mind that one day they will finish Abuja.

what do you expect when we have a toy in the name of a President who cannot standup in the face of storm to defend the oath of his office. The fool is always ontop of the situation. What a drunk we call President.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- andyrado at 27-04-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
let them come and rule in 2015 make i see...thunder fire them...i hate this part of the country

Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nicefranky on 27-04-2012 02:15 AM
How has Nigeria developed to become a playing ground for the devil and his agents(boko haram)..we have to unite in prayers,our security operatives and the Federal Government has to be on their toes.Because this is a slap on their face and it shows that they are not capable of holding this crisis.  Sad
What do you expect when you vote for a toy instance of a man. morning till nite, He is drunk.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amcq2001 on 27-04-2012 03:25 AM
Dividing Nigeria is not the problem. The problem is to fight corruption. Even when you split Nigeria into Three part as a countries the corruption is in their blood and from the top to bottom to the ordinary man on the street you can  see or smell corruption  in their body. As a nation we must stand and build up our country and learn to stay away from corruption. corruption is evil and it causes of a nation death. 
Seconded.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 27-04-2012 04:24 AM
noise noise noise is all we southerners are capable of. abusing islam and moslems behind your PC screen is cowardly and childish. it will come to nought. Rudolf Ogoo Okonkwo has already said it. let us in the south start holding our kleptomaniac politicians accountable. while terrorists are busy destroying our lives and property, our politicians are busy licking the asses of their sponsors in Abuja for crumbs. the real criminals are the James Iboris, Peter Odilis, Theodore Orjis, Ohakims, Pat Utomis, Badluck Johns, the Okonjo Iwealas and the lists goes on and on.so pls my fellow southerners, if you are not going to grab a knife or a gun and retaliate, STFU and stop the abusive comments. you are pouring water into a basket. most of you do not realise what we are up against. could this be a ploy to destabilise Nigeria and prevent the gains of democracy by the West? already they are blaming GEJ for the crisis and are calling on him to develop the north but yet spare the multitude of rogues who have stolen from their people and stash their loot in the Western banks. the Americans and Europeans say poverty is the cause even when the terrorists are clear in their objective.
Well said.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 27-04-2012 09:21 AM
let them come and rule in 2015 make i see...thunder fire them...i hate this part of the country
They will ooo bc we have refuse to insult them in their face.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- andyrado at 27-04-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
the North and west are not safe cus of mixture of Islam and xtian adherents...........dumbass...animals, shit

Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 27-04-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 27-04-2012 09:27 AM
the North and west are not safe cus of mixture of Islam and xtian adherents...........dumbass...animals, shit

YES THNKS BRODA U GOT THE  ANSWERS
AND IS CLEAR THAT U THE YORUBA'S HAS TO THINK FAST AND SIT WITHIN UR SELVES N CHOOSE
THE GOD U GO FOLLOW AND BE REAL OR ELSE WE DO AM ALONE OO
AS WE USE TO...!!! 
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 27-04-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
they hv no brains....murderers
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 27-04-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Wickedness will prevail but only for a little while.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20

1. EFCC Recovers Billions Of Naira Of Assets From Oil Magnate, Arthur Eze

2. Abuja Court Grants Bail To Social Media Critic, VeryDarkMan, Accused Of Cyberbullying

3. ‘Very Soon, They’ll Say Afrobeats Is Dead’ – Skales Reacts To Claims That Hip-hop Is Dead

4. Guinness World Record: Nigerian Chef, Edwin Akinsowon Attempts 82-hour Grill-a-thon In Lagos

5. Yvonne Jegede Speaks On Her Ideal Type Of Man After Revealing Why She Left Her Husband

6. Bandits Brutal Attack Left 20 Villagers Dead, 4 Police Officers, 2 Injured In Katsina

7. Aircraft Carrying Malawi Vice-President, Nine Others Missing

8. PHOTOS: Nollywood Actor Timini Egbuson Marks 37th Birthday Today

1. Omoyele Sowore Alleges Fraudulent Packaging Of Peter Obi's Candidacy

2. Nigerian 'Big Boy' Hushpuppi Has Reportedly Been Released From US Prison, Video Trends

3. Nigerian Lady Kills Self After Her Interview Recounting How She Was Sleeping With Dog Go Viral

4. Actress, Aunty Ramota is Reportedly in Coma After Undergoing BBL Surgery in Ikorodu (VID)

5. VIDEO: Peter Obi Storms Singer, Flavour's Hometown in Enugu For His Father's Burial

6. Former LP Chieftain, Doyin Okupe Declares Tinubu Superior to 2023 Presidential Candidates (Vid)

7. VIDEO: Burkina Faso Men Give Ex Minister Beating Of His Life for Embezzling Public Funds

8. Moment Gov Adeleke Gave His 28yr Old Daughter, Nike 12months Ultimatum to Get Married (VID)

9. TikTok Influencer Detained By Hisbah Command For Inaccurately Reciting Verse In The Quran

10. Senior Pastor Of The City Of David Parish, Pastor Idowu Iluyomade Resigns From RCCG